Basintale lists state lands allegedly bought by Deputy Minister of Sanitation Chinnia

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kay 1 year ago

Can we Akans help these Northerners and Voltarians to form their own countries bcoz their complaints is too many confusing our problems?Ama Ghana cannot handle these ppl.

• Rex 1 year ago

U want dem to go and form their country simply becos they are exposing persons who are greedily grabbing for themselves lands which are supposed to be for you and i and every other Ghanaian?3tc da, na 3y3 mmcbc koraa s3 me y3 ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

This country has been besieged by criminals. I am watching two corrupt politicians pointing fingers at each other. Meanwhile the moderator is an ashawo woman sleeping around and blackmailing men for money.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

No wonder this criminal Chinnia guy was defending the sale and purchase of state property on Metro TV yesterday. We need a guillotine in this country after 7th December m

• YSL 1 year ago

Indeed Frankie, to chop off their heads, death by guillotine will be perfect.

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

@Kay: You're evil, pathetic and deranged.

• Legal 1 year ago

If you are not a dead fool, how can you have problems with people who are fighting to protect state properties for the next generation. If those who came before him were buying state lands will he come to meet some? Mr stupi ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

It should be illegal to directly sell Gov LANDS/PROPERTY UNDER THE TABLE. Instead, all surplus government properties should be advertised and put on PUBLIC auction for the whole public to attract the highest bidder. THE MINIS ...

• Kweee 1 year ago

Guess what Ama Ghana cannot handle the influx of Akans flooding the streets of Accra either. How can we help them to go back to their villages.. OFUI

• AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago

IS IT ONLY AKANS WHO ARE FLOODING THE STREETS OF ACCRA? WHAT ABOUT THE KAYAYES, THE NIGERIANS,THE EWES ETC MOST OF YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT AKANS HAVE MORE PROPERTIES IN ACCRA THAN YOU NON AKANS WHO LIVE IN KIOSKS AND MARKETS ...

• AKANS HAVE MORE PROPERTIES IN ACCRA BECAUSE THEY ARE CRIMINALS ENGAGED IN STEALING PEOPLE'S PROPERTIES 1 year ago

Akans own a lot of lands in Accra because engage in stealing state properties and the properties of the indigenous people.

Akans are number one criminals. Wherever they go, crime goes up

• Evil Men 1 year ago

I am an Akan but I am sorry you are an idiot! There is no brain matter in your head. This is absolute foolish talk

• Winston 1 year ago

I notice people say Akan because they are scared to say Asante lol

• Rash 1 year ago

Learn sense

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Transparent exposè paa bi dis? I am Disgustingly Disgusted looking at his extremely ugly face.

• Saylor 1 year ago

These guy was on tv accusing President Mahama like there’s no tomorrow..u see ur face now..See the number of properties he has acquired as a deputy minister..Shmmm Npp people

• Jon Smith 1 year ago

Oh mother Ghana. No wonder, NPP's ideology is PROPERTY OWNING. GRABBING LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE.

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

This guy knows no SHAME. I watched him on metro tv spewing garbage and see him now

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

"Not everything that is legal is moral."

"The law allows it, but the conscience disallows it."

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

‼️‼️‼️100%! I completely agree with you!
    Greedy black monkeys and chimps

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Foolishness is this 1 year ago

I WISH WE HAD THE SAME TYPE OF PUNISHMENT FOR POLITICIANS AS CHINA HAS. In China a political caught stealing public property gets the death penalty this has helped fight corruption at a very very low.

• Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago

Another Yoruba settler claiming Ghanaian and stealing natives blind! God will punish Chinnia!

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

NDC sold the factories with Lands on them we never complained and now we are complaining selling vacant lands people need them. Moreover, these lands are not registered in government name. Meat Marketing board factory and lan ...

Isn't this grabbing of government properties by government officials part of the so-called that NPP swore it would clean up if elected? Then the NPP got elected, only to see the NPP officials and their cronies resort to an ex ...

• Livingstone 1 year ago

This deputy sanitation minister is not smart enough. So he's living in a glass house but was throwing stones? It's a disgrace to his own name. He talk again. Liar!

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

Ka na ka biom!!! His low IQ Animal Farm monkey brain.

• KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago

There are too many L I/ LIGAL CRIMINALS in system ruling us .

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You people will be exposed continuously. You sit on live television and labeled falsehoods against JDM meanwhile you are the original culprit. Thieves in government

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Ndc has no message, instead of you guys propagating your message to the people, you're rather looking for dirt on your opponents.Get your lazy asses out there and sell your message.You ain't got one anyway.

• Kojo: Ghabaya 1 year ago

The NPP has proved that political messages are merely illusions of greedy corrupt minds to distract attention from their evil deeds. The NDC has proven that catching thieves who pose as politicians, reaps much much more benef ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

NPP party are fool of thieves and Lai's. Nation wreckers party. Shameless dishonest idiots.

• Lumber 1 year ago

Hon Chinnia, next time you want to lie about Mahama think twice

• Duke 1 year ago

don't ever "honorable" again. These are the titles you are giving and they feel entitled to rob you in broad dayligth. Crooked ourangoutans in suits and ties...

• SA 1 year ago

That is politicians for you, dark horses, they are all corrupt, criminals and evil, and they know that. Ghana is destroyed, the economy is in tatters, all because of greedy and corrupt politicians, they just do care about the ...

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

These are the people who should be sent to the Tesgie military range, blindfolded and neutralized asap. Ugly and disgusting thieves.

• Molla 1 year ago

You are not ashamed to tell Ghanaians that is not crime to buy government assets eiiii npp Ghanaians didn't listen and fools are behind bawumia

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

With these kind of people in leadership, democracy can't develop Africa. Democracy is a good system of governance. The problem is the practitioners. Democracy is not good for Africans because they are liars, thieves, hypocrit ...

• Kwabena 1 year ago

We need policies and propaganda

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Bring your programmes and policies to ghanafour and explain your 24 hr economy to us.
    What you are saying are all lies as usual.
    When asked for evidence in court your will be scratching your head , stop your lies it wont ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

So this sissala man has acquired government lands in Tumu for himself and family at the expense of other indigenes. He went further to grab more lands in Wa under some dubious ways claiming there’s nothing wrong with that. ...

• 999 1 year ago

Why do we use democracy to steal from the masses instead of uplifting their lives
    Africans always copy blindly.
    Look at such a character looting and can't even loot with the decency it deserves.
    A candidate for jail.

• Sarpong 1 year ago

So Cecilia Dapaah and her dupt6 Chianni used the money for the sanitation ministry to sanitize their pockets.

These guys must be skewed and roasted for the zoo animals.

• Nene O.K 1 year ago

Eeeiii..., So is that Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana...? The founder and liberator himself did not acquire any land or properties. Nkrumah's children have to be taken care of and assisted by friends to complete their education abroad. ...

• Double H 1 year ago

shameless shame mp

• Ekd 1 year ago

It should be noted that the state doesn't own any land in Ghana. All Ghana lands are owned by the chiefs and families. The so called state lands are lands given to the state by chiefs for a particular project. For some reason ...

• AJ 1 year ago

NPP thieves .No wonder this Minister Chinnia was defending sale of SNNIT hotels to cabinet Minister Acheampong Brian

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Hmmm....who to blame? Once the head is rotten?the rest ll be a waste...this is what we are experiencing in the country... The country is on autopilot.... We need a positive change asap

• Archipelago 1 year ago

And these are the thieves who want to hold on perpetually to power. Imagine an idiot like Abu Jinapor who hides dollars in his polythene tank also meddling in traditional chieftaincy matters. Ghana aye mobor dodo

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

SO WHY IS IT THAT ANYTIME NPP GETS THE OPPORTUNITY TO SERVE THIS COUNTY, THEY END UP SELLING STATE PROPERTIES ( ADVANTAGE LOCATIONS) TO THEMSELVES? OF THIS TREND IS NOT CHECK, THE PRESIDENCY ( JUBILEE HOUSE AND OSU CASTLE ) A ...

• KKX 1 year ago

NPP must be declared a criminal/terrorist orgranization. They have been from colonial day up to now, and will never change. Every hardened criminal wants to join NPP, why?

• Atwo 1 year ago

Is one thing denying it and another talking about processes of buying legally.