Come and personally apologise for disrespecting us – Nzema chiefs to NAPO

Read Comments Comments (30)

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

DUDE FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO.

• AVENGER 1 year ago

TO ASK THE TWIT TO APOLOGIZE TO THE CHIEFS AND PEOPLE OF NZEMA IS TO COPY THAT FOOL'S PLAYBOOK. KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NO TRIBAL FIGURE. HE WAS A PANAFRICAN VISIONARY.

• Kwasea dua biho mmire!! 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah alias Francis Kofi Nwea was a tribalist who packed his government with his tribesmen such Ambros Yankey, and Boye Moses the notorious Special branch killers. Why was Nzema selected as one of the 8 main languages ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Nzema chiefs should as well own Ghana. What is this? Kwame Nkrumah should not be mentioned in any negative way? Did NAPO mentioned Nzema Chiefs? Did NAPO say anything before you? Grow up. Stop retarding chieftancy. It ...

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

Seriously, what is wrong with these Chiefs?

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Mr. Chief, the guy has apologized, period. What is it again?

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Napo and his people don't have respect for Non-Akan tribes. They just use them and dump them.

• Gordon Afari 1 year ago

Who on Nzema land supports Kwane Nkrumah's CPP? Stop the hipocrisy and let's think. What did Nkrumah do in your Nzema land?

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Thank Nana, but I must say that Napos statement was made against majority of GHns and followers of Nkrumah and not specifically against Nzema, Ahantas and westerners.

You may even have Nzemas who are not followers of Nkrum ...

• Kay 1 year ago

When was the last time CPP won on the soil of Nzemas? You made JJ to come and remove his corpse and sent it to Accra. Today Accra is benefitting from the corpse whiles you are there living in hardship. Don't blame Napo

• JJ 1 year ago

Thses chiefs are kids with no sense.
    Please grow up

• OBED EDDIE WHAJAH 1 year ago

He will not apologize to any Nzema chief.

• Yoo 1 year ago

Dirty useless, hopeless, dishonest and disgruntled chief. Did NAPO mention Nkroful and Western Region throughout his speech? You see how inferiority complex, stupidity and dirty politics have done to you, a whole chief? I fel ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Stu pid Tribal bigot NDC chief, pack yourself somewhere

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Liike Nkrumah even helped Nzema! Apologies to
    Nzema people for what? For saying his opinion! They love to played too much

• Batuta 1 year ago

These Chiefs must be sick. How many of them apart from hearing his name know Nkrumah and what he did? They were very silent when the late Rawlings said Nkrumah gave Ghana only a National flag.

• Maka a maka 1 year ago

Nananom of Nzema shouldn't bring themselves into this matter koraa. I understand your own kins man Lee Ocran, once said he has performed or served his people more than Dr Nkrumah. Joseph Yammin also said JDM has done better t ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Take your stupidity somewhere. The man himself didn't identify with you when he was alive

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

Is it a crime to have an opinion that someone else has outperformed Nkrumah? As for this, I will utterly disappointed if Napo does anything of the sort.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhebeb ...

• James 1 year ago

The NDC have taken advantage of this unfortunate situation and stretching it beyond imagination. Once he has apologised, case close. Jesus and Mohammed are even criticised......

• JDM 1 year ago

fools!!!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

But who is Kwame Nkrumah other than being our first president? Yes, some respect should be accorded to him, but we should not act as if mentioning his name is blasphemy.

• Osafo Mouthful 1 year ago

Napo is hot

• Alidu 1 year ago

They are rather making NAPO more popular

• Nii 1 year ago

I am disappointed in the Nzema Chiefs!! How did Napo disrespect them by the statement that Nana Addo has performed better than their Nkrumah? I know there are very knowledgeable Chiefs amongst them and did not expect this fro ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

A fool is always a fool and i don't need no apologies from any fools, all Ashantis has evils mentality of disrespecting Kwame Nkrumah the saviour of Ghana and Africa. Nkrumah could be a son of Fantes too and we will not allow ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Osagyefo is for Ghana not Norma folks.

• Enyo 1 year ago

Looks these chiefs!! Politically corrupt chiefs!! They want money and drinks nothing sincere about their demands.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Nkwasia fuor. You will wait till eternity. Nkrumah was a dictator simplicita.