Fmr Deputy NPP Communications Director sues A Plus, demands GH¢5 million in damages

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Stupid talk 1 year ago

She wants money for campaign

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

You are the dumbest of them all...kwasia...you see...its so sad...we stand in line with fools like you to elect who to govern us..

• Stupid talk 1 year ago

You are Another stupid one encouraging stupidity

• Nzema K 1 year ago

So if the Npp judges rule in favour of Afia akoto then it means Aplus is wrong..hahahahabab

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

HERE COMES THE FOOLISHNESS OF A PLUS. NOW KWAME OBENG GO AND FACE THE COURT. YOU SAID YOU KNEW THE KILLER OF SUALE, MEANWHILE YOU WENT TO THE POLICE TO GIVE A MESSAGE CLASS ONE PUPIL WILL NOT ACCEPT. YOUR USELESS BRAGGING BR ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Myself and shatta bundle we want to see the nude pictures muahahahaaa

• Jose de young 1 year ago

Aplus called Christians who believed in Jesus and pay tithe as stupid and fools. No one speak a word to him. The Bible says "the mouth of a fool brings him strife and beatings (Proverbs 18:6). Wisdom dwells with those who sp ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Is this A Plus guy fit for Parliament?

• Mojo 1 year ago

If people like Kennedy Agyapong is in parliament and Nana Addo is the president why can't also fools like A plus say they are going to parliament?

• Sage 1 year ago

No doubt you're very stupid.
    Show your useless drunk father and whore mother.
    Kwasiabiba

• Mojo 1 year ago

Am sorry your drunkard father married a cheap whore of your mother and they produce a hybrid like you.

• Mojo 1 year ago

Foolish people how can some fool nude photos cause fear and panic in the country? Gyimii fo).

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

Kwame A plus is an idiot and it's a pity that we continue to allow him to exhibit his stupidity in the media space.
    How UTV always have him in their studio to fool around l can not understand. Such an imbecile.

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

Say it again...this stupid guy always spewing nonsense n lies...I hope this lady never withdraw the case...kwasia man

• truth be told 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm soo... sad.

• Yaw 1 year ago

He asked have you seen a foolish man before subtly admitting that he Aplus is foolish. In Ghana, such foolishness from Aplus sells n dats why he went on that tangent. He doesn’t have anything on anybody.

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Kwame whatever they call him is fooling too much in this country.He thinks he is above the law and claims he is well connected to some top hierarchy.He is overhyped and bloated ego .He hasn’t learned any lessons from the la ...

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

Is he not an NPP man? We all remember how he campaigned for the Vampire president in 2016. Fight

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Idiotic fool like the name you have intentionaly used.

• Moro 1 year ago

After all these nonsense, UTV will call him to their show for him to insult Kwame Sefa Chairman General. Fada Dickson has lost it. Agya Kwabena is always saying nonfa and wrong accusations because of money paid him.

• Keame 1 year ago

This A-Plus is full of himself and recently stated fooling again. He must be tamed before too late. Why do you want to destroy somebody's marriage?

• Simple 1 year ago

Am very happy about this suit. A plus is very stupid and arrogant being who does not have the right to leave within human. Always lying about people and when sued, he goes back door to apologise. Funny!

• FTT 1 year ago

This is what we want, thank you sister Afia for sueing a plus

• Maggi Cube 1 year ago

This case will not travel beyond one day, and Afia Akoto herself will withdraw. The strategy will just be simple: A-Plus will simply splash out those nude photos in court, then case finish. Hahahaha.......

• Adu 1 year ago

So A-Plus wants to be an MP. Hmm. I believe the Gomoa ppl have more decent men/women to represent them in parliament

• the Villager 1 year ago

chickens coming home to roost

• Richard 1 year ago

Is Afia still married to chief Biney?

• Kow 1 year ago

A Plus is corrupt, Since Abronye prevented him from getting free petrol at castle he has resulted to denigrating NPP officials. If he is a man he should go and face Kwame Abronye

• koko 1 year ago

This lady thinks the NDC has forgotten she impersonated ADWOA SARFO during the e levy debate. She should wait for change in government and see what they will do to her

• Good news 1 year ago

Rubbish,just fix the economy you've destroyed only in 8yrs and stop the nonsense

• TAN 1 year ago

Well done Sis. Enough of the necessary attacks on women. Women let’s rise to put a stop this. Lilwin on Martha Ankomah
    Aplus on Gifty Anti
    Aplus on Afia Akoto etc etc. Aaaaaba. ENOUGH !!!

• TAN 1 year ago

Pardon me UNNECESSARY ATTACKS

• yaw cool 1 year ago

A Plus said Afia Akoto has a big cunt and she never denied it so this case will proof whether her cunt is big or not so folks grab your popcorn and lets sit down and watch how this case unfold

• truth be told 1 year ago

Good move, he has any evidence he should produce it in court within 8 days! The bragging and the insults are just too many!!

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Oyiwa . This is going to be very interesting.
    I know A Minus is going to finish this woman. She is pressing the wrong Batton.

• Idiots in npp 1 year ago

Is there one person in npp who has some sense? Let me know if you find one.

• Nana 1 year ago

A Plus nansa yi wagymi dodo learn sense kakra

• Namoni 1 year ago

Such ominous n heckery
    Just a JUST GHANA THAT I FEEL SECURE AND MY WRONGS ACTUALLY TRUE WRONGS NOT RIGHTS…..DONT N CANNOT SAY TOMORROW CAN BE BETTER NOT LIKE DAYS NIGHTS WEEKS MONTHS A YEAR FOR YEARS
    RATED FAILURE

• Po 1 year ago

Great move by Afia Akoto
    If a man insults a woman with her private parts it actually means he has no respect for his mother (especially in Ghanaian culture)
    He is deplorable and despicable, no dignity at all
    If this guy ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• It's not easy 1 year ago

Netflix alternative: moviestacks .xyz

• Mi 1 year ago

Just show it to proof your case

• Kk 1 year ago

Afia, you have done well paaaaaaa. This is what I won't people to do. If anyone say anything to disgrace you , sue the person in court and collect free money.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Fools money go cry

• Saul 1 year ago

You should have sued him at least $30m

• Yussif 1 year ago

I initially respected A-plus but nowadays hmmm. Like his village witches or ancestors are hunting him down.
    He needs serious advice or better still, he can go and apologize to the village folks to take away the curses on his ...