The Wise Ashaltis have Spoken... these are the discerning one. Good Job my mothers
The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and lunatics we have in this country. Most Ashantis are discerning now except for the foolish ones and the tribal bigotry
THE YAA ASANTEWAAs HAVE SPOKEN.... WE NEED MORE OF SUCH PEOPLE..... THE PRESENT NPP IS GOOD FOR NOTHING.... VERY USELESS..... MAHAMA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI
@ FIELD MAR— WHO?
TAKE A CAREFUL LOOK AT THE WOMEN IN PICTURE, DO THEY FIT IN THE PEDIGREE OF THE TYPICAL YAA ASANTEWAAS?
Which Yaa Asantewaas’ are you talking about? Look at these women carefully and tell me if they ...
Tell your government to provide folks with basuc arminities, however if you can not just shut up with your useless propaganda nuisances.
Ofui, how much money was found under a mere minister of low portfolio?
Thieves!
Eii wabon papa, brofo b3n nie.
Typical or not typical Yaa Asantewaa, every body has one vote. Is what she is saying a lie
@Stephen Donkor:
The long comment cannot help you. You can elevate Ashanti women to the highest dressing level, but you can’t change what Ghanaians feel. Your propaganda time is up and Ghanaians will vote according to th ...
Why not use your own eyes and brains to tell you what you want to know, you useless serial liar and NPP thieving crook Stephen Donkor? Those market traders have more sense than your dumb lying ass.
Yaa Asantewaa of the Zongo has spoken
At the end of the day NAPO and Bawunia will come and give them T-shirt and GHC50 they will forget everything
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Do you have to be reminded that Ayigbes and tribalism are two sides of the same coin? Have trokosis abandoned their herd mentality of voting en masse for the party of Ayigbes? Just tickle y ...
@ Ho public toilet you sound very stupid like a STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER TO FUNCTION HIW ABOUT THAT YOU STUPIDLY DONT SEE HOW YOUR FAILED nanaborowmia has PLUNGED THIS COUNTRY TO SEVERAL DEBTS YOU STILL SUPPO ...
No need to shout because any sensible Ghanaian knows the alternative Mahama is incompetent and empty. NDC can sponsor all Pressers but agrɔ ni fɛm
I didn't want to comment on this issue until a foolish one like you, comes to comment, the NDC is sponsoring what? You actually are an imbecilic pig, your base is falling, u have about five months to do your corrections, they ...
@Mary- Ho public toilet@
In the year 2024, if you still insult someone simply because he or she is from a different ethnicity, you have to feel sorry for yourself because you are completely lost in a fast changing world. Y ...
@dave, majority of GHANAIANS would vote for Bawumia and then accept your apology because they know there are few FOOLISH people in the country who DO NOT THINK before they write or talk using social media.
It should have been better if you have added that " those who will vote for JDM are equally foolish and mad
Keep insulting Ashantis and expect them to vote for ndc wai. If insults win election, ndc will forever be in power but good policies and programs with a competent candidate will win you election.
Who is the competent candidate? I hope you are not seriously talking about Mr digitalization. These ladies have valid concerns and can do is throw insults at each other.
Please curse the day you were born because you have worthless and senseless
ANYBODY CAN ORGANISE A PRESS CONFERENCE..TWEAA...AND THE BORLAWEB WILL GLEEFULLY PUBLISH IT...TWEAA.
Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've no ...
Ashantis don't name their girls Christabel.It is either Nana Yaa Amoah or Maa Akosua Amoah.
Then what are the tribes of PATRICIA APPIAGYEI (NPP MP- ASOKWA, ASHANTI REGION) and FRANCISCA OTENG MENSAH (NPP MP - KWABRE EAST, ASHANTI REGION)?
Cecilia Abena Dapaah, the multi million dollars ex sanitation minister is from the Upper East region, you mean?
They will still go and vote for after T shirts have been given to them.
@mojo, your party people feel shy to wear your T-shirts because they know yours is a disastrous alternative. Write more and hear more responses intended to TEACH you how to identify the best.
