Ofori-Atta approved a $34.9 million payment for ambulance spare parts 5 days before leaving office - Ablakwa alleges

Read Comments Comments (146)

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Who doesn't knew that ugly thing called Ofori Atta is criminal thief in Ghana, he would Spend the rest of his life left in jail.

• Kramai 1 year ago

Nyafu nyafu!!!

• Rex 1 year ago

Soso KRCNO and JULOR moves nkoaa, this guy is responsible for all the sufferings in Ghana today, his greed led to the over borrowing, because he was making profit from each borrowing which subsequently led to bankrupting the ...

• YSL to So what should he have stopped working 1 year ago

You are all stupid, that in the first place is why you are still following and defending this thieves, Let's even assume Mahama handed over the whole Ghana to his brother, so according to your Npp pig brain, it's justifiable ...

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Nana Addo -Bawumia NPP government is a criminal cartel!

• QWERTY 1 year ago

When will Godfred Dame start another ambulance trial for $34.9 M (not $2.3 M) against a certain very dangerous soft-spoken demon in white shirt with a Bible quote to deceive?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Ghana is finished. We are our own enemies.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ TAKE OR PAY DEMON
    ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE WITH LIES, JUST LIKE WHAT JJ RAWLINGS DID IN 1979. GHANAIANS SHOULD MY OWN LENGTHY RESEARCH ON THE COST OF AMBULANCES AROUND THE WORLD.

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

God bless you Hon Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwah for exposing these sheddy deals. No wonder our finances are messed up by these thieves, hypocrites and wolves in sheep clothing, they don't care for the ordinary Ghanaian. They in o ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Ablakwa is mentally sick like his mother, please guss what.

@ Sso Krono.
    ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE WITH LIES, JUST LIKE WHAT JJ RAWLINGS DID IN 1979. GHANAIANS SHOULD MY OWN LENGTHY RESEARCH ON THE COST OF AMBULANCES AROUND THE WORLD.

Apr 7, ...

• Apraku 1 year ago

Another foolish NDC equalization conviction of Ato. When you read to understand the sums quoted here , where did the finance minister wrong? And nobody knows for which period of time those spare part were imported. Maybe for ...

• Blue 1 year ago

Another stupid idiot, if you are clueless as to the duration, then you should also shut up, and desist from defending something that you don't have facts about.

• Adondon 1 year ago

Herh! seriously? Now I know why some of you rant what you rant on this page. No reasoning.

• GH8 1 year ago

Apraku gyime gyime. Fa wo kwasea fri nnipa so. Even if the expose is coming from opposition corner cant you use your God giving brains to think and know that these figures are simply outrageous and just criminal?
    Come on ma ...

• The demagogue president 1 year ago

@Apraku!!!
    Africa is sick of its own men; you are one of those men.

• Useless talks by Ablakwa always alleging 1 year ago

Useless talks by Ablakwa always alleging without facts

• Adondon 1 year ago

Do you have eyes? Did you not see the documentation? As for some of you and gyimie

• So what, Should he have stopped working? 1 year ago

Nonsensical news. Even Mahama after losing elections signed Ghana bauxite to his brother and appointed Devil Demelovi as auditor General. He was still president, and no one could question him.

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and his family is cursed on Ghana. These are some of the very reasons they are are packing the courts with NPP fanatics and tribal bigots as judges

• Useless talks by Ablakwa 1 year ago

Do you want to wait till the bus brakes down b4 you get a spare parts for the buses . The spare parts price would have been shot to the roof

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

DID YOU SEE THE KIND OF VANS ATO FORSON IMPORTED AS AMBULANCES?...THEY ARE CALLED 'ADAKATO' VANS OR SIMPLY 'PAANO CAR'....TWEAA.

• Geeman 1 year ago

The bauxite concession was taken from him and given to Chinese and at the same time Domelovo was also sack and they said he is from Togo .the same thing will happen to these useless akyempazees

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Aaabaaaaa. What kind of Akyempanzee legendary greediness is that?

After eating everything from the bowl, they are licking inside with their tongue too?

• Johnny 1 year ago

Not surprised NDC has never bought a brand new Mercedes Benz Ambulance b4 in their 27yrs rule.That amount being quoted is even small to maintain 307units 7year ambulances. They even forgotten some of the spare parts could be ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site, the rodents are waiting for you.

Ofui, nation wreaking twerps.

Gaslighting fools!

• Kee 1 year ago

Only educated illiterates who have zero knowledge of construction will call the state of the cathedral a ‘pit.’ Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, as usual NDC footsoldier.

