A Mallam somewhere is deceiving Bawumia to ask for a debate forgetting they rejected same 2016.
There are so many buffoons speaking for NDC flagbearer Mahama look @ this Kobla Mensah.Bawumia is a smart guy he knew the debate will be difficult bcoz of the bad economy but he provoked JDM to run away.
Gyimito let Ur stupid Bawulair explain to Ghanaians 1st why we are in economic crisis now?
Aboa bi ba
Why are u so fire up? Is it because u know that Mahama don't have the IQ to debate MBA?
YOUR BEARED LIKE OSAMA BIN LADENS BEARD. YOUR HEAD IS FULL OF NONSENSE. WHO MADE YOU A PROFESSOR??? SHAME TO THAT INSTITUTION. TAKE YOUR GOATED BEARED AND SIT SOMEWHERE. NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM YOUR HEAD ONLY PROPAGANDA. WE N ...
I think you have prepared yourself to move out of the country when Bawumiah win the elections. Your comments does makes you a perfect person to live under Bawumiah administration. Shame on you
Kobby Mensah paa. Shallow
Another naughty professor ! Fact that the NOP objected to a debate 4 years ago doesn’t mean 2 wrongs make a right ! It’s the constitutional rights of all Ghanaians to hear what they have to say
Kwasiakwa,where was the constitution in 2016?
Wo maame tw3 Kankan,reason like a rational human being n stop been used as a TV remote
Kwaku is another NDC pick pocket who knows nothing about politics but gyimi nkoa ! Son of a bitch !!!
Prof Kobby Mensah as an intellectual you should rather encourage a debate. You have proved beyond or reasonable doubt that you are partisan. Are you the spokeman for Mahama?
Bawumia couldn't even debate Paa Kwasi Amisa Arthur. Bawumia is a joker. Debate is not about joking. Bawumia is a complete failure as a politician.
Baako suro p3333
It will be a nice opportunity for the NDC to showcase their records and policies....
What kind of professor are you Kobby Mensah???? A whole professor running away from debate then i think you bought your degree walahi. So shameful to say the least. Tweeeeaaaaaaa
Wo maame tw3,tell Ur stupid Bawulair to solve the current economic crisis Ghanaians are in 1st
There is no need
Stupid proffesor you can’t tell us what to do
Aponkye, 3guan, Use your heard.
JDM does not debate with comedian and lier, for that matter
bawulairmia should engage the media and answer his 170 quastions
He is afraid! NDC are afraid! That's all!
Why are all NDC prognosticators so DUMB ? !!!
Aboa,tell me if that debate will reduce the prices of goods and services.
Will it reduce the unemployment rate?
Mmoa
Hahahaha! The man dey fear the man
Whether debate or not, the election would come on and John Mahama would be retired. Mahama would never sit on the presidential seat again, never, and those following him should tell him in his face that he should forget being ...
John Mahama is a dead case.People surrounding him are making the NDC more popular than him,the reason why he will lose to Bawumia.The more Ghanaians hear of this Prof's the more angrier they become.
Gyimii. With all the bad things Mahama did or said as you claim he built the airport, seaport and many hospitals. He built other infrastructures like the Accra digital center and run fibre optics cables from Accra to the nort ...
Mark it on the wall that Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will never be president in Ghana again. You can rave and rant till eternity and that will not change anything because Mahama has had his time as president and nothi ...
That's nonsense, my vote cancels yours
Wo maame tw3 Kankan
Well spoken prof.
It will be a fruitless venture debating with a pathological liar like DMB.
Ghanaians are well informed and know their performance for the past years
Enough of their lies and media propaganda.
So now you and your NDC don't trust moderators? The last moderator in such a debate is now a running mate for the NDC presidential candidate. So I understand why you are scared of a debate. You think this time you may not hav ...
Nonsense hold your balls and give us a break. The debate is coming on live!!!!!
We're patiently waiting for the debate to come on.
We don't debate clowns. Presidency not circus.
Afraid protection!
One is afraid p33 and he has hired the media to shield him for debate hahaha.
A "BRUT" PROF. ???
I acknowledge Prof's concerns regarding the necessity and viability of a presidential debate ahead of the upcoming 2024 elections. However, I think there are several cogent reasons why such a debate is essential for our democ ...
Mahama is afraid to debate Bawumia. Period.
Prof. Mɔmɔne paa
What is Bawumia going to tell us, the debate is already on going, go to the market the answers are there for you to see
Professor know nothing
The 24hr economy Kobby Mensah proposed for NDC is dead with him. He fears his party will be exposed
Prof you have spoken your mind and that is fair and am sure the rest of us equally believe they are looking for employment from us and we demand to know what they ate bringing to the table its not a matter between The nauseat ...
If NDC new they have police they go and debate bawumia and stop running away like chickens
Political affiliations are making some academics look stupid. How can a Professor run away from debate with such explanations.?
The debate is not need only is what the policy that he Dr.Bawumia have to let the people of Ghana have to to hear and he is the new flag flagbere flagbere for NPP party and if he need he should call the other parties from G ...
Whatever happened to defending your policy publicly? Shameless fools!! Empty barrels…get your man to go and debate his policies and claims…you dey fear????
Those of you who took monies from politicians making so much noise on social media that Madam should go and debate Bawumia, I think something is wrong with you people. So many educated illiterate in Ghana. Why won't you ask B ...
"Bawubali has no national credibility.
In fact, to trust Bawubali is like a man arguing that he can easily have sexual escapade with an elephant while the said elephant is way higher in height than his reach to warrant his ...
JDM can't stand the prowess of Dr Bawumia in debate. He knows it. We want him to explain his 24 hour economy during the debate.
So in 2016 too NPP were also afraid, dassourr.
This Professor is intelligent and fair
Why is Bawumia not requesting for encounter with the media but rather calling for a debate.
A lier is calling for a debate and you have the chance to prove that he is habitual lier .But what do you do ? You’re running from the debate.Are u seriously serious enough.
Do we do what the politicians want or what's good for the country? It's quite disappointing when scholars argue like this. The fact that NPP didn't want a debate some time ago doesn't justify NDC's objection to that now.
The incompetent and desperate Gonja thief is telling lies all over the country during his rallies. He is making empty promises and pronouncing ponies that he and his entire team cannot explain in a coherent manner. A formal, ...
HAS THIS MAN LOST HIS SENSES?
No debate. The Ghanaian Media is highly biased towards the ruling government. They seem to be enjoying some stolen freebies from NDC politicians.
TV3, Joy TV, Adom TV, Onua TV, Pan African TV and their affiliates. The whole ...
The same thing Prof is speaking against the media, he prof is showing the same in his write up. Prof have you been paid by John Airbus Mahama to write what you wrote? Oh Ghana where did we go wrong?