I didn't go to university because I started playing football at an early age - Andre Ayew

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Hm...Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you' ...

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Andre, you are still very young and can still go to the university if it is something you want. You are a great humble fella

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ+ is part of ghanaian culture and values

• go 1 year ago

dont write it, display that publicly and see what happens. We will burn you alive

• Nana 1 year ago

He can easily do it in France Ngolo Kante and Didier Drogba all have higher education.Locally our education system wasn't friendly to sportsmen/women till recently.

• Boat 1 year ago

What you are saying is true because on daily basis their profession entails contract at least a little bit will let you understand the terms of contract

• Kubut3 1 year ago

No need for him to go back to college. His experience on the soccer field is more than a college degree. He has a lot to offer the next generation. We have enough college graduates in Ghana but we are still suffering.

• KO 1 year ago

If this is your dream so that no one will mock you, you can still attain university education, you are still young.

• Me 1 year ago

What’s is there to be mock?? Smfh..Is it by force to go to Uni??

• John Martin 1 year ago

He has achieved his aim
    He took football as a profession and he has been successful

• Yaovi 1 year ago

If you think you have achieved your life's goal ........

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

My friend you’re a mere 34yrs and almost retired,don’t waste time and go back to school afterall’money no be problem’.

• kelewele 1 year ago

Yet you are far richer than most university graduates and professors. Ghanaians with all their useless degrees and universities still can‘t even manage waste till this day.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128...~~_

• Nzema K 1 year ago

You are still very young, Just try and pursue further uni education that wil make you a big coach or international football administrator..

You may be the future Sepp Blatter..
    All the best Dede

• Nyame Nipa 1 year ago

Massa please go back to University...it's not too late.

• Awam 1 year ago

Ghanafo paa, why go to a university when you're already successful without it.

We go to school to learn a trade however if your family has a trade that is sustainable and you can learn that trade and the ropes of life you ...

• Awam 1 year ago

Steve Jobs didn't have a degree from any college yet the company he started is bigger than so many countries' finances.
    There are so many successful people without a degree in Ghana and throughout the world.

What do all o ...

• COD 1 year ago

University is not for everyone.
    Relax your humble-self, Dede.

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

I admire your self education, great.

• Not Possible 1 year ago

Dede, you are far better successful than many professors in Ghana today. How many University graduates have their own houses? You can actually feed 100 graduates everyday.
    Cheer up my friend.