Apuuuuu. Presidency is not for try and error
A fair minded person is better than a comedian and a mad man.
They will just destroy Ghana.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Mahama or the NDC has no solution for Ghana, it is nothing but talk, and talk is cheap. Mahama has been there before and has been rejected. His record was nothing to write home about. We must give DR. Bawumia a chance at the ...
HAS MAHAMA GOT SOME NEW MAGIC TOUCH? IS IS MAHAMA THE NEW KING MIDAS?
The next NDC government will be inaugurated in 2075, by then you would be gone. And probably more competent and less corrupt leaders must’ve taken th ...
Joker what solutions. Your 24 hours economy that you can not explained. You left the presidency with mess so what solutions do you have. Bread and butter. Waste of time to listern to you.
GYIMII akeka saa! We should vote for him to create apprenticeships? This man is an idiot, period.
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NONSENSE.
NDC, where went your wit and wisdom?
NDC, know that you CANNOT equate NONSENSE to COMPETENCE!
Waaa see this man too. What solution do you got. Masa we are serious ooo and stop that your jokes.
This con man will never fail to amuse us. His take or pay contracts and reckless management of the economy is partly contributing to what we are experiencing today. He sold Team Port to his white friend and wants to come back ...
NDC, the so-called party of competent communicators, why can't you utilize this opportunity to clearly and effectively explain your policies to would-be voters?
Or NDC, are you the type of politicians who promise to build ...
... and NO traffic jams?
MASA STOP THAT STUPID TALK OK
NDC has no solution for our problems. What did NDC do when we gave them 8 years. The same dud mindset.
NDC is just talking, no solutions to our problems. The so called 24-hour policy can't be explained by anybody including t ...
POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK,IF NAKEDNESS PROMISES YOU CLOTH ASK OF ITS NAME.HAVE YOU NOW TURNED TO BE A MAJICIAN TO 'CURE' THE AILING ECONOMY YOU'RE TRUMPETING TO THE WHOLE NATION TO BELIEVE?EEI POLITICS HAS BECOME CHEAP IN ...
Is Mahama ok? We tried you and you failed us miserably.
I will certainly not give my bus to a drunken experience driver. We were lucky to have escaped your careless driving. Now you're looking for an opportunity to crush the car?
His recent visit to Moscow with an excuse to open a Ghanaian Bookshop to sell his memoires is not a joke.
He met with some very bad people around Putin who are doing very bad things in Ukraine.
Putin is now recruiting ...
8 years ago, NPP campaign messages were clear to every voter and even none voters. Free SHS, 1D1F, restoration of allowances for trainee nurses, midwives and teachers etc. So what's NDC campaign messages for this year's elect ...
Ghanaweb stop using John Mahama youthful photos and use his current ones.
And to John Mahama, you think Ghanaians are fools.
You stole the 2012 election to become the president.
How did you manage the economy.
You ...
we hear all you've said and also know all the challenges facing the country currently.
the question is, what is your practical solution, what are you going to do to change the situation?
you just saying we will change the ...
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Kwasea funu your 24hours economy is a scam fool John Mahama
Ndc having solutions to rescue the country coming from who?. Please u are far from that
Nothing new to offer Ghanaians, opposition is better for you
Give us one example of these solutions
In your dreams.
Kenkey and gari solution is what John Mahama has. Tweakai. A pig in a muddy water has better solution for Ghana than John Mahama who said that he cannot take decisions, and a person who cannot take decision can't think becaus ...
John Airbus Mahama had not said anything. Yes, you have solutions to the current economy crisis, how are you going to do it? Please, if you want our votes speak to us. The issue of experience and inexperience is neither here ...
Only God knows what the NDC solutions are. The voters are yet to hear what Mahama is up to.
We are waiting paa Mahama. What's your solutions? Pls tell us.
Surely Mahama is high on drugs or is it pito + akpeteshi? Why is he always talking rubbish?
Apuu. BAWUMIA is waiting for the debate wai.
MahaLIARma will loose the election again.
No More Mr Airbus Dumsor Airbus Mahama
Mahama is corrupt, Liar and a hypocrite. Gyimii kasa saa na wa saa nso aloose election no.
Your twenty four hours policy?
Shut up old fool. You sent us to IMF the last time you were in charge when the world was not even facing any serious external factors. Still on Apio
Who will vote for Dumsor Hene Airbus Mahama
Old Wrinkled bags under eye lids Julor Fiafitor Barawo Mutum Banza Drunkard Scandals Guru Promiscuity Marstro Liar infantile Low IQ Dishonest Corrupt Thievery Mad Hammer has no magic want to change Ghana in 3.5 years if he s ...
8 years in opposition,still no pro-poor policies. Wa bon papa
Greedy ex president, talking he is a new candidate
Stop fooling John.
The stupid talk is too much
Hollow empty drum.
Stop the receipt for everybody in Ghana young and old know that mahama is a thief.We know about your alleged private jets registered in the names of your Front men..
Your own ndc party ex president Mills even investigated ...
No amount of your display of olden days photos by your influencer Ghanaweb can HIDE your current Old degenerated wrinkled face ,bags under eye lids , puffy booze man and atrophy face.
Your abnormal big empty jumbo head ...
Can you point to any history of N.D.C. where by you rescue Ghana the answer is a big no . Book no lie it is the other way round
Politics is nice than than to go get u a job let say ndc is in power for almost 20 plus if I am not mistaken the question if try know how to fix it why didn't they fix it hum
Dead Goat and Abrewa have nothing to offer. NDC is intellectually bankcrupt.
Hahaha, this drunkard!
As if he's the Messiah!
Mind the dumbstruck!
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools with short memories would wish mahama and NDC comeback
When global economies weren't as tough as today you couldn't solve the Country's economic woes, now that even countries including the advanced nations are looking for a foot to stand on, it's now that you are saying you have ...
Is the 24-hour economy your dream solution? Please stop the jokes, it's not possible. Follow me to Accra there's 24-hour business life around Nkrumah Circle, Osu Oxford street, Abeka Lapas, Madina Zongo Junction, Kaneshie Tak ...
My friend you've nothing at your sleeves to revamp the economy, rather than '' nkokɔ nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete '' and rearing of lions, elephants, snakes and hyenas as 24 hr economy policy. Mahama why don't you retire ...
Just tell Ghanaians what your plans are instead saying you're just going to better our lives. This empty rhetoric will not wash with right thinking Ghanaians.