20 Cars, 3 Generator Plants: Ibrahim Mahama makes huge donation to Liberia

Read Comments Comments (171)

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

He will open a cement factory I Liberia soon

• Kofi Virginia 1 year ago

That will be nice. Diversify his investment and reduce the political criticisms that are rift in Ghana

• This was the man signing dud checks 1 year ago

The man who had no money to clear goods at Tema port, and borrowed money leading to the collapse of Merchant bank is now so rich after his brother came to power. God is watching.

• Didi 1 year ago

And this one not even UTAG or GMA and the useless Ablakwa are talking about it.

• Benjilo 1 year ago

You are such a stupid elephant that with your big head you cannot think. No wonder the likes of you are governing ghana. Did Ibrahim mahama go to rob the bank? Ask how your foolish hometown people also ripped from gcb and oth ...

• Ayitefe 1 year ago

So he has all this money and 44 cheques to pay gra for Ghana to get money was bounced as fake. Is now time for his brother stolen money laundered to offshore during Mahama presidency is been put to use.

• Kpookpa 1 year ago

But seriously some of you talk out of frustration and ignorance , have you seen Mahama looting money?
    I was expecting you to talk about Gaby and Nana Asante Bediatuo.
    Mental health issues are on the increase pls take medi ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

If Ibrahim Mahama has refused to duties at the ports , why is he walking free ? Wtf ? His brother is no longer the president , hello? BTW iam a strong Npp person. I will never vote for Mahama , but lest stop these stupid ...

• Vasco 1 year ago

Away with your fake NPP membership. Don't you know he sign over forty dud cheques? Always read wide, Mr NDC.

• Mr Raba 1 year ago

so some of you could be sooo foolish to the extent that you will not even take your time to red the content. for your information this man has a mining firm in Liberia and so if he should donate this items to them what is the ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@Didi! UTAG, GMA AND ABLAKWA ARE NOT LIBERIAN ORGANIZATIONS, DO NOT AND SHOULD NOT HAVE A SAY IN WHAT IBRAHIM DOES WITH HIS MONEY FROM HIS MINING ACTIVITIES OUTSIDE GHANA. IF MAHAMA WAS IN POWER NOW, FOOLS LIKE YOU WOULD HAVE ...

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

Is Ablakwa the only MP in Ghana, what are your useless MPs doing?
    Can't they investigate issues especially with State institutions at their disposal?

• aaaaaA 1 year ago

Thank God you mentioned Merchant bank, go and find out when he borrowed from Merchant bank, by the way, all rich people in the world including the very rich in the entire world all borrow from banks !

• THEY BORROW TO REPAY NOT TO COLLAPSE 1 year ago

But they dont collapse Banks and siphon the reserves away. They borrow and repay back.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Foolish boy, go and ask Mensa Otabil for explanation. He is the best person to break it down to your cow dung brain.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

What really piss me off ; if Ibrahim has done something wrong as he is being accused, WTF IS HE STILL WALKING ? HIS BROTHER IS NOT THE PRESIDENT. NPP HAS ALL THE POWER TO PROSECUTE HIM. WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR ? ...

• JAG 1 year ago

You are absolutely right with everything you've said. Thank you.

• Otis 1 year ago

You're pained.if he had done anything untoward let this your vindictive government prosecute him.if you are wise you will know he had a lot of contracts in liberia and sierra leone.when this vindictive govt took the manganese ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Poverty would kill you zzz

• Majj 1 year ago

Do you know why you are poverty riding? Your mentally is drawing you back to poverty

• Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago

You are 1st class foooool, even Donald Trump was bankrupt before. Ibrahim has been Rich before his brother became president abaaaaa ba skin pain animal poo eater.

• THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN WE HAVE A FOOL AS A MINISTER 1 year ago

Yes, he couldn't pay his bills when his brother was the president but has turned the curve during opposition. Meaning he hs done so well. Bleeding is allowed

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Ibrahim Mahama is an accomplished businessman who does not owe any Ghanaian entity. NPP would have crucified him at their packed and biased courts if all the nonsense you put out there were true. Their propaganda papers tried ...

• True talk 1 year ago

Some of the Ghanaians will forever remain Stupid till thy kingdom come

• AB 1 year ago

For your information, President Kuffour helped in growing his business and to avoid conflict of interest issues he is making it big outside the boundaries of Ghana. If he was the kind of projects he is getting in Liberia here ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Foolish fellow. He never collapsed Merchant Bank.

Direct your biased confirmation to those who duped our power bank through PDS, Cecilia Dapaah, Ken Ofori Atta, Ernest Addison's collapse of BOG, Nana Addo's pit cathedral,. ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

KANAZOE STYLE
    Have you guys forgotten how former president Mahama received a Ford Expedition from the Burkinabe contractor and ended up getting all kinds of juicy contracts from the ex president? We know this game. Watch and ...

• JAG 1 year ago

Your comments shows how backward thinking you are. Ibrahim Mahama made is money from mining in Ghana and Liberia, not through the coffers of the State.
    Before his brother became President, he drove a Rolls Royce.....and his ...

• Aba 1 year ago

The most dangerous thing about telling lies is that it gets to point you begin to believe in them your self.
    You guys told lies about this nice had working business man, just to get to his politician brother.
    Now you beli ...

• Ok 1 year ago

Said by a fool who knows nothing about Ibrahim Mahama. This man was rich even before Kufour came to power. Do ur research before spewing garbage

Ibrahim is a bone fide businessman, unlike your NPP thieving liars and looters who raid Ghana government assets to enrich yourselves at the expense of the people of Ghana. Instead of making your useless and senseless noise ab ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is true ohhh Ghana mmmmm late Attah Mills talked about this issues

• WHERE IS GEORGE WEAH? WHERE ARE LIBERIA'S DIAMONDS? WHAT A SHAME! THE COUNTRY CAN'T AFFORD EVEN A GENERATOR FOR ITS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT? WOW AFRICA! 1 year ago

A WHOLE DIAMONDS-ENDOWED COUNTRY LIKE LIBERIA HAD TO WAIT ON A FOREIGNER TO COME DONATE JUST THREE GENSETS TO POWER THEIR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT? WOW, AFRICA'S LEADERS.

• Adrammatus 1 year ago

Stop your gargantuan nonsense! Your shameless and clueless Ghana received a huge shipment of freely-donated drugs from the Bill Gates Foundation, but it took your hopeless government years before they could make the simple cl ...

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

And with all the gold, cocoa and oil, your Ghana crawled on its knees to the IMF for just $3b. You are not even ashamed of yourself. Go and find some place to to hide your miserable self. Idiot.

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

And so what? Dirty envyness

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

This Merchant Bank thief again?

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Good one...This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive stand ...

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

Ei our money

• KKBK 1 year ago

You and who? Idiot

• Johnny 1 year ago

Our stolen monies will vanish into thin air with the death of both John & Ibrahim Mahamas.The devil will bring a serious family fight between their children bcoz their fathers never worked for it.

• Manchuria 1 year ago

@Johnny bankye konkonte! I'm sure you saw those wicked and wild criminals who went about secretly looting our prestigious hotels in the country. Fire burn you and your cursed family clan..........

• Kofi Virginia 1 year ago

Your money? Ask Ken Ofori Atta’s the whereabout of your money.

• Akonta 1 year ago

Ofui, does he keep your money?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Liberians shd always remember their history whenever they are dealing with such ppl.The corruption under Late Samuel Doe brought Charles Taylor which led to their Civil War.Ibrahim and John Mahamas are very corrupt ppl who d ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

@kweke tee...you are a moron for saying that

• kofi 1 year ago

kwasia. why has the npp not arrested him? haters

• Otis 1 year ago

You and whose money?be there with your foolishness

• Mane 1 year ago

Ibrahim Mahama is mining in Liberia and the country must benefit from him. Ashanti Regional Minister confiscated his mining equipment in the region and prevented him from mining bauxite. Instead, the country gave the bauxite ...

• Grace 1 year ago

Sometimes we are our own enemy in Ghana. Why take the mining concession from a Ghanaian and give it to a Chinese? Why do we keep doing this to ourselves? Could the answer be lack of patriotism?

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Why is Ablakwa Okudjeto and his gang so angry that Kobby Acheampong's company is buying 60% share in collapsing SSNIT hotels?

• kofi 1 year ago

have you read the EGYAPADI3 book?

did you understand it?

do u live in Ghana?

how is your living standard if u do live in Ghana?

• CITIZEN “K” 1 year ago

Grace reading from these posts will confuse you it’s not true that the land was given to the Chinese people.The CEO is a Ghanaian and the work is going on.

• Grace 1 year ago

Thank you for the clarification.

Who is the Ghanaian CEO? At least, Ibrahim Mahama gives back to Ghanaian society all the time. Who is this Ghanaian CEO and what does he do for the Ghanaian people? Thieves. We know them by their fruits, oh yes.

• CAD 1 year ago

Being CEO doesn't make the company a Ghanaian owned. Get small education in Company Law wai.

• CAD 1 year ago

...and also learn something about Corporate Governance!

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago

Liberia accepted him and gave him mining concessions and he is now helping the community. What happened in Ghana, he was rejected because he happens to be Mahama's brother. This government is a shame to the NPP party and Ghan ...

• WHAT IS HE MINING? 1 year ago

What is he mining there. Liberia has nothibg to mine. What it has a forest wood resources and rubber. So will like to know what he is mining?

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

Who told you? Liberia has one of the largest iron ore deposits in the world. That is apart from the huge deposits of bauxite, diamonds and gold. If you are ignorant of certain things, just keep your beak shut.

• I think you are a little bit dumb on the cognitive side of your brain. Look in the mirror.! 1 year ago

Americans own and owe Liberia. Its been their territory since the days of President Monroe whom Monrovia was named after.

The only amjor Multinational Company in Liberia was Firestone to produce and tap rubber. With some ...

• JAG 1 year ago

I think you should take a walk to Liberia and find out. He subcontracted from Asselor Mittal who is involved in big mining project and railway infrastructure well before Mahama became President. Please go an educate yourself ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

What is your concern about it now? You are idiots in your own right.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Discerning Liberians shd be concerned that their leaders are dealing with a dangerous Corrupt person like Ibrahim Mahama. He is going to pollute their leaders which will lead to a 2nd CIVIL WAR.

• Paul Afoko 1 year ago

And your foolish Bawumia collapsed the Zimbabwean economy and run away in the middle of the night. That fool

• Bawumia was not a nenber of Mugabes Govt to make financial decisions? 1 year ago

Bawumia was never a member of Mugabes govt. Only a fool will think that. He was an IMF Official. Your stupod analogy is equivalent to saying the World Bank collapsed Ghanas economy in 1983 when Kwesi Botchwey Rawlings went to ...

• Roy 1 year ago

What you stupid and ignorant people know is that, this guy does all his big business in Liberia now. He's being doing this for years even before his brother left power so learn sense small

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

If it should have been Ghana Akuffo Addo will reject it because he is the brother of Mahama, this man was drilling Odo River for free they accused him of so many things and he left it for ghanaians to do their own thing, look ...

• 20 vehicles 3 generators in return for.. stupid Liberians 1 year ago

He's getting a million times more through shady/criminal deals. Bribing officials in advance. Bribery disguised as charity.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Nothing goes for nothing? IM knows very well what he expects to get in return. He is not stupid.

• Nana 1 year ago

Liberia will soon go to a 2nd CIVIL WAR if their leaders will continue to deal with a Criminal like Ibrahim Mahama.We in Ghana can handle him bcoz we are monitoring him.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

...and was collapsing banks in ghana and issuing dud cheques to clear goods from harbour, enjoying armed protection from government all because he is president's brother.

• JM 1 year ago

Fools, so because of 20 cars we should give Ghana’s bauxite to him. Ad3n nti na moagyimi saaaaa

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Oh say that again oo. Because of 20 cars. We will rather give the mining contract to the Chinese to destroy our water bodies and get nothing in return because we are shallow thinkers. Our agenda is to destroy the country for ...

• Cephas 1 year ago

Had kept my 30 million US dollars under in my secret Bank Account la

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

You are the greatest fool. What have you gained from giving the bauxite to the Chinese? At the end of the day, they repatriate their monies to China, one of the contributory factors of the depreciation of the Cedi. That is wh ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

NDC followers by nature are FOOLS.How generous were the Mahama family b4 the 4th Republic?Both Ibrahim and John Mahamas are criminals who tend to exploit ppl they come across.

• Be Honest 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are idiots. They just jealous Ibrahim Mahama.

• Joy 1 year ago

Stealing from Ghana to earn good reputation in other countries to gain contracts. Ghanaians must quit nana addo and mahama team from the politics hot come may 2024 or we are going to starve while these two teams enjoy

• Charles 1 year ago

This is a country which has been independent since 1847 and a private individual had to give them police cars and a generator to run their international airport. Africa we have a long way to go!!!

