LIVESTREAMED: Ghana Armed Forces gives testimony of Jakpa’s military record

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Bunch of toothless fools , who have been bribed with large pays and easy loans . Foolish army fools , why can't they go and station themselves on the kintampo roads to WA to defend the travelers.

• Vinnie 1 year ago

Guys stop these comments because you will never like these military men if they descend on you oneday. Becareful what you wish you for. Because even a drunk soldier on heat will make you regret the day you were born. Please m ...

• Trymensee 1 year ago

Vinnie the weasel, stfu! The truth remains, whether you like it or not!

• Anane 1 year ago

Which one is the truth? The AG just proved here that the third accused is in the possession of docs his lawyer pretended to be seeking and were not available. Dishonest weasel!

• Jobless Anane 1 year ago

Useless npp foot soldier.
    Looking at all you comments on this article, initially, I thought you were some elite patriot. Aboa, find a proper job and leave the npp social media serialists payroll.

• Anane 1 year ago

Elite is your definition, hut I'm more patriotic than many of your hypocritical CSO activists who gave aid to NDC propagandists. Look at the swiftness with which they ganged up on the AG. I immediately sensed they were driven ...

• Anane 1 year ago

You probably didn't even listen. You just went to insult mode. You, too, has Jakpa paid you to be writing insults here without engaging with the actual evidence unfolding in the trial? Crooks seeking to use propaganda to esca ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Anane1!!!! Take you childish self commit! Today army are kids without love for the flag and country just like silly black stars today ,these fools are into for the good pay ,free accommodations, but never for the love of prot ...

• Anane 1 year ago

My friend focus on the case in hand and stop gaslighting. If you think the army today are kids with no love bcz they haven't staged a coup, go to the barracks and tackle them yourself. Nonsense!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Aboaaaaaaa Mr. Bones. Onye, onye, onyayesoooomi tufre bwemi. What did we get from Rawlings useless coup? Ofui NDC jerk bastards. Didn't Rawlings send all his kids abroad for expensive education? Shut up you NDC animal. NDC th ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Are you on drugs?

Let us remind you, if you come back with your bushiastic antics,ahn.

You will be bury in your cathedral pit holes of hell.

Stay on the issues on digest and refrain from your primitive behaviours.

• RASHIDA 1 year ago

They are talking to themselves and all of the mm will be jaiked Mad Sedina Attionu run awatmy from justice There is no limitation to crime she will come and continue her jail here insults insults insults no wonder they are in ...

• AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP DESTROYING THE ARMED FORCES TOO? WHAT A JOKE 1 year ago

JAKPA LEAVING THE ARMED FORCES DOESNT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH EXPOSING THE CORRUPT ATTORNEY GENERAL. NPP GOVERNMENT DESTROYING ALL THE INSTITUTIONS WITH CORRUPTION AND USING CREDIBLE PEOPLE TO FOOL.

• Joe 1 year ago

THANK YOU SIR. LEAVING THE RELEVANT ISSUES AND ATTACKING MR. JAKPA. BUT THIS IS NO NEWS. OUR SECURITY SERVICES, OUR COURTS, OUR RELIGIOUS ENTITIES ARE ALL DISCREDITED INSTITUTIONS. NO NORMAL HUMAN BEING SHOULD WILLINGLY WASTE ...

• RASHIDA 1 year ago

I don't know whatever is wrong with you NDC guys I don't know badmouthing professional anybody who disagree with you must be taken to the cleaners??
    And you are empty headed buffoon too its only NDC leaders boots that you wi ...

• Trotro 1 year ago

May God punish Nana Addo and Bahumia for destroying Ghana and Npp and trying to force us to believe what they have not done to be there.

• Yaw 1 year ago

God will punish all your jerk NDC criminals. Thieves. U know the number of people killed because these NDC jerk crooks imported oboboya empty ambulances. Onye, onye, onyayesoooomi tufre bwemi NDC animals.

• KOM 1 year ago

Who told you both Nana and Bawumiah are destroying Ghana forgetting that all the politicians we have have been part of a corrupt and dishonest society. Check how many churches, mosques and traditional places of worship do we ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Use your head, a reminder to take a trek to Pwalugu dam construction crime scene and weigh the destruction between past governments and the present useless government.

