The party must kick out the Regional Chairman without delay. This kind of oppressive and bossy attitude should be rejected. We need people with discipline to lead us. We are tired of having this kind of disrespectful and arro ...
How competent is the National Executives of NDC which was imposed by John Mahama?How come Ofosu Ampofo was kicked out?More trouble for this party as Koku Anyidoho has been saying.
Eeii NDC, you like pressing self-destruct button paaa. And you mostly do it at very critical time. Too much egocentrism. Constituency executives fighting parliamentary candidates here and there, including the Assin Central ca ...
The common word used to describe all the women involved is "an ashowo". Hmmm, it means he has done it with them before.
NDC!!
And its Leaders?
Its the standard for being a Leader in the NDC. This standard was established by Govt 1. Before you become a Leader of the NDC you should have slept with all these vulnerable women who find themselves in the NDC.
Nothing s ...
The rot is from the top. Until Mahama himself is changed this is the behaviour of loose uncouth and uncultured Executives NDC will continue to experience.
This is why I call on all loyal Ghanaians to boycott ndc in everything.
THERE YOU ARE...YOUR NDC'S INDISCIPLINE BEHAVIOUR IS BEARING FRUIT....THIS IS FROM YOUR OWN MOUTHS...FROM THE 'ASHAWO' WOMEN...TWEAA.
YOU HAVE TO BE AN ABUSER, VERANDA BOY, UNCOUTH, IGNORANT AND SOMETIMES AN EX-CONVICT LIKE THIS REGIONAL CHAIRMAN TO QUALIFY FOR A TOP
POSITION IN NDC. A GOOD MAN LIKE ADE COKER WAS VOTED OUT TO BRING IN THIS BOY. CHECK HIS C ...
Any man born out of a woman worth his salt must not call anyone Ashawo. He must be idiot. Women need to be respected for them to reciprocate. Ashie Moore could be one of those despicable miscreants who think stupid exhibition ...
How could somebody like Ashie Moore be a regional chairman of a party which once had ppl like DF Annan and Mary Grant as members?This guy had a very horrible past in the Netherlands yet NDC hails him.
NDC DOES NOT REWARD INCOMPETENCE BUT RATHER PEOPLE WHO ARE GOOD AT INSULT
When the flag bear does not respect women and sleeps with them any how that's the food chain of the leaders,aboa,we are happy the regional chairman is doing that ,keep on ashie Moore.
stupid Nii
This man character and nana addo broni are similar beating women and killing them are npp trade mark , so therefore this guy should immediately join npp and leave NDC.
All these are smear campaign by these women are aimed at destroying Ashie Moore's reputation.They were all expecting him to propose to them and he was not doing so.Asiedu Nketia shd ignore their flimsy accusation.
How many children do Kennedy Agyapong have?, and with how many women? Professional thieves parading as politicians.
Check how many children some traditional leaders have in Ghana.Stop your nonsense.
Hope he slept with your mother, an idiot like you
He wants to have a harem of women who can build his tribe of a hundred children.
A misogenist, chauvinist, sexist, discriminative are innate characters that is very hard to rid off. Abusers or victims may have to learn to cope with it. God gives you the patients. Amen.
This man is too corrupt. I don't understand why NDC voted for him as a regional minister.
And they want to come back to power,when their house is in shambles
Please vote for Nana Kwame Bediako. He will come with completely new mindset to transform the nation through pure industrialization. He will give every child 250 Ghc. Per month up to their 18 years. Nana KWAME BEDIAKO ALL THE ...
NDC is Buga Buga party from John Ford Mahama through Asiedu Nketia, Fiifi Kwartey, Yamin you can name them the reason they will stay in opposition for long no respect for women
The women should just attack him and beat him up any time he will abuse any of them again. He is a fool.
The Ndc party needs to change all the people on top and that should start from the Flagbearer candidate John Mahama aka John Mahalair, Aseidu Nketiah, Fifi Kwatey etc The party is full of Comic.
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128•*•
I am not an NDC member or sympather but I think the NDC hierarchy should take steps to bring this regional chairman to book because not long ago, the same regional chairman who is/ becoming a black sheep in your part was tak ...
NDC is Ashawo party
What didn't Rawlings do to women and old ladies when he first came to power. Beating makola women and getting them to open their legs wide in public. Its in the DNA of the NDC to be abusive to women.
In 2016 3 NDC Spokesmen "The Montie 3" threatend to rape a female Supreme Court Judge. When they were jailed leading women in NDC including the current Vice Naana Jane, the then A-G Martha Brew, a former A-G Betty Mould all w ...
Ladies first, listing to voices of mothers and kick that idiot who doesn't have no respect for women out off his position. Who's that idiot Nii ?
NDC National executives must wake up. This is not the time for such things. When you start ignoring sentiments of people you will get more Koku Anyidohos and Allotey Jacob's.
Eiiiiii Ashie Mooore...did you went ? did you gone ? did you died...
The allegations made against the Regional Chairman is serious and should not be swept under the carpet. It must be investigated thoroughly and if found to be true, he should be punished. No one should be made to feel he/she i ...