I take full responsibility for controversial L.I on Road Traffic Amendment - Dominic Ayine

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Rex 1 year ago

Joblessness which has led to suffering by the masses is the order of the day there, you are thinking of sirens instead of how you guys can help create jobs for your constituents to get out from the abject poverty. You are all ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN A PhD!!!!!!!

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN PARLIAMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

You are taking the sword for Akufo Addo and Bawumia. This LI went through cabinet. It was discussed and approved. Aine, you are a small fly when the president and the vice president are involvedPride and Ego are destroying ...

• Prof. Issifu 1 year ago

Politicians learn history but fail to learn from history! The animal farm mentality didn’t help those who came before you!

• Where are the idiots attacking Annor Dompreh 1 year ago

NDC smuggled in no speed limits, sirens, for MPs and quickly organised a press conference to speak against it when it received backlash. What a bunch of hypocrites.

This moron is a disappointment. With your law and PhD, you cannot think beyond your nose? You are just a hopeless moron. Who in his right senses would unveil such a thoughtless elitist LI? Can't you apply common sense? It doe ...

He's another failed politician with strings of degrees but as clueless as can be. This guy has no business serving in Parliament, yet his constituents keep re-electing even though he has accomplished nothing for the them or f ...

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

GYIMI BOOKLONG ???

• Kojo 1 year ago

Waa look,an NDC mp. And people started attacking the Npp government for the sake of propaganda

• Sulley 1 year ago

This is a mark of exceptional leadership and therefore highly commendable, Hon. MP

• Sulley 1 year ago

This is a mark of exceptional leadership and therefore highly commendable, Hon. MP. But we are saying that we do not want the L.I, so your committee should forget it please.

• Gaskia 1 year ago

You're all selfish jokers.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Greedy bastards.

• Wasteman 1 year ago

STUPID FOOOL…YOU HAVE STAYED TOO LONG IN ACCRA…GO BACK TO THE NORTH AND SEE THE LIVING CONDITIONS OF THE PEOPLE YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE FIGHTING FOR AND ASK YOURSELF IF YOU ARE A FOOL OR NOT

• Simbo 1 year ago

Hmmm. They are no longer interested in the needs of the people. Use sirens and run with no speed limit to do what? Look at the Country… no jobs and the youth are frustrated.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Anything to make government unpopular. So why was Andy Appiah Kubi acting as spokesperson for the committee and trying to justify the amendments? This whole debacle must be probed. Hypocrisy has become rampant in our body pol ...

• Tanko 1 year ago

You see this moron accepting responsibility and at the same time trying to defend his actions. You claimed it was a mere proposal which means you were interested in it, otherwise why that proposal? The law of karma is dealing ...

• Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago

This mp likes that paaaa

• This guy 1 year ago

Dominic . Dominic. why always dominic ?

• Mawuli 1 year ago

You mean demonic?? Yes he is!! All of NDC is demonic.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

LEADERSHIP

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This is the mark of a true leader; ability to take responsibility for your misjudgements and apologize accordingly. Lessons must be learned on this. We move..

A hopeless moron, not a leader. Who in Ghana would include such an absurdity in our road management proposals? Who? An illiterate moron. Such illiterates exposes the NDC to ridicule. Despite his PhD, this moron could not thin ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

You need sirens to go and debate Yemuade3 and Trumu bills , anokwa paa s3 ,

• and 1 year ago

shame unto you .

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Great, Mr. Ayine. I am proud of you. Your acceptance of responsibility in this case exhibits some of the qualities we implanted in you during your student days. Keep it up.

• JK 1 year ago

Yes, this is leadership

• Bugum Taaya 1 year ago

That is a true politician who is ready to accept responsibility for the ills of his colleagues. Hon, I salute you on this.

• Ayeebo 1 year ago

You and this moron are completely hopeless. Did you read the proposal or you are as illiterate as this moron here? You want 300 people to paralyse the roads every morning and evening for the 31 million people? Unless you are ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

My frafra brother from another mother, next time apply a common sense to avoid an embarrassment. Your people voted for you to go to parliament to formulate laws that will help their wellbeing and not to seek self comfort. I ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Am surprised why you have let yourself to be used by the npp to the detriment of the opposition ndc mps. Don't you consult your leader before taking such decisions or you have been bribed. I don't see how you can work on isol ...

• Pressman 1 year ago

The guy is a liar.
    He is just trying to find an excuse for being caught red-handed.
    Shame on and his gang of marauding imbeciles.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Supreme Court is now akuffool addo's private court. They can never rule against him.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Good for taking responsibility for your action. You are really a gentleman.