Why waste time making senseless threats against your political opponents when you should rather be telling Ghanaians what the NDC can do to make Ghanaians' lives better? You do not personally have a right to make decisions fo ...
GBANDE IS UNINTELIGENT!!!!!!!!!!
YOU CAN"T JAIL HIM. THIS IS FOR THE COURTS TO JUDGE WHETHER HE IS GUILTY OR NOT!!!!!!!!!
You jail people when you have evidence of a crime committed. Otherwise, it is illegal to put people in jail. Stick to the rule of law.
SENSELESS NDC, YOU HAVEN'T ACHIEVE THE DAMN THING YET YOU ARE BRAGGING ABOUT WHAT YOU WILL DO WITH THE POWER. KEEP ON DREAMING.
@ Akosua
IT REMINDS ME OF AKAN ADAGE THAT GOES LIKE: “THE MAN HASN’T SEEN THE WOMAN, BUT HAS MADE A BED FOR HER”!
NDC FUO AND STUPIDITY ARE BEDFELLOWS!
Don’t worry Akosua! The NDC will come back to power in 20 ...
Wake up and come back to reality.
Dumb ass ignorant Stephen Donkor the NPP thieving liar is the most stupid fool floating on this site.
Who told you ,you will return to.power to jail people of innocence. God doesn't work that way.. You will match time in opposition for long because of what you have thought.
Fool how innocent is he? Didn't the whole world saw him bribing the officials? Gyimii.
Kwasia man
Your English sef no good...kwasia
This is not an English class you idiot,it's the message that matters and it is well understood.
I don't understand this stupid dog.ive never seen a sensible person in NDC leaders.24 hour lion,ants, aserewa,opuro, elephant, economy.bcos the party is full of fools.go and jail Elvis afriyie ankrah and all the double salary ...
If you fail to jail people like him we jail you.
Nonsense
That’s mahama’s agenda for his second coming guys !! Glad this captain and his thugs aren’t getting term two !
Nsemhunu nkoaaa. Come out with your policies and stop the nonsense
Clueless NDC. Instead of coming out with policies that will tell Ghanaians what they will do, they are planning the persecution of their opponents. Nobody in NDC is talking about the 24 hour shambolic policy. It's a shame.
Exactly, like Donald Trump.
As for you these people any body you disagree with will be jailed when you come to power. Are you the court of law? Gymieee.
Mustapha Gbande makes it appear that one must be extremely stupid to hold certain positions in the NDC. Is he judge to jail someone?
Kwasea. You are one of the reasons NDC will lose disgracefully
As for you all you say is we will jail this and we will hail.that. Yes you may have a point but as a leading part communicator rather coerce the Electorate to vot for The NDC. This kind of threats is already putting us off. W ...
There's too much intellectual fools in Ndc. If you have seen him in bribery and corruption why don't you take it to court for the whole election to be null and void? And should in case the Ndc doesn't win, what are you going ...
Kwasiato why not jial official 1 mahama
Instead to talk about ndc policy ur talking rubbish ofui
Akoa yi agyimi. This fool can only be called Gbande and belong to NDC
This NDc guys are fools too much...this guy can not even contest as a Hall President...he speaks from his anus...he is not man enough too
This guy is just stupid . There serious issues bothering the country . The MP has come to apologies and shown remorse for his reckless actions.
Nkwasia keka nkoaa, No campaign massage gyesɛ nsem hunuu nkoaa
Bring your campaign massage and stop nonsense saying
I thought this guy has brains, but he has demonstrated that he has diesel rather in his head.
You call people to come and listen to you and all that you can say is you are coming to power to jail NPP people since when have you people been able to jail anybody apart from your party people thieves instead of explaining ...
Hon. NDC sec, he cannot be jailed without passing through the laws. Allow laws to work.
NDC would remain in opposition forever because of people like this. This NDC guy talks foolishly. Anytime this talks NDC looses more votes
The NDeCeivers are louder on retributive justice they will visit on the NPP in the extremely unlikely event that they return to power than the cogent policies they will implement to move Ghana forward. They attempted to hoodw ...
NDC has lost the plot in jailing people,I wonder if they can even win this elections to fulfill their agenda ,they may need to build more prisons because anyone can be jailed
Does the law forbids you from taking him to court now?
Ah why always "when I win power". So it means you will influence the court when you win power.
Why wait till NDC comes to power whilst the courts are working 24/7 ? Or each government has its own courts ? I'm not surprised because this same man said that NDC members must go and vote fully armed with machetes, clubs gun ...
Nonsense
Silly boy!!! You are rather wasting your time thinking on how to jail some useless lawbreaker instead of thinking about clearing the political mess created by the NPP government getting the citizens out of their hardships. ...
Please mind your utterances or else they will do everything in their power to prevent you from returning to power. The struggle to hold on to power as a result of your threats and revealed vindictive intensions might not be g ...
You haven't even won power and you are threatening left right center to jail people. You think it's just simple to jail people. That's why you keep losing cases in court. Prove is the game in court not mere camera evidence. Y ...
Does this boy think that Ghana is still in the throes of JJ's AFRC/PNDC revolution in which courts had no say? How can NDC party7 jail anyone in today's Ghana without taking the person through the court process?
Going into the elections, I think it would be wise for functionaries of the ndc party to stop issuing threats to all those it deems culpable in any act that it sees as criminal or inactions on the part of officials etc. C ...
Don't count your chicks before they are hatched.
Have you been able to explain the 24 hour economy policy to Ghanaians before issuing these threats?
So you think people will vote for clueless party like NDC where 24 hour e ...
This is criminal offence and not party led offence. This should be addressed irrespective of.what party is in power
Massa , I can dare the NDC can't jail even a housefly should they happen to win power . Nothing they can do. Same way the NPP before 2016 made noises . Myself I even thought they had ready evidence to prove the allegations ch ...
Somebody says this scoundrel has diesel in his mind,no it is dirty oil from galamsey excavator,because they are clueless and have no solution to Ghana’s problems they have taken to issuing threats of prosecution and jailing ...
Reason why the opposition party continues to appeal to the middle class. Some of the national executives are 'bump'
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...