You and who? Desert not woods. Foolish man. Were you not the one boasting that we should look at the dollar rate tomorrow? Kwasea. Tell us the rate. Soso mouth mouth
Don't mind them Yaw, getting out of the ocean rather not wood, who took the country into the forest in the first place? Jokers
These ignorant MUGUS employed by the corrupt and incompetent one to write absolute tosh on here make me laugh. They won't know what ECONOMIC GROWTH is if it slapped them in their ugly faces. Gyimii saa!
This is an impressive growth but the truth will come out when the next administration has access to all documentation. Is there a reason to believe a government which has not been forthcoming with the truth? How did we go fro ...
Elephant took us to to the woods
These figures churned out by the NPP are plain lies. Manufactured metrics which is not used by anyone. Even in our universities, they do not use them
Just mention these figure in any international arena and you will be laugh ...
We have heard they are going to bribe us with a mobile phones for our vote but it won't work.
That is another lies.
NPP foolish criminals, the average citizen does not know what you mean by Q.1 and 4.7% growth. All they know is that, petrol was selling at ghc14.50 per gallon when you came insulting Mahama. Now petrol ghc72.00 and you want ...
You and who ?
Lies upon lies !!
Ofori Atta said WE HAVE TURNED THE CONNER.
This useless one too is saying WE ARE GETTING OUT OF THE WOODS.
Which woods?? Awawa or Odum?
Bunch of certified criminals in power.
Confused thieves and Lai's brigade governmen ...
LAYA ! Tweaaaaa
He is the most inexperienced finance minister under the fourth republic. Check his records. He hasnever managed a 100000 business before.he is not a finance person.he only did petroleumeconomics. Ghana hmmm.we have the men.th ...
Des people think dey can just chain out any figures dey want to deceive us bt the real economy is our pocket and nt dat fake figure.
IMF has taken over the economy,they have saved our souls not the failed government.Tnx.
No one is expecting praises from the NDC commentaters so it's no suprise they are poopooing what the minister is talking about. All they want is for the government to collapsed for their selfish ends, but that won't work, sha ...
Go to Makola or Agbogbloshi or Madina market and spew this rot and see what the women would tell you. No wonder you guys have sunk Ghana this deep.
Stupid comments, Ndc alone ruled Ghana for more than thirty years. Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years what did he do for Ghana?And you someone else to turn Ghana into Canada for within eight years? Idiots
Brother, I am also an NPP guy oo. The minister should have kept quiet because the economy is very bad, I cannot take care of my two kids.
We're rather going deeper into the woods, criminals and thieves.
Which woods here? His 419 predecessor consistently talked about turning a fictitious corner.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Euejeh ...
Who sent us into the woods? You have taken Ghana many years back.
We are deep and lost in the forest. Which woods are you talking about? Such nonsense. Do you think we have time for all this nonsense.
Nobody believes you Mr. Finance Minister.
Wow, 4.7% growth. John Airbus Mahama before departured from office left a growth of 3.2% without covid nor war.
Fucking liar
Economy grew by 4.7% in the first quarter of 2024?
Mr Finance Minister,what was the underlying rate of inflation during that time and,what is it now ?
is he talking about ghana economy? EEEEi professional arm robbers. Is this my beloved npp?
Criminal finance minister just like Ken Ofori Atta. The gods of our land will destroy you all before your time. How much is fuel prices today mutumbanzar sheeege danduuuruwaa. Gbeewaa ki kaaato waawa ni.
Oh Mr. Minister, away with the lies! When you lie to make the economy looks good, the high fares on Trotro and goods and services expose you!
MORE NPP BIG FAT LIES.
More NPP fat lies and deceptions. Your incompetent NPP government has spent the last seven years denying hardship in the country, and it wasn't till recently when NPP leaders finally had to swallow t ...