This is what I call BOXING! Each could have knocked the other out. Like the times of Azumah Nelson, Mike Tyson, Butter Bean, great and entertaining fight!
Very good win but he Easuman must blame himself for the knockdown he suffered. Ypu dont leave yourself open when moving away from your opponent. A boxer with a stronger hook will finish you.
Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost ...
Pound for pound paaa ooo Herh !!
Just watching this $ight dey give me waist pains...herh somebody in pikin wey you dey chopam nyafui nyafu like this?
WELL DONE! WITH THIS PERFORMANCE YOU WILL SOAR HIGHER.
When the president says we have the men these are the men he must refer to but not those with devious Carter and behaviors who are eating with both hands from ndc till today government officials a day will come period. Their ...
ki ki ki ki ki. Very funny.
Congrats bro
The is real boxing. Ghana has talents
This is classic boxing. This reminds me of the days of Azumah Nelson & Ike Quartey.
First time I have watchec Ekiw Essuman fight. He is really solid. He beat the shit out of Cooper!!!
Wow.
Great job there bro. Congratulations
Congratulations
Congratulations Ekow but you need to work on your defenses.
The boy is good, but please, he is nowhere near Ike Quartey. Azumah ? Not even close. Don't compare this youngman to the great PROFFERSOR.