They are all pathetic, pathological, serial and chronic liars, all of them, if you are not a good liar, u can't be a part of them
I say....... The God of Mahama is BRUTAAAAL...!!!!!!!! He will deal with you like he has done to Akuffo Addo if you dare talk evil about that humble man. Mahama = UNTOUCHABLE!
What is God of Mahamma in this
Suthor: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks ...
Have you not heard about Dr. Hilla Lihman or he was a Buddhist
Ghanaians are very pathetic. We hate people who are truthful but embrace liars and believe what they say. Until we change our mentality about truth and honesty, and lies and dishonesty, we will continue to suffer as we develo ...
Dotcom, I salute you! Well said!
Hunger and stupidity are two sides of many Ghanaian brains!!!
Was Dr. Hilla Liman a Moslem?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
2006 born boy. Dr Hilla Limman was president of Ghana from September 1979 until 1981 December when he was forced out from power in a coup detat
Randy is a hypocrite!!!!
"If you drive a V8 then you can pay more". Randy expect us to take his and Sammy Gyamfi's interpretation of Mahama's statement right? Idiot! Many Ghanaians drives V8 because of the bad roads we ha ...
Eei, your write-up is bogus. The whole discussion on Mahama's statement was about the introduction of a Special Petroleum Tax and how everyone could contribute to it. V8's would pay more but for Trotro, everyone shares in it' ...
Hey Simeon London, if its true that you stay in London then you would have known the true fact that in most of the developed countries like UK, USA, CANADA, SPAIN, ITALY, ETC, most of the people park their cars and take publi ...
@ Nana Abrokwa SA
Boss how do you compare the public transport system in the west to ours? Our troskies are dead traps if you would be honest. My argument was that people buy v8s not because they are rich but because of th ...
Save your propaganda write up, even kofi tonto, the arrogant and Mr know all communicator was wanking all over the place, and an atom like you is here trying hard to be relevancy.
Say cheese.
Of course you live in London..stingy, penny counting niggers who like to hold on to pennies even if can let go, aahhahahaaa
Simeon of Kejetia, dishonesty and dirty work for nokofio will make you take just a small phrase of the whole statement and give it your own malicious interpretation. Why did President Mahama even talk about the vulnerable in ...
Going by your bias analysis, how much was a gallon of fuel then? A gallon was going for 14ghc and today the same gallon is going for 68ghc because of the taxes this current government has added to fuel prices. Ghanaians are ...
You called john mahama a humble man aabbbaaa the man who killed his boss to take his position you don't know what humble means
Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 day ...
He was not able to quote the exact words but what John Airbus Mahama said implied that.
The God of Mahama is BRUTAAAAL...!!!!!!!! He will deal with you like he has done to Akuffo Addo if you dare talk evil about that humble man. Mahama = UNTOUCHABLE!
The story would have been different if it was on Good Evening Ghana by Paul Adom Okyere
Randy is a better journalist than Kwame Sefa Kayi
Streets ahead of Sefa-Kayi, that BIG BELLY FOOL who senselessly behaves like one of those NPP vigilante animals who invade our courts
I think NPP can do without that Randy Abbey show on Metro TV.They shd boycott it,it is a skewed programme and many Ghanaians don't even watch.
This headline is so misleading, how was he choked? He provided his evidence. And the host also stated his opinion. I repeat his opinion. Which we are all entitled to hold. Frankly speaking I don't think it was a choke.
In order for Ghanaweb not to let Randy Abbey programme on Metro TV become important NPP shd just avoid him.There are too many Randy Abbey issues on Ghanaweb diverting attention..
@John kwasia, it is your criminal party's daily scandals that make Randy Abbey to appear to be worrying you all the time! Stop your stealing, and ask your stupid Akuffo Addo to stop his life of debauchery and idiocy. Only thi ...
Ghanaweb = NDC web
Truth hurts.
