No-one should vote for his Bawumia. They can not do anything to help us.
Oh God! if we have committed a sin to deserve this kind of government please deliver us on December 7 2024. This Akuffo Addo and his gang of useless followers have now resorted to telling lies and making jokes of Ghana's situ ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana Addo is the builder of institutions. The best ever!!
OUR PRESIDENT HAS GONE MAD AGAIN...... I'M ONLY HAPPY THAT IN 6 MONTHS TIME,,, WE WILL STOP HEARING THIS NONSENSE..... FOOLISH PRESIDENT WHO NEVER SPEAKS SENSE
NOW HE IS MAKING FUN OF GHANAIANS. AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT ONLY A THIEVE BUT LOOKS LIKE HAS JOIN THE BANDWAGON OF DELUTSONAL PEOPLE
This is unbelievable. Now he is making fun of Ghanaians.
He is deliberately saying things tha ...
Just accept the truth.
dr mumbi seraki.......your comment is plain idiotic. Please heed your own advice. You should definitely take your own life.
NPP fo take your Akuffo Addo and your Bawumia away from us cuz they can lie.
LOOK AT THE IDIOT CALLED AKUFO ADDO!!!!!!!!
WHERE ARE THE ROADS?
WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS?
WHERE ARE THE UNIVERSITIES?
WHERE ARE THE FACTORIES?
WHERE ARE THE MARKETS?
WHERE IS THE STOLEN MONEY?
Your father is the idiot!!
@MAWULI ::: Wu maame twe... NPpig Aboa
God will punish you for this
Are you not the one who once said we don't eat infrastructures?Kumasi to Sunyani road is waiting for you Mr Road builder
Mills/Mahama governed for how many years?
Masa, why are you forcing performance on yourself? You did nothing apart from promoting corruption.
Hmmmmmmm, Nana Addo, you have disappointed all of us. You failed miserably. My advice to you is to go to former president Kufuor for advice. You failed us sir with all due respect.
Do you mean those stupid roads that wash away after one month of construction? Idiot of a president!
SO ARE THE ROADS FOR NPP USE ONLY OR GHANAIANS AS A WHOLE???? ASKING FOR A FRIEND. AND WHOSE MONEY WAS USED FOR THE ROADS?
Keep quiet,amigo.
He should tell us the amount of loans and Oil Wells he used as compared to Mills/Mahama
This time it's not all the governments in our history as was proclaimed sometime ago.
God really curse you that's why you always talk rubbish. U went to Israel and promised God that if you become president of Ghana you will build cathedral to thank him. U worn but never build the cathedral you promised. God i ...
If you go to the bank and borrow $100,000 and you boast of buying 1990 Toyota Corona, then your head need to be examined. You borrowed over $130 billion yet the capital city Accra is like a big village, dust everywhere,the ci ...
A delusional braggart you are. Apart from Kyebi township and cemetery in particular, where are the roads? The western corridor road (Kasoa-Winneba) is worse than you met it. Massa, leave the seat borkooorrr without reminding ...
So why did you fire Amoako-Atta if he was doing such a great job?
Akufo-Addo you are a very big fool. How do you carry your shame, now that every body including children are bitterly regretful that they voted for you and your useless party? Oh what a shame. I don't know what I would have do ...
Tweaa! is this fool still talking? Ghanaians have given up on you. You are the worse and in competent ever in Ghana's history and you dont have a legacy. Go and sit your ugly self somewhere.
This is unbelievable. Now he is making fun of Ghanaians.
He is deliberately saying things that will anger Ghanaians and thinks they have a full proof plan to rig the elections.
Wait until December 7 and see what will ...
Yoo! But bye, bye NPP
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vfvvf ...
Akuffo-Addo does not care about how he is seen in Ghana. He has been president for almost 8 years and will soon be the ex-president of Ghana.
Your government has wasteful interchange than important roads what makes you scared of making Accra to Kumasi proper dual carriageway
The roads where constructed in your room nonsense
Kwasia,Nyame nntua wo kow.
Cartoon in human form
You have roads in your bed room for Serwaa Broni to come and sleep with you. Go to Berekum in the Bono Region and see what your foolish Mce Kofi Agyei has done and stop your foolish talk.
TOO BUSY LOOTING AND TELLING LIES WHILE NEGLECTING GHANA'S MANY DETERIORATING ROADS.
Liar. Your government has spent seven years neglecting Ghana's roads, causing many of those roads to turn into death traps. Your corrupt ...
Do you need to tell Ghanaians this...Do we eat roads?.....Massa give us a break... you should be crying by now,your successor is denying you, running away from your so called achievements...just keave us in peace
Akuffo Addo is always praising himself he will not wait for ghanaians to praise him, next time he will say he is the one who has attained proper independence for Ghana but Nkrumah's one is fake, hahahaha
AND WHAT YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS ROB FROM THE COUNTRY IS MORE THAN THE DEBT FROM KWAME NKRUMAH TO MAHAMA'S TIME
This man talks like he eats shit
This is stupid talk.
Constructing road in your bedrooms, your stomach or where. NPP, Useless people. You have completely sold everything in Ghana including achimota forest. Aaaaba NPP. Hmmm
There's a bullet reserved for you, thieving imbecile
TALK IS CHEAP.......ABLAKWA ALONE HAS PERFORMED MORE THAN YOUR ENTIRE GOVERNMENT YOU OLD SHORT MAN
Very very true sir. I agree, inspite of covid and war in Ukraine, you've still done well. You deserve an applause.
Self praises is killing you,let the people judge for themselves