@ JoEY lONDON: DO SOME RESEARCH ON THE TOPIC IN THE UK AND COME BACK.

ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE WITH LIES, JUST LIKE WHAT JJ RAWLINGS DID IN 1979. GHANAIANS SHOULD MY OWN LENGTHY RES ...

• Kojo : RE Steven Donkor 1 year ago

Sometimes I wish some of our countrymen who have freely chosen the option of turning their backs on their own country, would shut their mouths and opinions up and listen and observe more of what is hoping on in Ghana. Their i ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Massa have you ever studied any course that discussed the concept of " holding cost". You need some education so that you don't support what may not be value for money.

• Johnny 1 year ago

@Peter
    You talk in vague without an understanding of the issue.NDC followers shd go to Silver Star Auto or CFAO and get a Proforma Invoice for the maintenance of each of the 307units which are 7yrs old and check how much it ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Smooth criminal, eloquently put, this issue has nothing to do with NDC followers it's about the poor Ghanaian.

And who told you , Ghanaians are not aware about what you are putting out here.

Did your wofa Ken, seek opi ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

What do you mean by holding and for what reason(s)?Would you classify an Election as a factor for which reason a Health Expenditure cost shd be held in an Economics or Cost Accounting class?

• Ato 1 year ago

Ken is a devil.

• Ken is good for seeing that the buses needs maintenance 1 year ago

Ken is good for seeing that the buses needs maintenance

• Freewill 1 year ago

Ghana is too rich like an elephant meat. So everyone given the opportunity cuts how much he can. Ken is a devil.

• Jose de young 1 year ago

Many of these ambulances have been packed due to spare parts. Did Ablakwa do any forensic audit before accussing and throwing dirty against Hon Ken Ofori Atta? If Ablakwa believes in his claims he should go to the appropriate ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Why not buy new ones.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

A Brand new Sprinter Mercedes Benz Ambulance is sold at around 800,000 EUROS.Can Ghana buy another 307units?All we need is good maintenance those ambulances can last for 15yrs if well service.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Eeeii NPP and stupid lies. A brand sprinter ambulance is almost 1 million dollars? Many of you NPP robots need serious deliverance.

• Kk 1 year ago

You are a big liar. You are a thief from your mother's womb

• Kent Village 1 year ago

@ Nana Kwaku. Please where did you get that figure from? Arguably, the maximum it might cost to buy well furnish modern brand new medicine technic ambulance is 120,000 - 150,000 Euros. Please stop judging the whole case with ...

• SADLY, MAHAMA CAN NEVER ARREST THESE FRAUDSTERS BECAUSR HE'S NO DIFFERENT. 1 year ago

GHANA IS FINISHED THESE THIEVING LEADERS MUST BE ARRESTED AND MARCHED TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE TO COUGH OUT ALL OUR MONIES THEY'VE STOLEN, THEN SHOT.

SADLY, MAHAMA WILL NEVER ARREST THESE FRAUDULENT NPP CRIMINALS BEC ...

• SADLY, MAHAMA WILL NEVER ARREST THESE FRAUDSTERS BECAUSE HE'S NO DIFFERENT. 1 year ago

Homebutton for mobile
    News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

How Ofori-Atta approved a $34.9 million payment for ambulance spare parts 5 days before le ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stop yelling in cyberspace, do not put JDM name in your twisted comments.

He will be prosecuting every single one of them.

Cheers

• Prayer 1 year ago

So@Jose de Young,many of these ambulances have been packed due to spare parts as you yourself say. Lack of spare parts again after buying Ghs117,000 worth of spare parts per ambulance just in February of this year? When a la ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Did you actually read the story? You people are so annoying

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartph ...

• NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago

Ndc Your Judgment Debt Collector Sammy Ablakwa is running around empty air .

• K 1 year ago

U pple de3 dey social media den fool.u will see yur smoothness level in december

• Senegal 1 year ago

Mahama signed the bauxite agreement to his brother Ibrahim after January 7th

• Senegal 1 year ago

Mahama signed the bauxite deal to his brother Ibrahim after been voted out

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

But uncle Kwesi Pratt just said the next government should not make it a priority to prosecute these thugs. We need to confiscate all their properties to make up all the monies stolen.

• Kyei 1 year ago

This Ofori-Atta is such a big thief! This family, hmmm. They came to steal and amass family wealth. Gabby Asare Darko, Nana Asante Bediatuo, and the tens of family members surrounding the public purse

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hmmm, this is very sickening!

