Atik Mohammed, since the fourth republic, no president had outperformed Nana Addo, and giving Nkrumah the due respect, Nana ranked second as the best president ever.
Now talk about the president with the most people under ...
Tickle your anus with a hen feather and fart. Kwasea. Nana Addo is the last. How many Oil Wells. Very useless
AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!
UNQUALIFIED TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF 30 MILLION HUMANS!!!!!!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT AND DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!1
A bankrupt economy! A hyper-inflation! The second worst currency in Africa! A Central Bank that secretly prints out over 76 billion cedis that is unsanctioned! A debt-to-GDP that is over 100%! A state that hijacks all the lif ...
IF THIS DUMB HEAD PRESIDENT IS THE BEST, WHY ARE HIS ACHIEVEMENTS NOT SPEAKING FOR HIM? TRULY CHINUA ACHEBE SAID IT ALL. ' THE LIZARD THAT FELL FROM THE IROKO TREE SAID I WILL PRAISE MYSELF IF NO ONE ELSE DOES'
HE IS THE WORST PRESIDENT FROM BAHIND
@Pelicles:
I am not sure where you have been living for the past 50 years. I judge a government by how its policies affect people. In terms of education and if you are not aware, Ghana’s educational standards have fallen ...
That's the truth in comparison, Napo shouldn't not apologize. Bring back your second edition of your so called GREEN BOOK, NDC party full of illiterates and educated idiots without commonsense.
You sound foolishly like your stupid father
Certainly he can never be.Common arrears payments for nabco,nurses,teachers nawaoo.Failed promises n nonchalant about everything.
Atik, have you chop all the money from NPP and the Electoral Commission. Go for more and do your NPP job.
So Bawumiah who couldn't show solidarity to a teaming youths who were protesting about the state of the country, wants this same youths to vote for him?
This is absurdity of the highest magnitude. .
#bawumia doesn't car ...
Cant Napo have his own opinion?
U guys r jokers trust me.
Go wey you there! Who needs a stupid, demeaning and a senseless opinion?
@Obuor, of course, he can but his opinion just like his breath and their dreadful corrupt bad administration, stinks to high heavens. That is what reasonable and discerning Ghanaians think. Sadly, you lot are in the minorit ...
How can Nana Addo be the best president for Ghana? Someone who will sign documents and later comes out to tell us that he was misled. You call such a president the best? My God.
Why Nkrumah was overthrown? Because of bad leadership. We all have our views and opinions. Some people vote for Mahama while other vote for Akofo Addo. Different people with different views. Don't get him wrong.
How can you compare a person who demolished judges bungalow t0 build a cathedral to kwame nkrumah?. Nkrumah never owned a house, but today even deputy ministers have mansions
. The people who suppose to fight galamsey are t ...
Atik, stop spilling rubbish
This is the first time Atik is saying something sensible
When you run up debt,to the extent that it is now, I am yet to hear how this debt is going to be reduced?
Because if there is no strategic plan ,to reduce debt,the country can never move forward.At the moment, the busines ...
only Ashanti's and useless people think that way how can idiot be best president of Ghana Akan's and there are thinking akufo addo is a thieve and criminal
Atik under Nkrumah u had free education ur grandfather chief was not thrown into detention without trial ur relatives were not chased away from Ghana the government did not give millions of pounds as freebies to other African ...
Akufo Addo old criminal ugly chimpanzee is the most useless and wicked president in Ghana, even Ashanti illiterate educated villager criminal John Kufuor can be better than Akufo Addo all die be die idiot.
Oh yeah, no president has outperformed Akufo Addo in stupidity, looting of state funds mismanaging the country's economy wasting our scanty resources to pull down buildings and digging a hole in its place in the name of build ...
Comparing monkey with a human being. l rest my case.....
We must come to the reality that Nkrumah's influence and relevance have waned over the years. Where is his CPP, his image on our currency, the so-called factories he built. Even the airports he built is named after Kotoka, t ...