If you didn't ship off depositors' monies to Liberia, America etc and even engage in substantial related parties lending, would you have collapsed? Why are Prudential bank, Cal bank, all the Nigerian banks etc still operating ...
Mr. Nduom. Watch your back and be very careful wherever you are. NPP can easily kill you like they killed Ahmed Sualeh. Fear the party who even kill each other with poisoned khebab and acid pour. Be very very very careful. T ...
So did the npp killed Atta Mills and Rawlings too?
NPP is the most useless party in the Solar system
Hm...Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the ...
FOR GHANA TO SUCCEED POLITICIANS WILL HAVE TO GO TO JAIL EN MASS. CAN MAHAMA DO IT? OR IS HE CREDIBLE TO UNDERTAKE SUCH A TASK? I DOUBT IT BECAUSE HE IS PART AND PARCEL OF THE CORRUPTION CYCLE. FK THEM ALL!!
Paa Kwasi is loosing it ! He doesn’t make sense anymore !
You people supporting mr. Ndoum did not loose any money in his evil deals. Infact more than 600 ghanaians has so far died in hands of this man through his Gold coast security company . Now he has stop talking about it. Ghanai ...
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128,,,..
gents my only submission is Government should pay the arrears and stop this nonsense, government promise to bill us out so why this talk after 5years of this bullshit talk by the government. pay us
Massa do you get the logic in that argument?? He is not saying government owes him ooo! but rather he gave out loans to some contractors who were performing govt contracts who still owe him. The contractors claim govt that th ...
Over diversification collapsed his business. He opened about 16 or more business portfolios and lost total control of managing them. 16 different companies including, football team, hotels, bank with branches all over, logist ...
Oh this man? Does the govt really owe him.? I wish Mahama will not fall the lies.
Dr Nduom,
Did you consult a lawyer before issuing your statement? Any first year Law student who has studied the Law of Contracts knows about Third Party Beneficiaries. Is your bank a beneficiary of contracts that some contr ...
Why is Dr Nduom seeking a political instead of a legal solution of his case? If you have a good case, go to court.
GN Bank was a great idea that should have been supported to succeed but we have selfish leaders in power. It's sad.
Ndoum will bounce back. Ndoum is great. God gave him a fantastic brain.
BLACK MAN KNOWS BEST HOW TO BRING DOWN HIS BROTHER AND PUSH OTHER FOREIGNERS UP. KWASIAFUO, GOD SHOYLD PUNISH YOU ALL.
What has happened dr? Be bold and tell us.If you think mahama in power will be good for you then you should think twice. Find a nice and polite way to engage the government for your own good. Tell your clients the truth about ...
This thief Nduon shiped customers deposits to his company and used the rest to fund his failed campaign to be president with PNP now hw is blaming everybody but himself
Maame Tiwaa of EOCO is working against the government. A Plus have so many scandals in EOCO to share but hye want the government to lose, Maame Tiwaa no no no dabi dabi da.
Domelovo, then auditor General who ordered the audit of all government projects is partly to be blamed