I am very angry.

• Kusie 1 year ago

Since Npp knows there’s no way they can win in 2024 they would now be stealing anything they can get their hands on

• His grace 1 year ago

Ghana is gone

• Irie 1 year ago

Yes Ghana is ghan.

• Righteous 1 year ago

Ablakwa is the best MP in Ghana now. He doesn't sleep but working by digging for hardcore evidence to unravel corrupt acts of politicians who are only interested in depleting the economy of already suffering mother Ghana. May ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

This Ofori or whatever guy, was pumping unapproved money into the cathedral pits holes of hell projects, he didn't stop there .

The problem really lies at the executive arm of
    government , the entire machinery very mudd ...

• Irie 1 year ago

No, the problem is you and I and the rest of this nation of cowards and fools.

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

Yepppp indeed, a country of cowards, liars, coal tar black monkeys, chimpanzees and baboons with bright red lips and ugly black faces and short bodies!!! Mboooa

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You may be a coward and a fool, but I am not , so mind the gap.

We are not here to fool about.

Ghanaians elected a leader to serve and protect them, if that leader turns out to be a rogue and he is
    vehemently robbing ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

More fool you for not "bending the rules and allowing a rogue president to plunder your country unchallenged for 8 years!

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO...THIS BABY WITH SHARE TEETH THIEF?...OKUJETO ABLAKWA THINKS SEEKING ATTENTION EVERY NOW AND THEN WILL COVER HIS DIRTY BOTTOM...THE STORY OF JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WILL BE TOLD IN THE NEAR FUTURE.... ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kai …

• Kkk1 1 year ago

Ghanaians need to note any NPP government transaction is laced with huge interests to the party and the Akyem mafias. Indeed Ghana needs leaders with conscience and care for the people.

• Boat. 1 year ago

Is this story really really really TRUE? ?

• Kweku 1 year ago

GhWeb, your news are good, but u like repeating the same thing over and over, please try and do something about it

• One dollar 16 Ghana 1 year ago

These evil people stealing this country funds for family and friends.We cannot even eat a meal pre day.Hell fire.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Sensationalism "nkoaa"! Creating dirty and wicked sensationalism, just to malign some political opponents! How could the cost of spare parts be more than the actual cost of the ambulance? Every reasonable person should kno ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stupid roasted tilapia and fly yam dunce, just look for the documents online , I won't tell you how , just use your brains and you will realise that shit hole poverty stricken Newham has nothing good to offer Ghanaians.

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Is this about politics or about our bleeding country? What kind of hypocritical comment is this? Very shameful!!

• Ruthan 1 year ago

NDC gas never bought a brand new Mercedes Benz Sprinter Ambulance b4 in their entire 27yrs rule.Ato Forson and his gang imported 207 MB vans in 2016 to be converted to Ambulance.Mind you 207 were phased out by Daimler Chrysle ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Nonsense NDC

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

For once, I taught u were sensible. This is about Ghana. Wise up, our future is at stake.

• Kay 1 year ago

An Abusive Trokosi without a Brain call Nana Poku.They are now feeling shy to use those Togolese names.

• apuu 1 year ago

dis modafker must be jailed

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Akronfuor mu Akronfuor... and when a group of people goes on demonstration some bastards fools will tag them as NDC... this mafias wicked thieves are looting the state without leaving anything for the future generations and j ...

• Richard 1 year ago

You have members of government defending this fraudulent act. Their days are numbered.

• Dave 1 year ago

That ape n his family..... nkwasiafo)

• Rich 1 year ago

Is NPP Party and it Comunication secretary and the Comunication Minister sleeping, what's going on allowing Ablakwa doing whatever he wants with the Government of President Akuffo Addo. What sort of Democracy are we practici ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Rich your party are made up of thieves and intellectual low-graders. They win no intellectually debated. They are good at yelling and making babyish arguments on TV. They make sense only when they go on the TWI stations.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@Peter
    As usual An Empty Barrel going around the whole place insulting ppl who are knowledgeable than him.Do you know that the 207 MB vans imported by NDC were phased out by Daimler Chrysler in 1996?

• Registered Independentoid 1 year ago

What is this country coming to? People can abuse the country financially and nothing happens to them. Sometime ago a vice president of Zambia became the president after the president's term in office ended and the new preside ...

