TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The wind of the 24-hour economy has entered into every corner, cracks and crevices of the country. The well taught of and articulated policy has been accepted by sensible people who want the betterment of the country. Everyon ...
Justifying the Unjustified lol
Even when is white say it's black. Typical isn't it? That's the NDC for you. They see all of us as fools. There is nothing called 24 hour policy. They will use all their time to defend lies. ...
*** Unjustifiable**
NDC SEES GHANAIANS AS ANIMALS
Prior to that, a few moment later the Parlimantary Candidate was sacked while he was implementing 24hr in NDC Chairman bedroom.
THERE IS NO POLICY IN UK THAT IS CALLED 24 HOUR ECONOMY...WHICH GOVERNMENT INTRODUCED IT?...TWEAA.
It is a policy stop the misguided and your warped knowledge about public policy. When has a government become conscious about the expansion of the economy beyond normal working hours? This is the first time I have seen an imp ...
Hahaha. Sakawa 24- hour economy the ndc leaders cannot explain. Just deceiving their gullible supporters to win votes and share positions among themselves
GHANA'S PROBLEMS ARE NOT ABOUT LAZINESS, ITS ABOUT THE STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY ELECTED OFFICIALS. THE LEAKAGES IN OUR ECONOMY IS JUST UNACCEPTABLE. NO MATTER THE POLICY, IF WE MAKE MONEY AND IS STOLEN BY ELECTED OFFICIALS, ...
Useless. What is the Policy? Do you understand what a policy is? Feeding lions from ✈ in the air? Useless
Just a simple Google search of the benefits of a 24hr working economy will help educate yourself. No one needs to explain it to you. Use ur brains to search and learn. It’s about ghana and not a political party. Don’t jus ...
Go and Tell your illiterate mother and father in your village to Google for 24hrs Economy we don't need bcoz Mahama himself has ran away to Moscow to enjoy with his Padrugie.
WHEN NON ENTITIES, IGNORANT BIGOTS AND BRAIN DEAD IDLERS START TALKING ABOUT 24 HOUR ECONOMY THEN YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT THE DIE IS CAST. HOW COME NO ONE CAN INCLUDING THE CHIEF PROPONENT CAN’T OFFER A CLEAR CONCISE AND SIMPL ...
You need education on public policy. It's a policy and feasible may be earlier explanations made it a but confusing. This man has done a better explanation of its implementation and NDC should let him handle the 24hr Economy ...
It's systemic, what will the secretariat do? With secretariat, it's dead on arrival
Just a simple Google search of the benefits of a 24hr working economy will help educate yourself. No one needs to explain it to you. Use ur brains to search and learn. It’s about ghana and not a political party. Don’t jus ...
Get Away with your foolishness. Is 24hrs economy an academic exercise? Voters at the grassroots need your explanation not those of us on Internet.I don't need it bcoz JDM himself could not explain it.
PLANNING TO REPEAT GUINEA FOWL FLIGHT TO BOURKINA AGAIN TO SQUANDER TAX PAYERS MONEY. NONSENSE. THIS MAN CANNOT THINK OF ANY SOCIAL INTERVENTION SCHEME. BEREFT OF IDEAS BUT ANXIOUS TO GAIN POWER AGAIN. TWEAAAAA
Another ignorant fool that can’t move on in life. Just a simple Google search of the benefits of a 24hr working economy will help educate yourself. No one needs to explain it to you. Use ur brains to search and learn. It’ ...
Hello, Mr. Jet, the Google man! Stop insulting people simply because Google has given you the benefits of a 24-Hour Economy. If you have enough data, go ahead and search for the "challenges with a 24-Hour Economy ".
Google Man!!! Go and explain it to those who don't have the opportunity to use the search engine.
Jet, why should Google explain a fake policy your desperate leader has promised. Is Google going to implement the policy for us? Not a single NDC member nor their media houses has been able to explain this bogus idea.
Yes, 24 hour economy policy is good and may work to some extent but do we really to establish secretariat for this? Don't we have enough structures? it appears we like wasting money on creating duplicate structures. do not st ...
Confused people, which secretariat, when every NDC member has his own different version of this so called policy. Shameless people.
The former minister has identified the implementation plan very well. Learn and stop following blindly
Even Japan where lm now don't run 24hour economy, Only drinking sports can be seen working.China was the same.Everything is electric . STOP deceiving innocent Ghanaians NDC
Concert
Massa, I am avid fan of the NDC but such things make me angry. 24hr economy too na secretariat? Put incentives in place so that what we have now will be improved.
My friend, the Ndc has been lying to you all these while. They have nothing to offer Ghanaians. We have seen them in government before.
How do you understand Secretariat? You think establishing a Secretariat is building a new structure and buying new cars. Lack of knowledge.
24HRS LIONS N TIGERS SECRETARIANT
Mahama didn’t say it ooooo.Please give us timeline for the implementation.Or it will be 3 years???
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU = zaA = NONSENSE
In Europe there's nothing like 24 hour economy policies. 24 hour economy is a natural phenomena which grows by demand and supply. There exist already a 24 hour economy in the system being practiced by some industries dependin ...
Ahaaa we die finish! They're starting it now from opposition, a well calculated plan being map up behind scenes to create,loot and share of our scarce resources.......a 24 Hour economy secretariate for what. This bogus 24 Hou ...
The well thought out plan to hoodwink Ghanaians and throw away money is at play.
You have not even come into power but you want to squander money through a secretariat. Does it need a secretariat?
jokes!!
Good idea. Since more than one Ministries would be involved and looking at its implementation as explained well by the former Minister, it would be prudent to have a Secretariat for it.