2024 Mid-Year Budget Review: The Lord has done it indeed, you’re on your way to opposition – Ato Forson to NPP

Read Comments Comments (10)

• kelewele 1 year ago

NDC and NPP two sides of the same coin.

• Amuzu 1 year ago

Kwashia Ato Forson... you are on your way to Nsawam Prison. You thief!!

• To Fake @Amuzu 1 year ago

Let me repeat this for you.... "NPP - YOU ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION WAE...!!!!!!!"

• Rex 1 year ago

U are a comedian, Amuzu or whatever, u should consider entering into comedy, go and register with the key soap concert party group. Clown, go and imprison him.

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

SO THAT YOU WILL COME AND STEAL

• Kojois 1 year ago

Look at the thieve man. If ghana is to be an any serious country this corrupt and thief should not be even an assemble man.

• Rex 1 year ago

Massa, nti wongyae brcfo bcne no twer3? Me tiri koraa pae me, you are busily throwing tantrums at somebody with the baddest grammar on earth, smh.

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

Slowly pride is creeping in back into NDC, feeling self assured they are winning because of Nana Addo Danquah performance. Before they say jack, someone will be sipping tea and cracker biscuits and everything will go array ag ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Pride is when you have failed completely but expect to win 100% masa forget Npp has already lost the election completely it’s not even about the economic crises it’s just the worst economic management by a democratic gove ...

• Spio 1 year ago

Atto Forson, julor