• Kasoa Rambo 1 year ago

@ Charles. Were we not given drugs by another country? Even Nigeria gave us drugs. Kwasea. Your mouth smells like my anus

• Charles 1 year ago

@Kasoa Rambo you are one of those Ghanaians who don't see anything wrong with our dependence on handouts. You should be ashamed that 67 years after independence we are still unable to produce some basic drugs and had to turn ...

• Walter 1 year ago

@Kasoa Rambo your rude language says a lot about your manners and level of civility.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128•••***

• Andrew 1 year ago

Bribery on full display

• David 1 year ago

Yes indeed!!!

• Bonkers 1 year ago

He is doing business. He's making billions from the Liberia. He has to do good things there.

• Didi 1 year ago

Before Mahama became President, nobody knew this man and now he is making fantastic donations to even foreign countries instead of building his country's economy. I hope nyinahini6will remain property of Ghana under NPP gover ...

• KK 1 year ago

NPP is in power now. Be bold and arrest and prosecute him if what you are saying is true. Why can’t you prosecute him instead of disturbing our ears with lies.

Didi have you gone nuts? Telling Ibrahim Mahama to build Ghana's economy. The Fake lawyer and your darling Sakawa thief, came in with lies, together with his cousin Ofori-Atta, and and the fake economist, messed up our econom ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Yes, You did not know Engineers and Planners, which as of 2008 was listed on 3 international stock exchanges because you put on the political lense only after Mahama became President. Anyway the fact are there to be read

• KKX 1 year ago

Nobody knew Ibrahim Mahama before his brother became president? Are you serious or you're some 8years old fool? Ibrahim Mahama founded Engineers and Planners in the 90's long before we even came to know his brother John Maham ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

The Dangote of Ghana. I was so happy when I saw the pictures and a video on his Special Aide (Rafik Mahama) facebook page. God bless you IB. I pray he set up more businesses in Liberia and DRC.

• Buga 1 year ago

Thanks for your generosity. But do not go there to open a cement factory and not pay tax. Thanks again, may God bless u.

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Because of bad leadership and highly corrupt incompetent thieves in Ghana, genuine philanthropists are running away and directing their kind gestures to other countries. If he had donated these items to the government of Ghan ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Well said Obroni

• No free lunch anywhere! 1 year ago

20 Vehicles, 2 Generators is his price for what he is asking. No free lunch anywhere!

• KKX 1 year ago

You said it all. All descent business men are running away from Ghana under this wicked Akkofo Addo/Bawumia government.

• Kwasia Togbee Hammond 1 year ago

State capture abi?

• Kwame Ghana 1 year ago

When you take 100 times from the country in the form of contracts and give them 1 in the form of donation what have you done.?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This Ibrahim Mahama guy Na International Champion.
    He is not like some local champions, braggarts, from a certain tribe.
    You know yourselves.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Hmm! The East lagon Ashanti millionaires you mean?"eyer asem ooh!

• Braimah Iddrisu 1 year ago

Mr Ibrahim what you have done is good and rewarding. But my brother think of the North also

• Eric 1 year ago

Wonderful gesture, Chief will done.

• EK 1 year ago

Good, great son of African.... some will stack their money in their home and abroad... wicked ppl!!!

• SAP 1 year ago

God will continue to bless kind hearted Africans in like Ibrahim Mahama. He would always get involved in fixing the problems unlike talkers like Sam Jonah and wicked thieves like Osafo Marfoh.

• Paul 1 year ago

Nothing wrong to donate to other countries but when your own Gonja people are suffering with bad roads and broken police cars is another story. This is not a mere donation, it is for lucrative CONTRACTS in the future.

• King 1 year ago

There are many stupid fools in Ghana papa. Ghanaians are so ungrateful and wicked ,some of you are on the platform spitting shit from your mouth as if there's no brain in the head . This man has his break through during kuff ...

• Dandura 1 year ago

Our monni dat

• Stomach Journalist 1 year ago

These are obvious bribes but is there one bold journalist in Ghana willing to call this out. Nobody does something for free.. nobody

• Kubut3 1 year ago

At least he is helping Africa, he could've used the money on beautiful women in Europe or America. Nobody would've known. So what ? Iam glad to see an African doing business in another African country. Foreigners have b ...

• Stomach Journalist 1 year ago

And we wonder why Africa can't progress where we have power rested in the hands of few. The masses like yourself who should be against such acts are in support of it.did you stop to think about the local competitors that hav ...

