Annoh-Dompreh did not have my permission to apologise to the speaker - Sefwi-Wiawso MP

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• KY 7 months ago

You devil what do you seek to achieve?

• Rex 7 months ago

Pompous, arrogant ugly bastard. Incompetent braggadocios thieving fools who have destroyed Ghana,I don't think Bagbin eats or breath your useless apology, its adds nothing to his well lived life.Idiot.

• Domalt. 7 months ago

Murderers ,jealous and ugly tribalists who have been allowed to destroy Ghana since the days of Kwame Nkrumah ,you are still continuing hiding behind some good people of Ghana to destroy our land, but you lie. They hate the n ...

• MoonGod 7 months ago

a very stupid, foolish idiotic ignorant fool who exhibited same arrogance as minister of lands. what the heck does this ugly fool think he is ?

• Queen 7 months ago

Raised in the palace? These so called Akan royals just talk by heart. They look arrogant, ugly and spew nonsense all the time. Is that the royalty?

• Critical 7 months ago

Well done Dr for Bagbin has an agenda and he will see his so called no3 after 7th January 2025

• Massa you are a bushman. Zip your smelly mouth 7 months ago

Kwasea. This is how they run their mouth only to go and beg nicodamously like the oven nose Napo and the polytank cow Abu Jinapor. If he is a man he should go and talk by heart in parliament again. Koboko will talk next tim ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 months ago

THE MP IS A PALACE TRAINED IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!

VERY FOOL IS A ROYAL JUST LIKE ARROGANT NAPO!!!!!

EVERY FOOL IS A ROYAL!!!!!!

AN ARROGANT IDIOT TRAINED AT A VILLAGE PALACE!!!!!

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Rudeness is the hallmark of NPP so we are not surprised. Idiot

• Sam young 7 months ago

See this old idiot. Bagbin showed you power and you are still not sensible enough to be humble. Did your constituents elect you to come and be rude to your colleagues?

• ABREWA 7 months ago

Kudos Dr. Afriyie. You are my man of the year.
    No apologies so such a bigot speaker who is so full of himself.
    The a Majority should calll him to order .
    His post begins and ends in parliament so he should stop the stu ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

Who walked out? Hahahaha. With his gyimie tail between his legs. I thought he will refuse to walk out. Or he fears his back being pushed through the Gate of No Return by his superior masters?

• Slim 7 months ago

Hear this fool

• Slim 7 months ago

Dirty rude shir

• KofSam 7 months ago

Your pride will take you no where . If you can exhibit such a character in parliament then I wonder what you can do in your constituency as demi god ostentatious, egoistic, self aggrandizing member of parliament emulating the ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 7 months ago

Foolish man with empty NPP pride. All he is blowing up is rubbish. The man has no sense in his skull.

Which palace raised you with high level of folly? Ugly face of a man !!

THE IDIOT WAS RAISED AT THE PALLACE!!!!

EVRY FOOL IN GHNA IS A ROYAL JUST LIKE NAPO!!!!!!

ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!

• Aduomi 7 months ago

Don't worry. You have been walked out of parliament forever. You are definitely loosing your seat. You he goat..

• Joe Pap 7 months ago

How is he losing his seat. Be abreast with issues. Parliament is not the personal property of anybody. We have seen Speakers who held the constitution in high esteem who were never dragged to court and never had issues with M ...

• Alhaj Baakome 7 months ago

Some people have short memories, including Rt Hon Bagbin. In 2004, Rt Hon Peter Ala Adjetey was Speaker. Bagbin was minority leader and had a confrontation with the Speaker in the Chamber. He told the speaker that he was ele ...

• Issah Mohammed 7 months ago

You are very stupid. You NPP fool. Go to court. Kwasea

• Crushes 7 months ago

That is why you are called Issa.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Cephas 7 months ago

Hmmmm l just walked past a Royal a while ago

• Ken 7 months ago

Arrogant idiot

• KOFI 7 months ago

We're thinking of Ghana going forward so walking out an MP is unnecessary and disgraceful even though what the MP said might be disrespectful and and offensive. It just shows Gbagbin being proud and showing dirty partisan pol ...

• UNCLE PEE 7 months ago

Then leave Gyakyie Quayson alone because "we're thinking of Ghana going forward".

• Prayer 7 months ago

Everyone is now a royal

• KAI KAI KWA 7 months ago

WHAT PERMISSION, IT'S MEAN RUDE AND AROGANCY.GO AND DO THE RIGHT THING. WHAT IT'S THIS

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 7 months ago

Bagbin is rude same for the comment he passed on the matter.He need no apology. Alban Bagbin is one of the Ndc criminals who took double salary.
    He portray himself as an angel but he is a devil.He always challenge the presid ...

• Turning the Corner 7 months ago

I did not know this man is that arrogant

• Nuumo 7 months ago

Such a useless MP also expects respect from his children.
    Very arrogant and disrespectful. What has he done for his people in his constituent?
    Some of these old niggers believe they are older than Ghana.
    Nonsense.
    Don ...

• Agyaaku USA 7 months ago

Ghana will never move forward due to lack of freedom of speech. If you speak your mind you are disrespectful. Everyone wants to be called Masa. That’s why foreign born athletes and soccer players don’t feel comfortable pl ...

• Asiamah samuell 7 months ago

Shame...shame.a very shameeful speaker..You are a speaker by the house and nothing more.You are not elected member by an addult suffrage...learn from mike oquale...Go to south Africa and humble your trobalistic attitude..Have ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

Dr Afriyie is fiercely independent minded. He qualified and practised as a medical Doctor for many years before going into poltics. He is a successful cocoa farmer and he has always served his constituents with distinction.

• zack 7 months ago

eeii all the fools are claim they come from a royal family. God have mercy on us

• Kay 7 months ago

Even in the parliament there's no freedom of speech

• VERY UGLY BLACK FACE NO COMMON SENSE SEFWI MP 7 months ago

Idiots like Sefwi Wiaso NPP MP are parading in parliament calling themselves honourable???. The speaker of parliament has the right to give direction on issues that was brought before the house which he leads ofui kwasia man ...

• Denise 7 months ago

Vagabonds in parliament, let's be carful of people we votes for, this is a dishonorable law maker.