Now tell us about a governments that clandestinely to ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Oh Ghana army please I beg you, don't allow these politicians destroy your hard won reputation.
    Please,stay away from the npp politics. They are very dangerous group of people.
    I fear the npp more than the army, for they ...

• Anane 1 year ago

They were sitting their somewhere and the third accused chose to subpoena them to produce documents. Now, you're saying the army witness shouldn't speak to the facts on the documents? Tadeus Sory was also trying obfuscate by ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

The disgraced AG, Godfred Dame is in for another opprobrium because nothing good will come out of the cooked military records of Jakpa . This Godfred Dame should have been fired long ago had it not been Akuffo Addo who claims ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Utter rubbish. Jakpa and his lawyers subpoenaed the witness to produce those documents but now they're reluctant for them to be admitted into evidence. You people such hypocrites!

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Your mother ! The whole thing is a sham to take the attention of the fuel prices going higher , Nana addo is a gyimi old fool , who have allowed Napo the criminal to take the ameri plant which was next to a gas supply statio ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

He dared not lie under oath, ge must be reminded. The case will not end with the testimony. Now that every word will be scrutinised

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Jakpa is my mate in the Army - RCC 38. He was a very useless officer. He shouldn't have been commissioned in the first place, save for his father's influence in the (P)NDC. Always badly turned out, owing individuals and entit ...

• nii 1 year ago

so you gave up your own mate like this? i wonder if you are real soldier. maybe a barracks boy.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I am ashamed to even refer to Jakpa as my mate

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

You have gone to the court to say all that in the court today. What prevents you from being a citizen?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Ask the court to subpoena me

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Mention your real name let's check if he's truly your mate. Kwasia NPP nin aboa

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Robert Yeyie is my name. You stupid fool!

• Beno Ba 1 year ago

Yeyie died more than 20 years ago. So, you mean you are a ghost. Mention your real name as you claim Jakpa was your mate.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Is Beno Ba your real name? No sensible person will do that

• Atiabia 1 year ago

You have been caught pants down and hands down.

Let truth lead you.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Come and see my anus

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Was Yeyie a mate of Jakpa?

• Star from the North 1 year ago

@kwadwo, you are a lie because the military hierarchy under Kufour intentionally failed Japka in some of his exams. Very evil characters at that time parading as army officers. Can you mention one officer that was more intell ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Uninformed comment. Never put Jakpa and intelligent in the same sentence. Free advice

• Opoku 1 year ago

Intelligent officer wey no fit pass even one exam for 9years?

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

Babies with sharp teeth and « BONES »why? Is it a « CURSE »or what is happening to the followers of NDC.
    FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISHED.

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Stop sounding foolishly like your stupid father

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Your mother wasted he womb for idiot like you ! How much is Ghana debt now , point what NPP have use our money for?

• Yaw 1 year ago

I can read the NDC animals comment. NDC you guys are real unpatriotic motherfucker beasts. Shut a fucker you sons and daughters of real stinky jerk animals.

• ARROGANT MAHAMA 1 year ago

Mahama responded exactly as what NAPO did when domsor started. In addition check these, I'm not a magician. I don't have dwarfs to create jobs. Go to the motorway to gather the stones over there and sell. I'm a dead goat. Gha ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

You are evil, Mahama never made the statements you have catalogued in the context in which you have captured them, he never couched them the way you have. you are simply evil. how can you hate a person so much so that you hav ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Thaddeus Sory is playing delay tactics. He heard the timeline ending in October and he realises the case will end before the elections. Their whole plan want to drag the case till after the elections, hoping if Mahama wins, a ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

That is the whole game plan

• Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago

Interesting issues in this country called Ghana. Please somebody should explain to me what has Jakpa's military records got to do with his current job as a business man? If this case of causing financial loss to the state has ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Very useless diversion. Our judicial system is a joke

• ARROGANT MAHAMA 1 year ago

not a magician. I don't have dwarfs to create jobs. Go to the motorway to gather the stones over there and sell. I'm a dead goat. Ghanaians have short memory. Ashantis will never be grateful if I build their roads with gold. ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

you are evil trying to twist a man's words, put them in a context just to make him look good. You will receive same treatment in your work place or social circles, then you'll recognize the effect of such evil acts.

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

It’s funny oooo herrh godfred dome. You are just a failure. If Ghanaians are to report soldiers who are owing them by loans hahaha like there will too much dismissal of officers hahaha.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago