Kenyans will some day pay the price for their violent demo - Sly Tetteh warns Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Dan 1 year ago

Idiotic mp. npp fool. You are spinning the storey.. leaders should learn to do the right thing- ok?

• Mark Anthony 1 year ago

Stupid Sly Tetteh. But the useless government is free to molest political opponents whilst we put our hands behind us. Kwasea. Didn't you see what happened at Ayawaso West Wagon? Masked government bandits brandishing weap ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Let us be honest, that dude face string like a drug pusher, a clear hungry boy and a criminal in what attire.

Vote them put.

Most Gas in that useles fraternity were brainwashed by their very wicked enemies.

• Sheikh 1 year ago

Look at a member of a party born from ALUTA saying the oppose demonstration. Sorry, I think you are very right. Your party, with a leader who is father of demonstration, resort to assassinations of Nkrumah on sseveral occasio ...

• YSL 1 year ago

William Ruto rather will someday soon pay the price for the deaths of Protestants.

• jesus 1 year ago

Creatures like Sly Tetteh are the reason we have such violent disturbances. They feel so entitled and on top of that tell others how to address their grievances. This at the same time that they are shoving the people's grieva ...

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Foolish man, you are scared of a double of what happened in Kenya inside Ghana. Just a matter of time. Foolish idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity

• Johnny 1 year ago

Ghanaians have already learnt our lessons right from the days of Staff Sgt Adjettey to Rawlings days.Only few ppl benefit from violent demonstration or coups.Where are the children of Sgt Adjettey and Kwame Nkrumah?

• Karaoke 1 year ago

Thief. When we start we will annihilate all you thieves and arrogant idiots like you. May God kill your generation

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

36yrs old Francis Xavier Sosu,NDC MP for Madina already has his wife and 4 children in USA.Imagine there is violent demonstration in Accra including Madina and 2,000 ppl die will it affect Sosu.Our MPs both NPP & NDC will esc ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@Johnny idiots like you are the reason Ghana is moving backward. Your illustration shows how senseless you are .

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Then what?

• Ayeebo 1 year ago

You see this moron who lives in parallel universe. These are the bloody idiots wo dirty and slimy our politics. He now lives in a parallel reality. He is cursed animal

• Kay 1 year ago

If there shd be a violent demonstration where Mahama,Asiedu Nketia, Akuffo Addo etc and their children will participate and die I will join.I won't join a demonstration where only the poor will die.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

The most stupid person I have come across since I came to this world

• Sheikh 1 year ago

He is obviously scared. Their Babylon system the is sucking the children in Ghana, continually, as Bob Marley would call it, is nothing but a sham. They are stealing and looting the system with Free SHS as a facade. Thieves!

• Prince 1 year ago

They will rather be glad they did not sit aloof but rather took the bull by the horn.
    They will benefit from improved leadership going forward.
    Politicians like Sylvester Tetteh will no longer take the people for a ride.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

3 former Heads of State plus 500ppl were killed in a bloody coup in June 1979 in Ghana.45yrs later Ghana still remains the same it is even worse these days.Violence has never solved a problem.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Foolish man analysis.

Ofui Ghana was moving forward progressively untill you wicked land grabbing, drugs,narcotics vagabonds arrived on the scene.

Ofui

• Cory McGhee 1 year ago

Nkwaseasem ara kwa!

What do you expect the oppressed to do when a criminal government full of thieves rule?

• Exp 1 year ago

Then do the needful; u politicians have taken us for granted. What happened in Kenya is bound to happen in Ghana if guys keep living selfishnessly

• Now Now 1 year ago

Citizens do not usually adopt unconventional means by preference. They usually resort to unconventional means when they are frustrated by the laid down procedures OR the desired objectives can not be achieved through the laid ...

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Keep dreaming

• Richy 1 year ago

I can see the uneasy feeling coming from those who have taken the Ghanaian as fools. Only criminals will think the way this dishonorable man thinks

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

The arrogance of Sly Tetteh guy is becoming nuseating. He hasn't seen anything yet. He shd continue to throw his weight about He is full of himself having been made a Dpty minister. He is taken ghanaians for granted.and conf ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Fool.
    Crazy guy.
    God will judge you bitterly.
    This is your last time as an MP.
    Looters

• Ray 1 year ago

He will win again since I like him and am also in charge of politics in the world

• Senanu 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi and kwasea combined. Pay which price Mr bulubulu? Forkin guy like you arse.hole wanna play psychology on Ghanaians thinking they're halfwit like nppigs??? Wo ye kwasea piiiii.

• Truth 1 year ago

We all pay the price of stupid governance, corruption, cronyism, arrogance, idiots in power brings about a revolution like the French one at the end of the day it gets better and lessons are learnt. Do the right thing cos the ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Ndc foolsolders nkwasiafuo this people think like...... Who do you think will pay for the things the youth Kenya? How many government officials have died.wiseup Ndc kwasiafuo.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Ndc foolsolders nkwasiafuo this people think like...... Who do you think will pay for the things the youth Kenya have destroy? How many government officials have died.wiseup Ndc kwasiafuo.

• WHICH PRICE WHEN THEY CAN'T AFFORD FOOD TO EAT 1 year ago

KENYAN YOUTH HAVE NOTHING TO PAY FOR, THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR RIGHT. THEY CANT AFFORD FOOD DUE TO HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT AND PRICE OF COMMON BREAD WAS TO BE AFFECTED BY VAT AND OTHER TAXES.

• Arab Spring 1 year ago

They should cut Sly Tetteh's nose in a Kume Preko demonstration like the one led by Akufo Monkey Addo

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

You kleptomaniac, you're scared of the public you're stealing from. You need to be scared because we're coming after your kind.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Sly, you have no idea the pressure on the streets. And is this your intimidation strategy to cower the masses into submission? It won't work! Why did you withdraw the SSNIT sales and LI on sirens? Massa, you will be better se ...

• Joko 1 year ago

Will this overfed boy be saying this if he is not a politician? There is no hope in this young politicians, they are as senseless as their old counterpart.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kenyans are very stupid Africa fellows, they don't want to pay tax but they always in social media bragging that their country is more develop but they think everything is free in this world. Foolish ugly hungry Kenyans.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Keep insulting Sly Tetteh. After the stupid demonstration in Kenya, all Kenyans have turned into millionaires, right?

JJ, said that he would let all Ghanaians be equal, and was he able to do that? Lazy hands always compla ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kwasia Dzimakpla Gbemela like that.
    The should just get themselves ready.

• Joe 1 year ago

They could have let you smell pepper that you smell biriribi kakra wo ho and you will have your story to tell your senior monkey Akuffo Addo if you know what is coming you will put on helmet Aboa bi ba

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY....WE ARE WISER THAN YOU THINK

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Paa 1 year ago

The won't pay for anything in future. You are just scared.

When people vote for for you it doesn't mean you are above them.
    Your time us coming you will sleep in prison for the rest of your life if you have stolen from th ...

• Needless 1 year ago

Stupid man. When you won't listen to anything, what do you expect. Naniamaa. Your time go come. Try and see.

• Fairman 1 year ago

Impunity must stop and people like you should stop defending at all cost just because they want to engage the attention of the appointing authority of which he Sly Tetteh has benefited from in his current position of deputy m ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

odwan papa meeeeeeeeeeee,
    The people of Kenyan are tired of political fools like yourself.
    if persuasions fails then the voters has no option than to apply force to demand their share , to demand the political animals lis ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ghanaians are quiet, because of Mahama. Remove Akuffo Addo and replace him with ? Really? They know Akuffo Addo not perfect, but he is light years ahead of Mahama in terms governance.

• Zab Bongo 1 year ago

Stupid talks, are you not going to pay for your misgorvernance in future. Who derive joy in demo, if not to stop stupid decisions like you are doing here in Ghana

• Kennedy 1 year ago

Kenyans demo,is to teach other African leaders of their corrupt governance.
    We will arise and if we do ,no one can stop us .

• FK 1 year ago

Ghana will pay the price if we do not rise up and act 10 times harder.

• Kwani 1 year ago

Oh my God, these people were over burden with taxes and you are saying they should explode,how i wish they could have cut that your useless head and the burn it keasia kwa

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Same thing will happen in Ghana if leaders don't prioritize the needs of citizens over theirs.

• Bright 1 year ago

You are sick in the head,we should sit aloof while you loot the country’s resources.

• Blay 1 year ago

Foolish talk!

• Zamata 1 year ago

Have they completed saving Ghana to save Kenya? Miseducated miscreant