Papa Kwesi Nduom petitions Mahama to reinstate GN Bank if elected

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Accranie 1 year ago

Senior, Justice they say is blind pls don't give it sight

• Ray 1 year ago

After his 'against' against Mahama in 2016? The world is round indeed. Wonders shall never end

• Rex 1 year ago

I never anticipated this day was going to come, Mahama's God is a great God, Dr Nduom, have u seen what u brought to yourself? You thought you were doing Mahama, u are the one who lost dearly. Mahama has a second chance, whil ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

In every other country, this fraudster would be in jail.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

A big lesson for all of us. Sound principles and integrity should be placed above selfish and emotional considerations in supporting and electing people into important positions. Never support or vote for devils into importan ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Yes oooooo

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ray the crazy NDC shit. U understand over diversification right? Paa Kwasi was just opening businesses recklessly, opening bank branches recklessly , and the mismanagement came in. He lost control over his business so it is n ...

• I don't unstand oooo 1 year ago

When did opening businesses become reckless, in a country with high youth unemployment rate. What were the options available to government in closing down the banks and did the government take the prudent options in collapsin ...

• Native tribe 1 year ago

Your answer does not make sense. the man lends money to contractors and this government that is in power mislead people into thinking GN Bank and some other Indigenous owned businesses were failing.

This corrupt Government ...

Did Nduom never mention how he had better policies then the dwarf when Nduom was in the race for winning the Presidency?

• Dave 1 year ago

Ghanaians have voted for mponkye, nkraman, nkusie, nkranti3, and that short dwarf monkey. The most ugly president in Ghana’s history.

NPP NEVER AGAIN, NPP MUST GO

• Yak 1 year ago

@dave, the words you have used tells the world that you may be worse than the people you have described. Please show a bit of the typical good training of children by Ghanaian parents!!!

• Oprege 1 year ago

Nduom should be in jail ! Mahama and this corrupt banker are both hypocrites and the NDC should never be allowed to come back to power again !!!!

Other Countries around the world who want to improve the lives of their citizens create an environment for the citizens to borrow money and start businesses.

These countries will help finance local banks after what JDM m ...

• Paakwesi 1 year ago

Look at you...aka wu Eni..

• Ked 1 year ago

Kwasiaaa you go learn sense the hard way. I thought you told your employees in 2016 that if any of them voted for JDM, you will sack them?

• Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago

JDM cannot overturn the rule of law. Sorry, buster!

• Kramai 1 year ago

Powers of a president can surely do that we are still waiting for Mahama we are suffering under these wicked people how can how Bawumia can stand for president is beyond me

• Kramai 1 year ago

how Bawumia can still stand *

• Ama 1 year ago

Go to your NPP

• Koby 1 year ago

Sickening!!!

• George 1 year ago

Who is this BOXER? He looks like George Forman.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

It shall come to pass. Akufo-Addo and his finance minister Ken Ofori-Atta are a destroyers.

• Abrante pa 1 year ago

Then your defunct bank shall be reinstated in the next world

• Jeff 1 year ago

I now know that when someone is making sure you fail in life, you don't have to fight them. God himself will fight for you. Nduom has fought hard for mahama to lose but look at him today sitting before him. God is wonderful

• @ Jeff 1 year ago

In the same way he is fighting for NPP to lose today all because of his personal interest. Leave God out of your twisted conclusions. He has no time for our foolish, selfish and dishonest politics

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Sam young 1 year ago

Eiii, this world. After you helped to bring him down, you want him to lift you up when he comes. Never bite the hand that feeds you. It's good you have learnt your lesson and now humbled

• It's Obvious 1 year ago

We pray for Mahama to do the right thing when he comes to power. As for you idiots screaming Karma don't be stupid - you can't expect a Presidential candidate not to make political statements when he is running for office.

