You can't even dare to rig the elections. The mood and temperature of the people is enough warning.
Any attempt to rig will result in a tsunami-like social revolution which will make the combination of Kenya and the Arab Spr ...
THIS JEZEBEL ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT RIGGING MEANS SHE IS UP TO SOMETHING.... SHE MUST BE WATCHED CLOSELY.... SHE IS THE ONLY HOPE FOR NPP... JEAN JEZZY MENSA IS DANGEROUS
The Eastern border should be closed before the next election to stop the bussing in of Togolese infiltrators to vote in our elections. The buga buga party has never and will never win a free and fair election. Come Dec 7, the ...
Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Appiah hene and the rest of the commissioners are never credible nor trustworthy. Why should there be regional collation centre? It's just an added bureaucracy for manipulation of results. Why have ...
You bleached ashawo who believes you?
We don’t trust what this woman says. We are watching and this time, we will seriously oppose any attempt to steal our votes.
What about the western and the northern borders
Your mother and grandmother be ashawo
Abuaba
JANE MENSAH....
AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!!!
UNFIT AND QUALIFIED FOR POSITION!!!!!!!!
TOTALY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!
You witch, if you try to rig the election the youth will come after you. It’s either NDC wins or the country goes down. NPP MUST GO
Buga buga, Gyimii saa!
Nobody trust this ashawo bitch. Your husband is busy getting all the contracts from this government. It’s the interest of your family this government remains in power
Wo maame and grand mother be ashawo
NDC CANNOT DO FOKO! THEY SHD TRAIN THEIR FOOL SOLDIERS WELL TO REPRESENT THEM AT THE POLLING STATIONS. ELECTIONS ARE WON AT THE POLLING STATIONS. IF THEY DARE & DO ANYTHING STUPID, THE MAJORITY OF THE POPULATION WILL DEAL WIT ...
@John Nankani, US (who actually lives in Toase), and you think the majority of Ghanaians are NPP sympathisers? Clown! If your useless NPP government had performed well, would you be wishing you lived in another country? Baboo ...
Thank you Madam for the Assurance,May the Lord Grant you Strength, Courage and Wisdom to Deliver on Your Promise.Long Live the Republic.
Nobody' trusted you anymore., because you did it for the second coming of the mother serpent of corruption. You can see how him and his cronies have grounded the country. So if you try it this time .......
She will say all these, what happened in 2020 General Election?
There will be some shinoligans playing, after all what she has said
The truth is even to record the correct figures in the National Tally center, she can suff ...
EVEN IF IT'S RIGGED, CHANGE WILL COME. WE NO GO SEAT DOWN MAKE THEM CHEAT US EVERY DAY. THE ONLY LANGUAGE WE UNDERSTAND TODAY IS CHANGE, CHANGE AND CHANGE.
All the insult and negative comments against the EC chairperson are based on hatred because the explanations given are well defined. Thank you madam chairperson
I do not condone insults and nither do I support stupidity.
Do you remember Charlotte Osei?
Do you remember the likes of your useless party's hierarchies to footsolders raining insults on her entire family?
Change ...
Slay Queen Jean Mensah.. heartless woman.. under first election of this woman and clearing agent Nana trumu Addo they killed 8 Ghanaians yet the clearing agent praise her... God punish you all with illness that has no cure
We will be monitoring your families and extended families Jean , let your foolishness get into your head .
Thank God for creating the human mind and consciousness. Your guilty consciousness will condemn you and your entire generation to hell. Plunge this country into chaos and see what will come of you. Don't for once think Ghanai ...
THAT IS GOOD,BECAUSE GHANIANS WILL NEVER ALLOW THAT CHIMPANZEE TO IMPOSE BAWUMIA ON US..
I WILL NEVER BELIEVE IN THE EXISTENCE OF GOD IF IDIOTS LIKE JEAN MENSAH AND ITS ASSOCIATES DO NOT SUFFER CURSES...EVILDOERS...
PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES IN TECHIMAN BECUASE OF YOU...WITCH...UGLY WOMAN..I AM IMAGINING HOW YOUR ABOA HUSBAND FAKE YOU...I BELIEVE HE WILL USE HIS FIGURES BECUASE YOU ARE NOT ATTRACTIVE...
That means the 2020 was rigged. Eih
The woman has said as u are all aware that there is noway anyone can rig the elections, because u are all aware that is the nay sayers that elections are won at the polling stations. Ndc guys please be a little objective in u ...
Who needs explanation, your conscience is paving your way to your grave.
What is the difference between now and the past when you declared multiple results after rigging for npp and could not defend it on court ?
THEY KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE PUT IN PLACE TO RIG AND PROBABLY TESTED THEM.