Ignore them. Expect more of these NDC sponsored demonstrations. Also expect lies put on social media about key personalities in the NPP. When they are taken to court the feign sickness like Asiwdu Nmetiah
Foolish Adlaide, you think unlike your unacttrative south-east border region, the Ashanti region is not only inhabited by Ashantis.
I thought they wanted T-Shirts? Said by NAPO aka nose master.
Your wise women are just 15 in number against 5.3 million Ashantes, they are just beating the bush
ITS A FACT THAT THE NDC DEVELOPED ASHANTI REGION MORE THAN NPP. NDC KNOWS VERY WELL THAT ASANTES DONT VOTE MUCH MORE THEM
It's a known fact that NDC doesn't get much Votes from the Ashanti Region, yet (NDC) they Developed Ashanti Region more than the NPP Party. NDC kept the faith because it's Taxe payers money and Asantes / Ashanti Region also ...
@ adlaide AND HAVE THE NDC TRANSFORMED THEIR STRONGHOLDS INTO A SWITZERLAND OR SINGAPORE TELL THOSE AYIGBE AND NTAFUO AND THE REST TO ALSO BE WISE...
I thought they wanted T-Shirts? Said by NAPO aka nose master.
Vote for development and according to your own convictions. Don't be swayed by any tribalistic sentiments that do not foster national unity and cohesion which are the fundamental ingredients for peace, stability and developme ...
Take that advice to the H/Q of Trokosi homeland.They need it more than any other race or creed.
First time ever hearing this from market women.
Good job!
These are NDC stooges
They are disappointed NPP Members
Kwasia. They have option to vote for Akua Donkor or Butterfly. Being against NPP does not mean Being for NDC. Gyimi gyimi thinking
Possible girlfriends of Yamin and Pablo.They can't influence Bawumia's 85% votes target in Dec 2024.
@enoch they’re rather nppigs stooges who are stupidly programmed to function but they’ve seen the light and they’re no more interested in your USELESS PARTY LIES
If you desire, vote fir the NDC or abstain from voting and we will see who will lose. Out of illiteracy you want to blackmail the NPP with your votes!
No matter what the NPP is going to win this election the NDC has no campaign message
Nonsense, is campaign message or reality.fuel from 14c to 68c and you're fooling around about campaign lies. Blinded GOAT. Aboa bi ba.
Of course, nobody expects the Kumasi market women to vote for the NPP, based solely on NAPO's tribal origins. As we all do know and acknowledge, "Rome was not built in a day"; surely, the forward-looking NPP has got some imm ...
Do whatever you like but remember the government has done what benefits the entire country. Think twice, kai biribi wai !!!
Our problems in this country is the Akan ethnic group especially Asantes. Nyaatwumfuor nkoaaaaaa
Nkwaseasem .be proud of ur tribe.
Napo for come listen
NAPO grows up in the Ashanti Region. His father is n Ashanti and mother from Sierre Leone. Akan are matrilinial and patrilinial and therefore he can't claim to be an ashanti. Both persons from the NPP are not from the Ashanti ...
Don't worry, the lacostes and the shirts will flow then Bam
You're less than 2% so keep quite!
God bless you for showing the way
Why when Ashantis vote for NPP is a problem but when Voltarians vote for NDC, it’s not? Can someone educate me on this.
You can do as much as press conference you want, but you can't decide for us . Go and vote for the NDC and who cares.
We are breaking the 8 with Bawumia and Napo
But these traders are NDC women and will not vote for NPP anyway!
Concert ndc women
Ndc propaganda at work we know who's behind this .Any of the presidential candidate is far better than the Incompetent thief and drunkard John mahama
ABOA.You don't even understands the word INCOMPETENT. Mr incompetent build hospitals,school blocks circle overhead, and Mr COMPETENT couldn't build a TOILET facilities he promised Kayaye at Abgobgloshie. you see how fooool yo ...
YOU ARE JOKING,MADAM
Well said Madam. You're a wise woman
Good one there ,well said mother The ball is in your court .Now you see the light stand up for your right .
