Ban on Jinapor from Gonjaland Palaces: What we know so far

Read Comments Comments (15)

• EDWARD 1 year ago

Needless press statement by Abu Jinapor. Why even mention request for Land cruiser? You have dirtied your king the more. Why should you let power take away every wisdom? Even if the King made a request to you (a son of Conjal ...

• kapo 1 year ago

That is what the chief requested! He cannot get it,that is all, moreover he cannot use his position as a minister to arrest some of his rival chiefs !politics has nothing to do with traditional rulers!

• nii 1 year ago

but he can use his position to release ppl who have offended the King and been arraigned to court?

• Maputo. 1 year ago

Such a fool. Is this one too a Gonja Prince? Kwasia like that, your king issues such a decree banning you from all palaces in the Gonja Kingdom and your immediate response is to issue a press statement that you have no inte ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

His Royal Majesty, the King of the Great Kingdom of Gonjaland, should not bring his kingdom into disrepute by requesting a Land Cruiser vehicle from his subject. The request should go to all his subjects for a fundraiser to a ...

• Abudu Northern Ghana 1 year ago

Where is your evidence? K. K. Sarpong of Offinso and their Queen Mother are at loggerheads with your stupid chief. Comment on that you this kwasea goat called Osabarima Mensa. You are very stupid

• kapo 1 year ago

BAN ON JINAPOR FROM GONJALAND PALACES.
    Because of land cruiser you have ban your own son from your palaces?
    Because of your colloquial interest you don't want to see your own citizen from your palace?
    please! chief of go ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

Didnt he bring home a poøytank full of dollars? he was caught redhanded. why cant he buy a land cruiser?
    elections coming soon, Abu.

• KofSam 1 year ago

How do we know the truth in the chief’s request for a Land Cruiser as per Abu Jinapor..
    This is an allegation to soil the chief . There are people within the jurisdiction of the chief who can easily gift him a Land Cruiser ...

• Blows in Walewale between Kabiru and Hajia factions 1 year ago

The foolish MP has dug his own grave. Arrogance is his chewing stick

• KofSam 1 year ago

No government appointee not even Akuffo Addo can interfere in this directive by the Gonja chief .
    Odike was banned from the Ashanti region over a comment that he made but than ban did not trigger any reactions by the govern ...

• godfather 1 year ago

This banter must stop.
    Are you inferring that the whole lot of yagbon elites can't buy a land cruiser for the overlord? Even if it were true that he made those requests, the way out is not to reveal such things. A royal mus ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

In Ghana when you speak the truth to the you are described as arrogant.

• Opuni 1 year ago

In Ghana when you speak the truth to the authority, you are described as arrogant

• .com 1 year ago

Dollar power gold belongs to JM,don't go near oh.