This is Landslide victory. Soon dummycrats will learn lessons they will not quickly forget. Trump 2024 !! What a team
So you're happy this animal called Trump is coming back to play all his leftover buffoonery with the world..??
Some of u are just pathetic, what is exactly Trumps sins??? U trusted biaden all this time, what has come out of his government??? His own people are douting him now..... grow up
Say goodbye to useless immigration hahaha. South Americans flooding america.. Indians flooding Canada. It's a mess
Shut up! Trump is a racist. He is a Nazi. 'They are taking the black jobs'. Kwasia just pissed off Black Americans who were not too enthusiastic about Biden. When I read Africans shrining for Trump, I shudder. The Trump camp ...
What about you. A marxist
Trump is a racist who has no morals ! He’s a narcissist and a liar the kind the world needs right now ! And Christians that support him are hypocrites and pathetic just like you
But he is not a tribalist
Completely nonsense from you, have you ever seen Israel-Gaza war, Russia-Ukraine war during his tenure, have you ever heard countries being forced to accept LGBT and other indecent acts during his tenure. The entire world has ...
Good Point,,, Dr. Allen Smith Jackson
You are right, just on point.
Mr. KITONGO TOTO. What is your business if Trump is coming back. Think of how you'll get gari to eat in Ghana.
Why we Ghanaians love leaders with zero integrity??Trump only serves one interest HIM.
Shame on u.... u don't really know what up... Allow Trump to be
I live in Maryland for over 30 years. I will be voting in December. Hope you will too lol
“I will be November 5th”
Who gives a damn about your Maryland, how far with your black leadership? They don’t care about you but themselves. Open your eyes !
And so what, we all got vote here in America! Stop following sheepishly!! We will vote massively for Trump! That old tag against republicans that they hate blacks don’t work anymore!! What has Biden done for black folks???
Why are we not talking about the airbus scandal in which government official 1 has been mention as scamming Ghana and still wants to be a president. Are we going to elect a scammer to lead Ghana again? As he has no clear ca ...
Only a moron like you is still talking about Airbus or whatever you called it, your liliput ugly chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women are awared that there is no case , even if you are g ...
Can you give the world any legitimate reason as to why this prodigal son of Adam & Eve who call himself Trump to come back again ? Can I guess you have ears but you can't hear and eye but you can't see ? How can a person be a ...
I have followed American Politics for years, even going back to Ronald Reagan. This guy Trump,..is dangerous.,he shoots off from the mouth without even knowing what he is talking about.Now he's copped a round from a snipe ...
He's a shameless serial liar. Never seen in American politics.
Some people think they love and know American more than the rest of us. My vote counts in November and we will ensure that the democratic principles of this great nation is preserved. The great American experiment cannot coll ...
Trump will win the election and sleeping Joe warmonger homosexuals president and his puppet ugly old chimpanzee Akufo Addo and his driver mate the jumping mountain goat fool can go back home and give us some peace of mind. On ...
Trump will lose Npp will also lose mark it here
Wake up all these dumb blacks supporting this racist bigot and his fake Christian followers. How many blacks worked at the White house under this rapist/felon? How many black judges did Trump appoint to the supreme court or l ...
Nii!, you know nothing!!! Go back to Ghana and see people fighting against LGBTQ people,? We the blacks has awakened, the bullshit tag that republicans hate blacks will never work again! I wil vote for Trump! Trump all the w ...
Worry more about black people in ghana
Di wofia asem ,asembrebraaaaa ewor wofia wonwieye enawodia obsidian, moon kata moodiness n Kan obsidia kwasiafoa
NATURE, will never allow Trump to become president again
If Trump will become President AGAIN, it is not Russians or Ghanaians who will decide that but AMERICAN CITIZENS who will vote massively for him. INDEED, TRUMP WILL BE PRESIDENT AGAIN! MARK MY WORDS!!
This same VP described Trump as a loser and a liar. Trump will not be President again.
G- Web, stop bothering us with these American elections. What good will it do for Ghana?
Who cares that two racist brats want to occupy the white house!
What about the tribalist in ghana
Who cares.
AND I LOVE TO BE AN AMERICAN WHERE AT LEAST I KNOW IM FREE!
Trump lacks integrity, he uses the position for his business deals, I hope he loses.
Trump don't care even if you are America citizens using America passport as long as you are a foreigner you have to leave the country. That's his main plan for coming back. U better don't vote for him. He is a racist who does ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ithh6 ...