• Support made in Ghana apps 1 year ago

He has to because we allowed these elites to invest in party campaigns and share temporary kinds to us during campaigns. So definitely the head of state has no choice that to wait till Ofori-Atta finished their mission before ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ablakwa and his much ado about nothing. At the very end his zeal to book in a big scandal will be shattered because it’s all shambolic. He dey rush too much ! He lost credibility longtime. Perhaps we should coin a name for ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Kick back nkwoaaaaaa

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ablakwa and cohorts are very much aware of how some section of Ghanaians have weak minds and will fall for such bs stories . The main aim is to cause sensation but any gullible person knows this story is absolutely untrue.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Sensible NDC followers who want the truth shd go to Silver Star Auto or CFAO and check how much it would cost to repair 307units Sprinter Ambulance which have been over used for 7yrs.

• moonstone 1 year ago

Allow
    for investigation to decide whether it is true or not.

• Prof. 1 year ago

W)bedem p33333 prison awaits you just wait until the next president takes on power.

• Eiiii!!! 1 year ago

Let the boy go and petition whoever, why is he in the press maligning people?

• Citizen 1 year ago

Almighty Allah has bless Ghana but we the citizens promised and vowed that Ghana will continue to be a suffering nation provided all what am reading here are true.

• Vincent Antwi Adjei 1 year ago

Even on the day of departure he can sign legal documents because he was still the minister. Instead of making laws to prevent some things you think are not right, you have not done anything about it yet you call them corrupti ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ofori Atta must die in jail like J B Dankwah, they only came to power just to destroy Ghana, loot the state, make their family rich and nothing else

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago

What is wrong about this payment for spare parts for ambulances which the Constitutes are using now.

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

If you can't read and understand English or you cannot reason please don't come and disgrace yourself here. Just keep quiet, it'll serve you better

• James Boateng 1 year ago

We now know why Ghana is made BANKRUPT by NPP. NPP never again

• Ablakwa check your facts before you send out your allegations most of this ambulance needs ra 1 year ago

Ablakwa check your facts before you send out your allegations if you do have 310 buses there will be ware and tare you don't wait till there is brake down before you start importing spare parts .

• Rasheed 1 year ago

Mahama appointed Domelevo 8 Days before he left office, he had lost the election then. Where was your voice then! Anyway, who was the finance minister when Ken approved the said amount?

• Glover 1 year ago

Another opportunity to squander money. What a joke!
    Which hospitals will they be sending the patients and what roads are the ambulances going to use? Did the hospitals and roads with that money. What’s wrong with these le ...

• Glover 1 year ago

Fix the roads and hospitals

• Eric Amoateng 1 year ago

Stupid NPP. The most useless party in the Solar system

• World 1 year ago

Stupid ablakwa so you want to tell the whole world the ambiance bought doesn’t need spare parts when broken and such a person like you is parliament then how can your country moves forward?

• Imbecile Ablakwa 1 year ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa is a complete idiot and an imbecile. Are the spare parts for a one- off ambulance maintenance or for a long period of constant repairs. This is pure evil mischief

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

no wonder as Akuffu Addo is busily packing the court.
    NDC MPs in parliament should be mindful into vetting and approving any appointed judge from now till December 7 any appointment that need parliamentary approval must be ...

• paa Mills 1 year ago

Ablakwa and his NDC are bent of disgracing Akan personalities in this country who has created and opened a lot of jobs for all Ghanaian's/
    It is a promise that very soon any ethnic group align with Ablakwa and NDC will be s ...

• zinc 1 year ago

Is it not the same Ablakwa who brought a photo - shop picture of Nana Addo and Serwah Broni taken bribe in an aircraft ?. Let NDC be wasting their time by tagging this government as corrupt , they may have a shock and may let ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Why did Nkrumah sacrificed for Ghana? The country is full of zombies and tribal fools, how do we develop when people defend thieves, so u pocket these amounts of dollars and u don't expect the dollar rate to shoot.. u npp.. ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

I wish we have a second Rawlings so all these fools defending this broad day robbery of money ment for all of us will b learn up and lash..

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Oooooohhhhh you have to be kidding?....How can this Ofori-Atta bloke just dip into the State Coffers and squeeze out a lazy $34 Million USD and give it to this DODGY Company for maintenance and spare parts ,without any concio ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Ablakwa paaa... How do you think Akufo-Addo was going to raise money to prosecute his puppet Bawuliar's campaign to break the 8? The whole scheme aligns with the dictates of the AGYAPADE3 POLICY DOCUMENT. These nation wrecker ...

• Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago

We can never survive as a nation having this kind of riffraff as our leaders

• Kee 1 year ago

‘ He requested on February 9 and the money was processed and released on February 23. What’s the ‘hurriedly released’ about this transaction. If the monies per ambulance could buy a new one, why didn’t your corrupt ...

• Jonas 1 year ago

Every allegation of corruption should be investigated thoroughly no matter which party official was involved. Ghana first!!!!

• Real fire 1 year ago

Yataata Yataata, gracious grace. Thieving paaa this?

• Ezans 1 year ago

NDC MP, Samuel. If you confirm the claims, you will have to report to CID or CHRAD or OSP for investigation. Useless you do that, you are going to publicize everything just to seek a political score.

• Funny World 1 year ago

So, Mahama's idea of providing ''nkokɔ nketenkete'' and ''mprɛko nketenkete sit well with these ndc fools. Instead of ordering of spare parts for the numerous ambulances that the hard working government of Nana Addo made t ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

If it's true, my faith in God will be shaken!!

• Umofia 1 year ago

So why can’t they sue Ablakwa if what he’s saying isn’t true ?

• Nati 1 year ago

His take home ex gratia

Thank you, Ofori Atta(OGC)

Operation until Ghana collapses

• Gh 1 year ago

Ken Ofori Atta,deserves to be put behind bars at the change of government, come December 7,2024. And this can be done only with John Dramani Mahama as President come December 7,2024 and also with NDC majority in Parliament.

• Kiki 1 year ago

Selective amnesia in so-called fight against corruption. Anyone who is committed to fight corruption must not be biased or selective. Okudzeto-Ablakwa only fights perceived corruption and wrong doing when his NDC is in opposi ...

• Nii Addo 1 year ago

So the cat didn't leave rhe office quitely. He poopoo there and closed the door behind him.

• John 1 year ago

These are hardened criminals, not politicians

Apr 7, 2015 — It cos ...

• Joe 1 year ago

We are proud nation indeed. If ibi your business you go do am so? Ofori Atta. Your generations unborn must suffer for this. Kwasia

• Abuakwa Ofori panin 1 year ago

It’s only a fool who will come and defend this .. Hash tag Ofori Atta must go to jail .

@ Abuakwa Ofori Panin!
    Kwaseato: Do you how much a new ambulance cost right now? Do your research on the matter and come back to give us the answer! Kwasea, how old are you? JJ Rawlings perpetrated similar shenanigans in 19 ...

• Kwame DC 1 year ago

Ken Ofori-Atta is a criminal if this is what it is.
    Ghanaians are suffering because of over borrowing for which he benefited from it personally.
    This man won't end up well for what he did to Ghanaians.
    May God curse who pu ...

• Mikachi 1 year ago

Unfortunately we the youth of Ghana are cowards and not angry enough. But one day our children will rise and stand up for the rots. Sorry to be tribalistic, but 2 key tribes in Ghana that deserve to rule 4 ever should be Ewes ...

• Joe 1 year ago

you are perfectly right. Akans and most especially Ashantis are too greedy. I hate them.

And they say they came to protect the public purse. God have mercy on Ghana and deliver us from the hands of these shameless charlatans come December 7th.

• Osafo Maafo 1 year ago

As for this moron Ken Ofori-Atta, he needs to be tried, and sentence to death by roasting alive in an oven. These criminals turned politicians must all pay dearly for their crimes.

• Paa 1 year ago

If you live in glass doors don't throw stones.

Doing this and trying to jail Ato Forson for nothing done.
    All that court trail is waste of state money and people must be punished.

Ofori-Attah is a criminal and must hav ...

• Gary 1 year ago

You wonder why IMF lends money to Ghana when politicians treat it like a sweetie jar

• Kwame DC 1 year ago

EOCO scandal loading.............

• Jim 1 year ago

How much did the total ambulance cost for him to order spare parts to this tune, and how old were these ambulance to require such huge spare parts inventory? Fortunately for Ofori-Atta, Akkufo-Addo, his cousin and tribesman, ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Am speechless mpo Ei Ghana

• Angela 1 year ago

Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Is this man still alife then problems for Ghanaians everyday , he's a cunt

• Paa 1 year ago

So know men in Ghana there and this foolish leaders are taking them as fools or what, Ghanaian youth you are too slow can't you pick up Ak47 and defend your country

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago

agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party....Ehhhhh Chop chop saaaaa NPP don't respect The Nation ..LAST SHOW TO OPPOSITION FOREVER Ofuuuuuiiiiii

• Iron felix 1 year ago

It is sad to see that majority of our leaders are just common armed rubbers