What is the choking in this
The choking is when you get confused about a lie you want to tell but cannot find
Randy is an NDC moderator and will allow Sammy- the liar, to interrupt ppl on his show
Brilliant submission by kofi Tonto
You are a big liar! Tonto didn't even know what to read, because he started manufacturing a lie when he was promptly stopped by those brainy guys. You can go to Wontumi's station if you want to have a field day.
Stomach journalist Randy Abbey is more than NDC serial caller .Npp should leave his program after all many people don't watch his bias show. He never ask questions when NDC reps do their propaganda.
Many Ghanaians who wanted to follow trending issues and were watching have stopped doing so.The host has been contracted to misbehave.
Have you people contracted Sefa-Kayi too??
NPP should be going to only the Twi speaking radio and TV stations. English speaking stations are not good for them. They always frown their ugly gyimie faces in anger at English Speaking stations
sammy Gymfi - The professional liar
Sammy has not work his life b4 but his owning two houses in east legon, his having two rang rovers
He is employed by Ibrahim mahama before becoming NDC rep and also did his service at KMA
Sammy is just on the pay roll of Ibraham Mahamma just ensure that he lies, and tarnished pple image so that Mr Mahamma his brother will come to power again. John Bauxite- Airbus Mahamma neve again
Is he not working? Hegel paid for what he is doing so is it not work? What is work? Another gyimigyimi talk
Sammy job is to lie, propaganda, and tanish ppl hard earned image to get money for his daily bread and marry
Tonto means stupid. And that is exactly what this nppig is. Kennedy Agyepong made it clear to us that the pigs are stupid creatures. I have nothing more to add.
Tonto is confused as hell
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a remote. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more ...
If its insult then Ghanaians are now well insulted with Covid tax, e levy etc. When some one can't carry their load, the blame it on someone or something and this is exactly what NPP is doing. Instead or no insult let Ghanaia ...
As usual dishonest fools! These people have not done any job proper in their lives except to sit on radio and tell dishonest shit. Fools! No wonder Ghana is in this state. Anyone who follows politics to the extreme and cannot ...
He no get anything better talk just 4get am
IDIOTS like Kofi Tonto are the reason Ghana is where we are today, because idiots like this NPP dog keeps lying against John Mahama at every minute. But thank God Akuffo Addo the retarded IDIOT has exposed all their lies by f ...
Has your useless government removed or repealed those taxes . You think all Ghanaians are stupid like npp followers
Herh ,is the who cares about your feelings for me ?;
What a bullet to Kofi Tonto!
Sammy is a communication Gem.
The God of Mahama is BRUTAAAAL...!!!!!!!! He will deal with you like he has done to Akuffo Addo if you dare talk evil about that humble man. Mahama = UNTOUCHABLE!
JOHN AIRBUS - Bauxite MAHAMMA and Sammy LIAR Sammy Gyamfi - THE BIGGEST LIARS on the planet earth
Kofi Tonto defending the indefensible, sad indeed poor man behaves extremely different because of his daily bread!
Kofi Tonto you have to go back to school period ok
How can this be insult? Mmm npp
HOW CAN THIS BE CHOKING WHEN KOFI DID NOT CHOKE OH GHANAWEB
THE USELESSWEB IS AT IT AGAIN
KOFI BRILLENT SUBMISSION
Kofi refute all the lies by liar Sammy Gyamfi
Apparently, Ghanaians are waking up from the lies of the NPP,....
Thanks to technology, people can nowadays easily get EXPOSED TO THE BONES,....
Nevertheless, Tonto has forgotten that his party PROMISED GHANAI ...
Remember not all humans are born equal
Randy is always like an NDC panelist not a host of the program. All discerning Ghanaians heard what Tonto is talking about but NDC footsoldier Abbey will twist it to mean corrupt Mahama didn’t say that exactly as Mr Tonto i ...
WAALOOK! YOU HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR EIGHT GOOD YEARS AND ARE STILL REFERRING TO MAHAMA? YOU ARE USELESS. I D I O T S
Us there anything good about this NPP Nana Addo Bawumia NPP government that any Ghanaian can boast of and say it is the reason why Ghanaians should vote for them to remain in power?