Watch as sporadic gunshots ring in Tuobodom in renewed chieftaincy dispute; tanker driver killed by stray bullet

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Posoto 1 year ago

This Tuobodom nonsense has to stop. My first experience was in the days of Nana Amogyeabo) when my father was a teacher in the town in the 1960s. It is so, so sad that after all these years, this family feud is still going on ...

• Winston 1 year ago

where are these people getting these sophisticated weapons from? These are the same weapons asantehene brought with him to Berekum. We all know what's going on between npp and the Kumasi chief. Just remember his plans will fa ...

• Judas 1 year ago

Kwaku Duah has caused chieftaincy issues in Tuobodom, Tanoso, Buoyem, Sampa, Berekum, Japekrom, etc.. the man is a demon. I blame this corrupt Npp government

• Rug 1 year ago

Ghana police should invite JUDAS and WINSTON to assist them in their investigations as they know a lot about this shooting! They have all the sources and the police can call them to proved that information! INVITE JUDAS AND W ...

• Judas 1 year ago

Shut up asantehene is a known Canadian criminal. Money laundering freemason who needs blood for his stool. You think anybody is scared of that chimpanzee looking chief, massa gellout

• Rug 1 year ago

I have already contacted Ghana police and I told them about your comments and thy have taken noticed! Ghanaweb also have your number and records there including your emails. They ll certainly call u.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Gyimii

• Rug 1 year ago

The Ghana police should invite this guy called WINSTON for questioning as he seems to know the Spence of the guns that was used in tuoboddom!! The Ghana police should contact Ghanaweb and dig this guy profile and phone number ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

I want to sponsor kwaku duah aka kwasia tutu ii , to enter canada.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Akufo Addo and Bawumia with Napo in the picture now are those trying hard to make him what he is not. NPP leaders are concert guys

• Peace 1 year ago

I have lived in Tuobodom for so many years but this is one the things that usually happen every time. In Tuobodom as a young citizen there, one of the first things they do when they get money is to buy guns so that whenever t ...

Abronumu people are the rightful owners of Tuobodom and custodians of the deity. Asante settlers Krotia people are the problem

• Rug 1 year ago

They ll invite u soon to answer questions as u know a lot about this issue! Ghana police should start invite this guy too to provide further information as he knows a lot about this said issue! He’s outside doesn’t mean h ...

• Judas 1 year ago

I'm in Canada tell Kwaku dua and Nana Addo to come here and get me. Kwasiato

• Rug 1 year ago

Bastie, they already have your contacts believe me. The day u step your foot in Ghana, they ll arrest u at the airport. Am not joking

• Dallas 1 year ago

Who is this fool, do you think we are China. Gyae gyimii no ok.

• BFK 1 year ago

Chiefs are not bigger than our laws.Some foolish chiefs must be arrested and put in prison.

• NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago

Anyone speaking concerning this issue who doesn't know that Tuobodom chieftaincy issue is caused by Asantehene is yet to be born. Is the Asantihene who created this faction through so called paramountcy elevation in exchang ...

Anytime the NPP is in power , these things happen in Tuobodom and Bono. Beacuse, Asantehene feels emboldened by his own party and uses them to further his diabolical ambitions and agenda against Bono. That’s why this electi ...

• Rug 1 year ago

Invite this man too becasue he has promoted a lot of tribalism that has contributed to what’s happening in Tuobodom

Asantehene is blood thirsty devil. He’s the cause of this. Tuobodom belongs to the Abronomu people. Krotia people only came to settle there to consult the Tano Twempoduo deity. One of the Bono gods who helped Asantes. Asant ...

• Rug 1 year ago

Ghana police start looking at this man too. He has promoted tribalism on this page for a long time that has resulted in what’s happening in Tuobodom. Monitor his utterances here.

Kwasia Tutu II, Kumasihene cannot enter Canada.

• BUMBEBO 1 year ago

WHO TAKES THE CREDIT FOR KILLING YOURSELVES IN YOUR OWN TOWN WHERE YOU HAVE BEEN, HITHERTO, LIVING IN HARMONY WITHOUT ANY ACRIMONY AND RANCOUR AS CARING AND LOVING BONO BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN PEACE ALL THESE YEARS, NOW?

The problem is Asantehene

• Dallas 1 year ago

Asantehene takes the credit. This Bono Asante problem will take this country down if care is not taken. Gone are the days Asantehene capitalizes on the individuality of the Bono states to mayhem in the regions. That time is l ...