NO ONE SHOULD TRUST OR BELIEVE THIS NATIONAL TRAITOR AND CONSPIRITOR
Jean mensah herself can't be trusted
Why did you give several results, claiming you made mistakes, but never consulted all parties involved?
Where are the missing biometric devices?
We know you, and you can't get your way through this time around.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
We still don't TRUST HER.
If she's saying the election can't be rigged, then she should call off all the army and the police personnels GUIDING HER HOUSE.
PERIOD !!!.
Oh yes..it's in her interest the the NPP wins again cos there will be nowhere for her to hide kraa...I'm looking forward to that day paa...
Ashawo like you..u will be the first person I will see when ur NPP loses and you have no more body guards in your house where u going to sleep next...?
Jean Mensa is a liar trying to fool parliament let her try to favor Npp then there will be a civil war in Ghana and she will be the first to be killed watch out Jean Mensa
Akufo Addo's stooge, Akufo Addo's penis resting place! Jezebel and wicked soul is Jean mensa. She says one thing and the EC does the opposite
She resembles a Chinese paaaa. Look at the picture again. Bukom Jean Mensah ampa. Kenkey Delahoya
Don't be fooled. The govt has in the country 105 bullet proof Toyota land cruiser double cabin pick ups and GMC pick ups waiting to be deployed in the election. Jean Mensah and co will be protected in these vehicles as they c ...
Jean Mensah why is Akuffo Addo and Bryan Acheampong always saying "We won't hand over power to the NDC"? Because they know what you can do for them. The WHOLE WORLD will be Watching you in December.
Try making any attempt to rig the elections. We are all watching you.
This parliament is a total joke, cantata-like program, are they asking the EC questions which need answers or they are just expressing themselves, useless speaker shd at least break b/w 2/3 questions for answers. Useless pple ...
What rubbish? Was it not the same systems that uou " Jean Mensah " used in 2020 but still broadcasted the results at night and amended the figures over 5 days? So what is it that you are going to do different? Unless you say ...
Has any election been rigged under your appointment? Why are talking like this is a common practice in Ghana?
Surely, no open-minded person would ever trust the activities of the heinous NDC's followers. The NDC has generally created the impression of being composed of mostly violent and perverse people, which does reinforce the dec ...
But 2020 you gave different results your salf so how can we trust you
Odwanfunu ba wo ye aboabikwa
John mahama and Afari Gyan created ghosts polling stations in 2012 for ndc to win the election
Because you rigged the 2020 one
Does this suggest the 2020 elections was rigged?
Jean Mensah shd tell us where the missing BVRs which he denied are. It is being speculated that the machines are on the hands of Npp. Dr Appiahene a commumicator of the npp who has been given job at the EC by Akufo Addo to m ...
Don't believe anything Jean Mensa says. Jean Mensa is Akufo-Addo's partner in the NPP break the 8 rigging plan.
Yes, we should not believe her. Period
Why the 2024 election cannot be rigged?. If took Cheddar about 7 months to approve his application to form a political party, what can't they do. They use computers to manipulate results all the time.
This information is for ...
You will have no choice. You cannot afford the consequences if you try anything stupid
You are right. NDC makes such noise of rigging instead of training their polling agents
She should just try something foolish this time around.
You better ensure fairness and competence the last declaration is still fresh in our mind, declaring the results 3x . This time around be careful you don't plunge this nation into chaos The peace and stability of this country ...
Who believes you,you think we the youth are fools ryt.we are not going to wait for you to declare
The last person to be trusted in the world. Nobody should trust this woman, she has been planted there to do her master's bidding.
Prof Kweku Azar is raising a very important issue about the EC.
*Total Population = 34.7M. Population under 18 = 16M. Population ≥ 18 = 18.7M. Registered Voters = 18.7M. TGIF*.
So, all adults in Ghana have registered?
This is what will bring about the war in this kentry
You've just been exposed, that's all. Devil woman
Because you will not have that opportunity anymore.if you did a clean innocent job will you be seeking military protection? Nemesis will soon catch up with you for imposing a fraudulent government on innocent Ghanaians.
This one No excuses ooohhh tell them ooooh.Polling Stations matters ooh.Don't come blame her for your lost.
The current EC created the Regional collation centres as a means of rigging elections. The padding and manipulation of figures takes place here.We should revert to the former system of constituency level collation straight to ...
The party of incompetents, NDC are always filled with illiterates and loose members who can easily be bribed with akpeteshie, fried rice and tea!
Is that the reason why crooked NPP politicians keep bribing EC workers at polling stations and falsely claiming to be feeding hungry EC workers?
Shut up Madam,we are very angry.Tnx.