Free SHS, Electricity, and Roads: Coach Opeele lists achievements of Akufo-Addo's govt

Read Comments Comments (48)

• coop city 1 year ago

Are you in Ghana?

• Johnny 1 year ago

He has family members and friends living in Ghana.To inform you all the roads Akuffo Addo constructed were cheaper and the quality higher than those done by John Mahama/Prof Mills & Rawlings

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Add the mountain of loans that Ghanaians will be paying back without having benefitted from those loans. Add the default on loan repayment plus the crazy haircuts given bondholders, including elderly pensioners. Add the loo ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+..... Im going to pound TRUMU tonight!

• M.T 1 year ago

The existence of challenges and economic hardship is no basis to deny Akufo-Ado the credit due him. That's what is called 'objectiveness'. People will get emotional and political seeking to equate Nkrumah's free education to ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

who is this man and why does his opinion matter ????? if he wants to follow and experience the hardship in ghana, he can relocate back to ghana to tlak to his family members instead of this f--lish talk after his housekeeping ...

• Aluta 1 year ago

No wonder u of same cigarette size with he Nana

• Dread 1 year ago

Look for a team and bring them to them to the premiership and stop fooling..

• Korvi 1 year ago

Stay in Ghana to experience what you are preaching. Talk is always cheap.

• ALOGBOSHIE 1 year ago

ISAAC OPEELE are you really a Ghanaian do you buy food are your serious please check yourself before you talk, what team do manage tell your success

• Kofi T 1 year ago

He's a joker....leave them to fool them self's

• King Poker 1 year ago

Never argue with LIARS. You can’t win, because they believe their own LIES.

• Kelly 1 year ago

This stupid boy call Opeele. why did you leave Ghana, after your claim that Ghana is doing well under Akuffo Addo. Useless man who has never achieved anything in life.Kwasia1

• Kay 1 year ago

Can you pinpoint one important thing that John Dramani Mahama has achieved in his entire life apart from looting our monies?

• Dede 1 year ago

Kay useless father is even better than Nana Addo.

• Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago

Opeele, no wonder you achieved nothing as a coach. Who brought those machines that has stabise electricity to Ghana and who initiated the free SHS? Please stop misleading Ghanaians. Did

• Me 1 year ago

No wonder you had a wonderful career as a footballer. O failer, joker.

• Cris 1 year ago

Am really disappointed in u Opeele, no wonder u have to run away from kotoko. I thought u have some good sense, but zero. U call urself a coach, aaa puuuuuu.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

OPEELE IS AKUFO ADDO'S BROTHER FROM THE OTHER MOTHER!

• Kay 1 year ago

I think Ochee Do- Chee is suffering from hallucinations and needs a psychiatrist very urgently.

• Cris 1 year ago

Opeele, are you sick ? It's too late for u to get something from Nana Addo, ok.

• JAMES 1 year ago

Ghanaweb.com , PLEASE ANYTIME COACH OPEELE SAYS SOMETHING ABOUT POLITICS, PUT IT IN THE MAIN NEWS ITEMS AND NOT UNDER SPORTS. WE DON'T WANT POLITICS UNDER SPORTS. I AM SUSPECTING THAT HE IS THE OWNER OR CO-OWNER OF Ghanaweb

• Dauda 1 year ago

WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS????TWEAAAAAAAA,,WE THOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES...THE REDEEMER MR JOHN MAHAMA WILL COME AND REVIEW THE FAKE FREE SHS, DIS ...

• A shit hole coach. This is reason why you will never win a trophy as a coach. 1 year ago

You are full of shit, a liar, and political bogus coach. Focus on trophy winning matches rather behaving like an ignorant person. Who doesn't know Akuffo Addo is thief and a liar like you.

• nii 1 year ago

this Opeele guy is simply a fool

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This dwarf doesn’t know what he’s talking about but we shall give him the benefit of doubt. Borrowing money to sustain the stability of electricity is part of the problem solved. Can you tell us how many megawatts have be ...

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment some of ghanians are lazy. Enter farm and stop blaming nana for food inflation. You can farm in your compound

• Bob OKELEY 1 year ago

I used to respect this sheep thinking he was sensible. Motherfucker..........just go to the hitter lands and see how people are suffering. Never again. Opele, you're very stupid

• Ogyagyatah 1 year ago

Too much Stupid people in Ghana

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Useless of a couch.

• FTT 1 year ago

God bless you coach

• Buffalo 1 year ago

Kwasia.akrantie

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Opeele is light house UD member. Them fool pass anyone

• From the same tribe.Akrantibini 1 year ago

Until some Ashanti's stop eating RAT EXCRETA they will never stop doing propaganda.They have the same character of lieing with their black face and red eyes.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Opele.you foo..l aar i no dey get sef.. Adisco all den you fool hiw much you collect you fool like them nor.. Shirt fools

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

Since they say he doesn't live in Ghana let's pardon his foolishness

• Opoku 1 year ago

Stupid fool u have got your share of the money talking nonsense. Aboa keke

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Dan 1 year ago

Waaa look, Toyota Corolla duties under some incompetent government used to be 14,000ghc, 16,000ghc right now under your so called best government 2018 model is over 60,000ghc.

• Stan & Ollie 1 year ago

Tourism and the Hotels for Agric development. Onions and tomatoes are imported. Pay back loans for 40 years. No Motorway to Tema, Takoradi and Kumasi is complete. What about an annually Euro Bond collected. No irrigation for ...

• Kk 1 year ago

If this man is not a fool then I don't what to describe him

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

You are right Coach. It's always the case. When Nkrumah was overthrown, l was in primary school and l saw the jubilation all over the country for months. It looked as if Nkrumah didn't do anything at for this country. And now ...

• Asoreba 1 year ago

Never knew u were such a fool . Santa paa this ? That’s why u couldn’t succeed as a coach . If Ghana was gud under this current administration u would have had a club to coach by now .Kwasia

• SM 1 year ago

You don't travel you just sit at FM station and say what ever you like. Gone are the days, now Ghanaian are awakens you can't deceive anybody with your petty lies.

• Kwaku Mankata 1 year ago

Foolish man.

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

Another useless and failed coach. Dumb and fake coach cum a useless politician

• KK 1 year ago

Your opinion is useless

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

And also more Courts,more football parks and youth centers,More vehicles Assembly plants ,More education infrastructure,more hospitals that is on going and finally more dry pockets.