• CJ 1 year ago

When at all will we put politics and insults aside and think as ghanaians with one country? NDC oo NPP oo wrong is wrong. Both parties have elements of corruption in them and instead of we the citizens coming together and put ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Ibrahim Mahama is part of the problems in Ghana

• Opanyinbon 1 year ago

Mad person!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

When the real sons of Africa are donating to their own poor brothers and sisters Akufo Addo chimpanzee homosexuals president will donate to France that's robbing Africans up and down. NPP is the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana ...

• Keame 1 year ago

This must have been handled with care otherwise will be looked as in a bad taste. Had h been awarded contract by Liberia Government? What does he want to achieve?

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Why is some Ghanaians talking Foolishly against Ibrahim Mahama gesture to Liberian government and its people? Here is a man who started drenching the great odawna might stinky gutter to help fully and smooth flow of water t ...

• GPS 1 year ago

The main reason for this donation is WHAT? Because many people in his own home town are suffering. No food, water, shelter, for his own people. It might be a reason for that we don't know for sure. Ghana needs smart able thin ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

@GPS, I JUST READ A COUPLE OF LINES OF YOUR COMMENTS AND I REALISED YOU WERE EDUCATED IN GHANA YOU CANT THINK. WHO ARE YOURE TO TELL SOMEBODY WHERE TO DO THEIR CHARITY ? YOU SHOUL ALSO NOTE THAT , POOR PEOPLE , WHETHER ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

SINCE @GPS IS HERE COMMENTING, MY ASSUMPTION IS HE OR SHE CAN READ. MY ADVICE TO HIM OR HER THEN IS TO GO RESEARCH WHAT PRESIDENT KENNEDY SAID WHEN SOME AMERICANS CONFRONTED HIM ABOUT WHY HE WAS ALLOWING SHIPMENT OF JEANS TO ...

• Charles 1 year ago

Kasoa Rambo you are one of those Ghanaians who don't see anything wrong with our dependence on handouts. You should be ashamed that 67 years after independence we are still unable to produce some basic drugs and had to turn t ...

• Baga 1 year ago

Please don't forget he has a mining company on Liberia. He's doing his civics responsibilities
    for the country.

• HATERS WILL HATE HIM STILL 1 year ago

Haters like political motivated persons will still hate Ibrahim's actions back here in Ghana, because of he being related to John Mahama.

Nevertheless, this seems to be an historical ( I stand corrected ) event to ever ...

• Pak 1 year ago

Can’t even pay the loans he took from Merchant bank for it’s collapse

• Sam 1 year ago

You have to pay before you take .
    That is how it works.

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

My Liberian brothers the advice and word is maintenance maintenance maintenance and again maintenance. Don't let the man regret that after 6 months or a year after everything is broken down. To Mr. Mahama thanks for exhibitin ...

• Kee 1 year ago

Good idea but watch out Liberia, PM Busia said, ‘ don’t accept gifts they’re bribe, don’t give gifts they corrupt.’ Ford Mahama in mind.

• Raj 1 year ago

Assisting your neighbour country is a great Gesture by Ibrahim Mahama.Ghanaian should be proud off it. Liberians will appreciate it.Good Luck

• Citizen8 1 year ago

A philanthropist is the one who knows how to milk the people white first before doling it out to them later.

• Loyalist 1 year ago

NPP has been in power for 8 years and still complain Ibrahim Mahama caused the collapse of Merchant Bank. Why is he still not arrested for the past 8 years? The ignorant fool soldiers believe anything they are told.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Masa dont bother your self, remember K Adjapong and A+? 99% of nppigs are stu..... so why worry your self on such useless entity?

• The Mahama's are thieves 1 year ago

Ablakwa is the thief with the mahama Brothers

• Greedy 1 year ago

No free lunch

• Greedy 1 year ago

Liberia people must open their eyes. Nothing like free Lunch

• I think you are a little bit dumb on the cognitive side of your brain. Look in the mirror.! 1 year ago

Its called buy now pay later. He is just giving them credit. They could have gone to IMF to get the money. But IN is borrowing them the noney to pay later

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghana's resources are now directed to Liberia. This is the brother of John Dramani Mahama whom Ghana's bauxite was handed to on a silver platter. We will do well to advise ourselves in the next elections.

Is your state resource in the hands of JDM, dont be silly, reason because you are a creature of God.

• ROG 1 year ago

Robbing Ghana to Donate To Liberia!

Did Ibrahim Mahama ever pay the debts he owed to the state bank his brother shut down?

Y dont you go and arrest him? 3y3 aboa pii, eguan.

