Ghana will not return looted artefacts brought from UK Museum – Diaspora Affairs Director

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 1 year ago

Ghanaians and mouth-mouth. It reminds me of General Acheampong's yentua-yentua.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Once the aid is withdrawn, we will find out how much they are prepared to pay for holding onto the items.

• Judas 1 year ago

British kingdom not the fake kingdom in npp region

• Akyempanzees 1 year ago

1. The Asabte region is not Ghana. 2. What you people have in possession are 3D printed versions of the real thing. 3. The white man knows not to trust you these dishonest black monkeys.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

You lowerlife trokosis are pathetic. You do not see anything in a positive light. You are filled with bitterness, hatred jealousy and frustration. These are not trokosi artifacts, mind you. If they are not the original artifa ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

This person does not have the capacity to speak on behalf of Ghana and more importantly on behalf of Otumfuo and Asanteman. Otumfuo gave his word to the British that the artifacts will be returned. He will keep his word and t ...

• Sak 1 year ago

Returned to where? No way

• Critical 1 year ago

Massa concentrate on ur job at jubilee house and let Asantehene to handle his issues
    He is more capable than most of ur people who talk after taking some tots of red water

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Gaskia 1 year ago

Don't draw Ghana into any conflict with Britain. You've been running your mouth about Asantehene and Ashanti kingdom. Now that you see a show-off with Britain you're using "Ghana".

• Gaskia 1 year ago

...now that you see a SHOW DOWN with Britain...

• Sak 1 year ago

Excellent position. The artefacts belong in Ghana not foreign countries.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

The British government knows that the items will not return to the UK. There is no need to even discuss this in public. Only a fool will return his recovered stolen items to the thief. It will never happen anywhere in the wor ...

• Akyem Nii 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo And His Akyem Mafia Will Sell Them Quick