These women in the picture have always voted for ndc so what's going to change if they don't vote for Dr. Bawumia/NAPO? Nothing will change and the npp will win comfortably
The foolish ones only need printed NPP shirts bam voting in the process
NO ALTERNATIVES
Ashanti’s don’t vote for Bawuliar his full of deceptions, a wolf in sheep sheep clothing, manipulative ,a hardcore criminal , his the greatest liar in the whole universe.
Ndc Kumasi market women speaking, shameful if their children and grandchildren are enjoying FSHS education like corrupt Mahama had. Just using NAPO’s selection to hide their diabolical agenda. Tweaaaaaa, apuuuuuuu. Losers.
NDC Apparachiks
Well, this election is going to once again test the intelligence of floating voters. May the best party win! Netflix alternative: moviestacks .xyz (you know what to do)
Ignorance at it's best. Do know the number of people who vote for the NPP in the Ashanti region? How many are you to threaten that? You can vote for whoever but NAPO will win Ashanti region and become the vice prez.
NDC cheap propaganda. A statement is issued ostensibly in the name of a group but not a single leader of that group is mentioned. NDC please try and be a bit sophisticated in your propaganda. You're too pedestrian and it stin ...
But who said that because of NAPO, NDC would not get a single vote from the Ashanti Region? These women are NDC supporters and who gives a shit about how they think about NAPO?
Some women somewhere in Ghana would counter y ...
Who cures? We don't expect everyone in Ashanti to vote for NPP wai. NPP had not done in Ashanti? My God, don't be greedy. Ghana is not only Ashanti, so if some of will not vote for NPP , clear out
@KK idiot mad stinking pig, Ghana is not only Ashanti region but tell me which region that your useless illiterates educated villagers criminals NPP has developed ? Monkey your brain is full of animals shit. Even if goat stan ...
My people, don't let this get you swollen headed. These people can't be trusted...oooo! Do your wirk well, and apply all the tactics and strategies you need to sweep lots of votes from that region. That's the surest way to wi ...
Stupid stuff from some foolish Ndc so called market women. Construction of markets is only a small part of regional development. There are more critical areas like schools, water, hospitals, roads and many more which are equa ...
We have a lot of ndc members in the Ashanti region
You can vote for John dramani mahama as your preference but vote with knowledge, and stop your stupidity.
Will u with the person and hold his hand to vote u people have one vote so let see if what u are sayin will come to past.
What you said Ashanti shoeshine illiterate, you people have one vote ? Illiterate your brain is full of animals shit.
Great move..!! the real debate at play, the people can feel real development when politicians do things right......
You're now speaking, say it loud.
Oh africans, i think this government has done a lot for ashantis, volta hasnt been developed amist the over twenty years ndc has been in power yet they dont threat ndc like that, why my people, gradually the government is try ...
Simply Wisdom
Napo say Ashanti need t shirt more than devoment
Of course.TSHIRT is going to repair their hospital.
It's high time Ghanaians open their eyes very clear .We are not at war but all political crisis show that we at Holy war .Let's refer from regions and compile all political crises .We have soldiers ,Police ,Navy ,Airforce etc ...
We will vote for party lines, NDC is for Northerners and Ewes. We Ashantis belong to NPP. Napo will take over after Bawumia served his tenure.
God bless Nana Addo
We? you and who? SILLY FOOL. FUEL IS 68Cedis.TOMATOES????????????????????????????????
Our mothers are getting wiser
Who cares if you don't vote for him?Do many others will vote for him.
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis primitives monkeys in humans form, idiots stay in your shithole and vote for any goat or chimpanzee that stand for NPP flagbearer. Monkeys.
Finally the primitive Asantes are becoming CIVILIZED AND GETTING WISE....
NPP OPPONENTS NEED NOT DO ANYTHING CALLED... CAMPAIGN.... IN THE ASHANTI REGION ANY LONGE, AS THE ASANTES THEMSELVES ARE ALREADY CAMPAIGNIN ...
