Sabi sabi.
Buluu, yakagbormor president. 8 people loss their lives 4 years ago in Ghana but you kept mute. Why? Ghanaian lives don't matter? Stupid man, if you have height deficit must have wisdom deficit too? Wicked evil old man.
PLEASE GHANAWEB SHD DO A POLL..... BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND NAPO,,, WHO IS MORE BASKET MOUTH ?? (LOOSE TALKER)
Look, Ghanaians... I have always told you that you people have mistakenly elected A HIGHLY DEVELOPED LUNATIC as your President..!!!!!!! Otherwise, why should this DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN with a toothless mouth filled with gallo ...
WHAT AN IDIOT OF A PRESIDENT, 9 PEOPLE DEAD DURING AN ELECTION AND KNOW INVESTIGATION KWASHIA BUULU
Ny3 nia ehia nie. Omanbofuo, bayi bonsam. Sharrr up
HYPOCRISY!!!WHAT PREVENTED YOU FROM CONDEMNING THE 8 INNOCENT VOTERS KILLED BY YOUR NPP ARMED MEN DURING ELECTION 2020; YOU HAVE NO SHAME BIG HYPOCRITE
Stupid old fool of a president. Cursed soul. Idiot
Prez Akufo Addo you failed to confirm those who killed 8 innocent citizens in election 2020 which brought you to power but rather care for an outsider. Is that how you werebroight up. Very u Ghanaian of you as a father. Very ...
Look at who is talking he killed 8 peopls during 2020 election foolish.man
Your security agents killed 8 people Mr Addo but you didn't say anything.Tnx.
Just listen to this useless ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo. Your mother's smelly vagina Akuffo addo. Gbeha.
I can hardly fathom why some people take delight in insulting the president of the Republic. Our opinions, disagreement, and sentiments can be succinctly expressed without any verbal abuse directed at the President.
Because he’s a conman. Plagiarism president.
@Mark Armstrong:::: His term is almost over so this is for the last
Well, why would Ghanaian's have a so short person as president?
Akufo-Addo is too short it's sometimes difficult to see him near tall heads of state.
The more I watch the picture, the more I'm convinced that Trump thought he was shaking the hands of a pocket-sized chimpansee wearing a suit..
He probably thought it was a comedy act..
Yet til date he has refused to condemn the killing of 8 Ghanaians in 2020 elections.
Ei Awurade Africa
Didn't I tell you that toilet self is better than Akufo Addo?
I won't be happy if Akuffo Addo is assassinated. I will be very happy if he is kidnapped and beaten and tortured before they give him acid to drink and join his traitor CIA uncle in the cemetery. Wicked man
What a turn around. THE DANQUAH/BUSIA group went all out to assassinate Nkrumah and are now condemning the assassination attempt to eliminate Trump. Trump is a liar ,a crook and a racist He deserves what happened to him. ...
See who is talking, nonsense.
Stop fooling Mr President and solve our economic problems.
easy to condemn what doesnt matter to Ghanaians but you claim what matters will be handled by the next president???? Does this makes you a good president or leader....???? worst president in ghana history always focused on th ...
You should have been the one. Stupid fool who has destroyed the country.
Aboa funu....di wo fie asem. Did you condemn what happened in Ghana?
Don’t you see that these imbeciles insulting Akufo Addo think and behave like sub human apes with no human brains?
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba! The day your half-human president starts behaving as a human being, he'll be accorded the due respect. As of now, we only see him as some kind of forest animal.
Akufo Addo ugly old chimpanzee all die be die vampire blood sucker and criminal. Hypocrite homosexuals president, go away with your bullshit Mr.Trump don't need you and sleeping Joe warmonger old fool condemnation. You and sl ...
So, if you address Trump as president, how will you address Joe Biden too a? DZI WO FIE ASEM. Nana, who told you it was political motivated ?
On behalf of your mother, maybe you next stupid man
Just come from work, please.hahahhahahahahha
GOD.IF YOU FAIL TO PUNISH THIS CHIMPANZEE THEN REALLY YOU ARE NOT A JUST GOD....OR YOU DONT EXIST
Slave and master
This photo is hilarious
A murderer condemning a fellow murderer. What a twerp! Akufu Ado is a serious candidate for hell. What a criminal!
Those who come to the platform to insult are ignorant and lunatic. Pure and simple
And you’re insulting
The eye that sees can’t see itself.
CONDEMN THE AYAWASO WEST WAGON KILLING AND ALSO YOUR ATTITUDE TOWARDS CHIEFS, (CLEAN YOUR HOME FIRST BEFORE GOING OUTSIDE)
WICKED LEADER
DOES IT CONCERN YOU?
First apologise to Ghanaians for putting us into this misery.
We are waiting for Ghana’s best president after Nkrumah (i.e. JM) to come back and save us.
Lunatic imbecile yaka gbormor Julor murderer Akuffo Addo Monkey ugly ape of a being. Weed smoker crack head, sleeping with married women ashawo old man. May you die a miserable death
Not necessary .
This president should just wait for his turn. He won't survive it.
Do you think Donald Trump even think you exist? Think about happenings in your country first. If this had happened in Ghana you think Trump would post a comment? Akufo Addo paaaa, you're just a complete disaster of a Presiden ...
This man!
Useless president ever!
People lost their lives in yo Country and you never said a word .
Assassination attempts?? What Assassination Attempts?? But who would want My good old friend Donald killed out of his Misery?? Ah!! Well , who Knows? He knows what he’s up to.
Your own citizens were shot and not a message of condolence to any.
It should have been at your doorstep.
Ghanaians can even jump on this to kick you out with your spade-head.
WOYE ABOAAAAA PAAAAA
IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD 8 PEOPLE WERE KILLED IN ELECTION 2020,
not a single statement has been issued in condolence to the family who has lost their beloved ones,
how stupid you are to portray yoursel ...
Deɛ ɛho nhia nkoaa na odi akyire kasa ho. Korɔmfoɔ