• So He Can Continue Ripping Off Poor Depositors 1 year ago

So he can come back and rip off poor Depositors to buy banks in America.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Kwasea thief you have carried all your money abroad and you want John Mahama thief to help you fool

• P.K. 1 year ago

You are selfish . You didn't propose anything thing to benefit the general population especially the youth but your Bank ( Loans and Savings). Is this selfish mind you had wanted to be voted for as Ghana's President when you ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Two Thieves confering.
    Mahama and Indoum will be in jail in Feb. 2025.
    Wishful Thinking.
    Bawumia is the next President of Ghana.

• Tony 1 year ago

Karma at work, this will tell us all that one will not appreciate his presence circumstances until he is worst off, Ndum n Nyantakyi never knew they were enjoying under Mahama, they campaign for his removal only to realize th ...

• Nab 1 year ago

Hmmmm.i still remember ur interview u granted to peace fm in 2016 concerning John Mahama.You see ur size now.

• KOFI 1 year ago

That is why individuals are not allowed to operate banks. Under Mahama the financial system almost collapsed and banking clearing used under NPP was not good. Smaller banks should have also merged.

• Kofi Korea 1 year ago

I am urging the government to pay NABCO trainees their 9months allowance as soon as possible.The kind of discussions going on their various platforms are very detrimental to the NPP as far as the 2024 is concerned.
    To whom i ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Papa Kwesi Nduom, Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will never be president in Ghana again. You can urge all your "supporters" if have any for them to vote for John "creepy" Mahama and he will lose.

Mahama's loss will be ...

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Oh, Papa Kwesi, do you honestly believe that this DARGA man will come to power again? We are not FOOLS as you may think. Better put your PLANS into shape and get your license. This CROOK Mahama will NEVER be president AGAIN.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Ghanaians ought to careful with this man call Nduom, the reality is that he is a big fraudster and worse than NAM1

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

THE TRUTH IS THAT MAHAMA AND NDC ARE NOT COMING ANYWHERE. NPP IS WINNING THE ELECTION AND SO MAHAMA HAS NO PLAAAAACE I GHANA POLITICS COME 2025. NDUOM SHOULD THINK TWICE AND KNOW WHEN AND HOW TO DO THE RIGHT THING IN THE BANK ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaians hate Ghana... the people staying in Ghana are unqualified to be in Ghana..

• Yaw 1 year ago

He over diversified and lost total control after creating about 17 different portfolios.

• MAHAMA LOOKING OLDER THAN BIDEN! 1 year ago

What happened to Mahama. He makes Biden looks like a 16yr old. You see what "adwene bone" has done to Mahama. He has aged like 50 additional years!

Your comment is stupid. Biden needs help to just to know where is at or he gets lost.

• By their fruits 1 year ago

So Papa Kwesi where is the millions you sent to the Chicago Bank?!
    Is that bank still in operation? If yes how come you are broke?
    Anyway you have a political party not so? Why don’t you campaign as a Presidential candida ...

• Charles 1 year ago

There are more important problems than GN bank. This is a man who has insulted NDC many times in the past and praised npp.

• Yes 1 year ago

Dr. Paa Kwasi. You see? You insulted this man as a corrupt person and indirectly supported this current group. We heard you clear. What has happened. Now they have brought you and some of our family members down.

• Kunta 1 year ago

But if he is corrupt why shouldn't he say so?

• GPS 1 year ago

none of these 2 men are qualified to rule Ghana. Ghana has a long way to go. All our political leaders are unqualified to be leaders. Only try and error leaders. Where are the able thinkers in Ghana? A true leader must know i ...

• Karma 1 year ago

See, Favoritism and Nepotism at play now.
    Mr Ndoum you will be disappointed........
    Mr. Mahama neither creates or reinstates companies.

• Kunta 1 year ago

Voters beware. GN Bank had collapsed long before the NPP government came into power.

I do remember sometime before 2017 when I visited the bank to cash a cheque and was asked to wait till other customers bring in money bef ...

• Koob 1 year ago

Nduom should fight for gold coast depositers to get their monies back, he is only fighting for prosperity for his family, its always about his bank not his depositers.

• SPIRIT OF EGYA BREW 1 year ago

Ndoum will rise again.