• Oh Ghana. 1 year ago

I now understand why the richest man in Africa is not from Ghana. Many Ghanaians don't like to see their own at the top.

• Jame 1 year ago

His bother want to come nd steal for the last time is nice be a politician in Ghana u will never never go to jail u can fool the people nd sell the whole Ghana and walk free but go steal a goat nice republic we call it ...

• Jbigs 1 year ago

You refused to read, was the cheques bounced because he doesn't have money or he tired with the non-paid jobs he did for the nation. The man was saying that, the government issued cheques to him and he tired the security of t ...

Who Jah bless, no one curse. This Mahama's are blessed and may God forever fill cups for it never to run dey, Amen!

We remember what JDM and his brother Ibrahim have been doing to help the needy, being it Apiate, Tema scho ...

• Dogo 1 year ago

So.e.of you people are too foolish. Do you guys have any idea how and where Ibrahim made his money? Than man is a smart business man and whiles he has some investments in Ghana, his businesses in another African countries ar ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Ibrahim Mahama wanted to dredge the Odaw River in Ghana for free but our wicked government rejected his offer and gave that work to the ministry of Sanitation under Cecilia Dapaah who claimed to have spent over $30 million d ...

• Odaw River is still there! 1 year ago

Has the Odaw river driedup? Why is he not doing it now. Or he only dredges for free under an NDC govt !

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Mr Ibrahim well done. May God richly bless you for such a kind and wonderful gesture. We are one people only divided by artificial boundaries. May God bless you again and again. Amen!!!

May God grant us more Mahamas. They are good people

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

Eeei Is that what Ibrahim Mahama uses his money for.? When Ghana gives him jobs then he uses the profit to support Liberia when our roads are suffering, when some Ghanaians are famishing. Or he wants Liberians in Ghana to v ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

During covid n akosombo disaster, Ibrahim donated alot, but stupid Ghana media never talk about..why will he continue to throw money on stupid ungrateful Ghanaians..Ghana is not worth dying for..tribal fools

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

If u die for Ghana as non ugly akan, during your funeral they wil praise agya koo than you...ugly ass akans

• GD 1 year ago

God richly bless you Mr Mahama for his kindness. We need such people to lead the country. Africa should demonstrate against corrupt leaders. Patriotism, Honesty and discipline. These virtues are really relevant for national d ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Report something that is beneficial to Ghana and not outside our borders

• University drop out ! 1 year ago

Amazing, What do people In Ghana think?

• kolos 1 year ago

They have gold right....He is a wise business MAN

• Ojah 1 year ago

Thank you. Unlike the foreign business tycoons that line up only the personal pockets of our corrupt politicians and leaders, he is donating to the state, for the benefit of all. When Blay imported 100 buses, they were for po ...

• Cornelius 1 year ago

God bless your hustle

• Mensah 1 year ago

God bless you and let your business grow more and more so.that you will be come Africa richest man number 1 amen

• Baga 1 year ago

Please don't forget he has a mining company on Liberia. He's doing his civics responsibilities
    for the country as a good cooperate.

• Bdsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

He used his machines to drain the Odaw river npp are in arms against him he repair the motorway same trouble. he had licence to mine bauxite without parliamentary approval npp are in arms again. JM gave bauxite to his brother ...

• FRANK OWUSU KEDJAH ( BISHOP) CHURCH OF GOD GHANA, TEMA DISTRICT. 1 year ago

His Excellency Mr Ibrahim Mahama, Thanking Almighty God for your life, and the lives of your Family, and friends especially Former President John Mahama. You are Philanthropist whose giving has gone beyond boundaries even bey ...

• Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago

It doesn't matter what he thus he is trying to expand his business in west Africa and also introduce himself. He is making Ghanaians and Ghana proud

• Asem 1 year ago

God bless uou IM. They need them.

• Kow 1 year ago

Another thief

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

This money I think is part of the air bus scandal money p33... John Mahama one circle interchange price could build Pokuase, Team, Tamale interchange eiii Mahama and his brothers never again.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Is Ibrahim Mahama given out this cars because the Volta region police, hospitals, NGOs, don't need cars. Voltarians on this platform are clapping 4 him but okujato will soon cry Volta region need cars.

• CHS 1 year ago

Short Term Vision. Donated for favour.

• R. A .Melseaux 1 year ago

Build a new Liberian Camp

• lbrahim lssa 1 year ago

How much have you donate to Bole? Or you just want a vote from Liberian -Ghanaian to your brother to gain access to Yinahini bauxite.