I am a customer and I still have my money locked . It's Surprise me that customers always put the blame on government but not blaming Dr. Paa Kwasi . From 2016 July no customers can provide single redrawer receipt . The bank ...
Massa, everyone knows you are a party serial caller who has been given a few coins to be doing this kind of dirty jobs the evil government.
We know and understand the evil that that was carried out in the name of 'cleanin ...
Sound judgement that can only be understood and interpreted by deliberate vindictive Akyempanzee thieves and their assigns.
Are u also a party serial caller..? I had my problem from 2012. Now in Ghana, anytime your speak to pragmatic issues, you are political
It’s a lie and I can vouch for that Lucky Herbal gave me a whole lot of Cheques and I cashed them without any stress.
Stop using my name!
Am sure he is preparing his notes on whom to snitch on when NDC comes to power. He has to keep his job through all the governments. Lol
It was as sound as printing 40 billion Ghana cedis that collapsed the economy.
If it was your Bank would you have collapsed it?
You and your generations will pay for collapsing banks in Ghana
It was a bank set up on deception without liquidity. It was insolvent and the right thing was done. If GN group has acase, they should go to court and stop disturbing our ears.
Do you have an ability to understand logic? Another idiot
It was the panic withdrawal the government created in the system that led to GN Bank collapse. You remember when government was closing other banks for insolvency, many people were afraid and started withdrawing their monies.
Caucasians save their wealth production systems.
Many Aficans have been higher-educated to destroy theirs - dumb-heads!
I am surprised people forget so soon. People were queuing for days before if fortunate they could get a fraction of their own deposits. Remember there were daily reports of disgruntled GN customers.
That's how Ghanaians are. All you need to do is to be bad at them, go into hiding and come back us Saint and they will praise u. People with short memories
Why should Dr. Ndum portral the revocation of his GN Bank license as done by the Akufo Addo's government? If you employ thousands of people and cannot pay depositors their monies, then you have mismanaged the Bank. You have ...
If government was paying what was owed contractors the bank would have been solvent. Now that the e collapsed the bank and rendered thousands jobless, they turn around and dole out tax payers money to form nabco to absorb the ...
Payment to Contractors had always been difficult since 1978.
Contractors sleep over at Ministry of Finance
And banks supoort contractors on provision of colateral or performance bond from an insurance company
K Ndoum supp ...
Did Data Bank meet all conditions? Was the government owing the banks that were collapsed? If the government was owing the banks, has the government paid them their monies before collapsing them? If these questions are answer ...
My friend, Data Bank is NOT a bank! Know your facts before commenting.
You're a fish, an uneducated fish! Just parroting trash from your paymasters. Do you know what line of business Databank engages in? You're a twerp!
Shameless unrepentant
This Otabil man has a bellyfull and talking like a serial caller. Get a sensible person to talk for you BOG.
Financially illiterate Ghanaians blame the problems of greedy bankers like Nduom on govt. They don't read, are offended by details and think Banking is like prodcing kenkey. How is a bank going to survive with 300 physical br ...
DONT MIND NDUOM…HES BEHAVING AS IF WHEN HE DIES THE PUBLIC WILL INHERIT GN BANK…MTSEEW
Why wont GN Bank (Mduom) go to Supreme Court when High Court ruled against them rather than politicizing it by going to Mahama? Of a truth some Banks by then have run down the Banks and could not even pay customers.
Thanks to the Egyapadie document, the world know the truth! Go tell your tall tale to the Marines.
Nonsense! Did you consider the unemployment you have created? What did you do to Ken Ofori's Bank? You made people to cry. Your time will come.
Pay contractors to pay him run the Bank. That was the issue. What about that. You did not say anything to convince people.
They were crashed to Savings and Loans due to customer complaints and then totally dissolved due to same customer complaints again ? What we expect to hear is BOG doing its homework to realize if these complaints were credibl ...
Everyone on Ghanaweb,
For the sake of our country first and it's betterment, progressiveness and continuous positive impact and benefits of its citizens, please please, let's each and everyone of us use and provide FACTS AN ...
Ah. So as govt saw the inability of the bank to meet the depositors demands, did they not therefore see the urgency need to settle their outstanding debts
you guys still don't get it , or diabolically defending you bad fate actions in the so called Banking sector clean up exercise.
what right thinking Ghanaian are asking you is this
1. is it true by the time you were revoki ...
How does government owe a bank?
Did K Ndoum lend money to government?
We know the deal between John and Lordina Mahama VRS Kwesi Ndoum
Mahama awarded about 150 EBLOCKS to contractors
Kwesi Ndoum paid 30% of contract s ...
There is need to monitor these loans operatives rigidly to stop them from excess demands of upfront fees even though they are required to charge fair interest rates.
Let Bank of Ghana inttensify the scrutiny procedures to ...
My insurance package that I did with GN BANK is still locked up.
yaaa sound political judgement. By the way when will your senior brother Otabil go see JDM?
Destroying your own indigenous based on foreign-interest protocols and banking statuettes is not in the interest your communities, Ghana nor Africa.
That's bad knowledge this Bernard Otabil guy has acquired and we have to ...
Mr pot belly no one invited you here so please when the time you can come and answer questions.but not now
Hello Bernard Otabil,I read your article on the subject about the GN Savings and Loans Ltd revocation of the license decision and i think that you must as soon as possible go for a medical check to establish whether you were ...
How Sound is the BOG Itself? Nonsense!
We can clearly see our money in you so keep spewing the nonsense. When Kenya visits us, all of you will answer
NDOUM TRANSFERRED ALL THE MONEY OF GN BANK TO THE US AND IT IS NOW BLAMING THE BANK OF GHANA AND GOVERNMENT. SHAME NDOUM.
Would you had taken that decision if it were Akufo Addo or Ofori Atta's bank? Wicked people,God will judge and punish you severely.