Wei nso is also being hailed bcos of the absurd nature of our politics.
Stupid Agya Koo thinks he can control people's choices. Come on, they are not as stupid as you are.
He is not stupid, your attempt to malign him will not wash. The person who was chanting the name of NDC was harassing Agya Koo in performance of job and he should have been arrested.
Agya koo has really disgraced himself. Now I'm 100% sure the npp helped him build his ugly house.
This is a sign of how Ghanaians will vote in December. Don’t blame Ghanaians but blame those whose corrupt activities have destroyed our country.
Stupid like your father,do we do politics in funerals,no wonder people like you luck sense
Are you from Mars or somewhere?
Where were you when your NPP people attended poisoned John Kumah's one week celebration to display their insensitivity and stupidity?
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Mary, it seems you're describing your dad.
Woooowww......!!!!! The BOLD, DEFIANT, ANGRY, and SWIFT REACTION of those funeral attendees should tell any NPP LUNATIC thinking like that STUPID BOY called Agya Koo, to revise their notes! It never used to be the case that p ...
Mahama almost killed a kid for saying he will come last.. That idiot who chanted Mahama's name provocatively should have been shot in the head..
Look at this fool.
I don't like movies, anyway
Politics is better managed by mature people. Agya Koo has an idea but messed up big time.
He will cry more when they lose December 7 and more so it’s a sign of how Ghanaians are upset with this government.
He is lucky they didn't stone him.
Why should you suggest such a barbaric idea?
WHY ARE YOU ATTACKING AGYA KOO? WHY SHOULD SOMEONE BRING POLITICS TO A FUNERAL GROUND WHERE MOURNERS HAVE GATHERED TO HONOR THE PASSING OF A FAMILY MEMBER? NDC FOOLS WILL NEVER REASON. YOU WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION TILL THY K ...
Because he was doing the same thing . Don't forget people got know Agya koo an npp member on funeral so they meet him at funeral.
Gyimi saa. That's why his acting career collapsed
Agya is right! It is a funeral time and not John Airbus rally! I am glad that I was not there, I would have slapped the shit at that Okada looking rider.
Tell your agya koo to start brushing his teeth they are too yellow like rat own.
stupid headline.
This Agya Koo is mad. Is the funeral attendees who praised Mahama an NDC executive member? The person is not a politically exposed person.like you Agya Koo so what is your problem. You are very stupid
A villager is a villager
Agya Koo's face is like Lilwin's anus at Kumawood
This guy fools too much. You don't behave like this if you are not a core politician, otherwise, your career, be it what is gone.
Things will get uglier for the NPP
This is what happens when you use your creativity for partizan politics. Agya Koo paa nie?
What actor is Agya Koo,where does his movies travels to? Even in Ghana it doesn't travel far, it doesn't cross the border to Burkina Faso,neither Togo nor Ivory Coast, it just circulate around some parts of Ghana that's all
You said “Tweaa” reincarnation. Am I your coequal
Only fools will support the NPP. These tribalists, secessionists,terrorists, thieves and nation wreckers. Just look at how corrupt this government is.They are expropriating state properties among themselves left and right.
NDC supporters are dumb. They don't have an IQ to think straight. Poverty will still e their siblings as far as they eat and drink politics. My personal advice to you fools is use your God giving heads to be a productive and ...
Because of this stupid behaviour of npp
ye would know them by their fruits.
This just the beginning more of this kind is on the way coming to you
I have watched this video several times. i have realised that the whole thing was organised by ndc to make it look like people like ndc. this is the third time they have done this. They did one during the Ejisu by-election. T ...
This stupid fool is also campaigning for the fools. Even saying Akufo Addo has performed better than Osagyefo Dr Nkrumah. What nonsense
Old Wrinkled Mahama is a Thief
Oldman Mahama is a kleptomaniac
Bags under lids Mahama is Corrupt
Mahama is AttaaAyi
Deadgoat Dumsor Old Mahama cannot change Ghana in 3.5 years even though he succeeded in sending Gha ...
Koo don't mind the Thief. Everybody in Ghana and abroad will confirm that the Drunkard Thievery Madhammer is a Julor Kpakpe Fiafitor Bara kromfo Ewule Awi .Once a Thief always a Thief.
Mahama is a Thief Mahama is a Thief ...
This is uncalled for.
Lack of tolerance, stupid fool. A sensible entertainer would have used the happening to wow up the crowd. Agya koo Bushman !
Agya Koo wants to be a poplar in Ghana and that is all
Only in Ghana can an illiterate Ofui like this Agya Koo be given a platform to spew nonsensical shit.
Ghanaweb is still doing the bidding of mahama and NDC the headline and the video didn't match. The NDC supporters are trying to attack him.
STUPID BOY WHO CAN'T EVEN WRITE HIS NAME ALSO DOING POLITICS.....Herr GHANA PAAAA
I never believed he's this stupid until now
Agya Koo is no legendary actor, unless some people do not understand the word. Agya Koo is a buffoon concert performer who should be regarded as such. There are better and classy actors in Ghana who deserve that legendary acc ...
Oman wei de3 gyimie
What does this one too know? Is it not the same old stomach politics?