That is a good start. The Market women have spoken with wisdom. We are not fools. I want to hear more. thank you very much Madam.
Sometimes it's nauseating the extent to which some people are so unrealistic as to expect all development projects to be delivered within a short period. How much taxes do such people pay
These women- vote for NDC...for Sammy Miami to do liposuction for the wife
Tweaaaa, all be lie. Let wait till the election day to see your threats materialize .
Sense is speaking….Ghana has really grown democratically
Ndc propaganda is won't work 3% of these women can not speak for the the 97% who have already declared their stand for npp. Kurow biara mensah women.
Ndc propaganda it won't work 3% of these women can not speak for the the 97% who have already declared their stand for npp. Kurow biara mensah women.
Useless talk
The greedy bastard Akuffo Addo thinks Ashantis are FOOLS. What else you need after 8yrs in power??It seems he has not finished his thievery agenda that's why he made NAPO vice in order to convince Ashanti FOOLS who don't thin ...
she is a settler not an ashanti, Kumasi is made up of people from all over Ghana, and moreover she has one vote.
If you take the settlers out of kumasi you will then see how small your so called Ahenkro is. Kumasi aka kwaaman is a small group compared to the likes of Mampong, Kumawu etc...
Voltarians,you better take a cue from this
Then Volta Region will never vote for NDC. The NDC is behind this
The day we start voting on issues that'll be the turning point in our democratic dispensation
My Ashanti people are now getting serious. All the physical things around u were done by NDC, but u continue to vote NPP. That's why they have neglected u people. NAPO said all u people need is just NPP t-shirts and u will vo ...
Let NDC make brain wash you.Ashantis are not stupid I don't think you are proper Ashantis. By the Grace of God mahama is not coming
This women's are easy to convinced let no one believes what they are saying ,even if they do voted for Bawumia or npp they would still lose this election. No body needs this ungrateful illiterate Ashantis.
These 2/4 market women are the NDC apparatchiks at the race course, people should watch this presser video they are going to repeat it every week you keep on it.
Is this one of the Ndc senseless PROPAGANDA, playing on weak minds?. The alternative will be a disaster. Shine your eyes people.
They’re threatening nobody,they have a choice to vote for whoever they want,it is their destiny but they should remember to set aside money to pay SHS fees if they want to vote for NDC finish,a word to the wise is …..
The women in Ashanti have wisen up and I hope their men follow suit. Ashanti region has been the strong hold of the NPP but all developments in the region was undertaken by the NDC . NAPO , Joe Wise , Osei Kyie Bonsu have be ...
Only f00ls will vote for Bawumia
You are now coming home, show Napo that this time you don't need T' shirts but you are thinking about your living condition
Vote out of your conscience; not where the incumbent political person is coming from. If you do... consider his accomplishments for the region lately.
That Napo is another idiot
NDC should not be happy of hearing such news, l say it's going to be a big surprise for NDC, instead of devising great policies to win the minds and the heart of the electorate, they are just sitting down assassinating the ch ...
NDC noise
Very good.
NDC can use all manner of persons to organise press conferences in Ashanti region but it won't wash.
2008 when they deceived Ghanaians with their lies and propaganda is not going to repeat itself.
Our eyes are wide ope ...
Let me tell you that those thinkable persons will vote for Dr Bawumia. If you tell methat Napo didn't take care of your spoiled market so you will not vote for them its your own cup of tea. There are a lot of markets in Ghan ...
Dear hardworking market women: please let these Julor House nation-wreckers know that the Julor House NPP Wahala virus has reached Kumasi, and that you too are victims of this NPP Wahala virus. Don't allow Akufo-Addo and his ...
If we want issue based voting, why is the communication expert, aka , Mr. Mahama running away from debating Bawumia ?
Mahama isn't running from debating that useless incompetent failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia. Any debate set up must include all other Presidential flagbearers, not just Aplanke Bawumia and Mahama. Mahama doesn't ru ...
I wish the voltarian and northern women too can speak their minds!