Relatives of dead Ghanaian paralympic coach abscond after arrival in Norway - Reports

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Blissful 1 year ago

These black forest monkeys are so shameless.

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

It is quite unfortunate this has happened but this is a reflection in how their pathetic lives have become so miserable living under this useless government. Good luck to them, they will not be the first and certainly not the ...

• Uche Face 1 year ago

You people voted for 4more4nana in Ghana so why are you all running away from Ghana?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghana is really hot right now - increasingly becoming too hot to live in, that's all I can say.

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Uche face ran away from NEPA

• Ghana Embassy in Norway 1 year ago

Ghana has an Embassy in Norway. The Embassy should have been tasked to repatriate the body to Ghana for burial.

• the Villager 1 year ago

In my village we are doubting the truth of this story. After what is puported to have happened by disabled Ghanaians in the country, Norwegian immigration authourites would have been smarter than the relatives

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@the Villager, Norway is one of the countries with the best human rights record, so they wouldn't use the actions of a few individuals to snoop on others - that would be totally against their rights to privacy.

• the Villager 1 year ago

P Djamgbe, be reminded that our president presented himself as a human rights lawyer and campaigner to be president.the rest is history.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@the Villager, if you compare Akufo Addo as a human rights lawyer with a civilised country like Norway you are behaving like Napo, please don't behave like Napo.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 day ...

• WHERE IS NAPO PREMPEH THE NOSE-MASTER 1 year ago

That STUPID ANIMAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH said that their Luciferian NPP government has done the most brilliant job for Ghanaians, even surpassing Kwame Nkrumah. But, today every Tom, Dick and Harry is running away from Ghana as ...

• Paul Kyeremeh 1 year ago

To stupid guy called Blissful. Are monkeys not better than pigs that characterize your useless tribe?

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Japa....You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the c ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

This is very disrespectful and the main reason why the whites don't respect us.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

May the heavens make ur own family members and ur generation commit suicide as u wish for others. Ur own thoughts and words will hunt ur entire family. U will never know peace till u die. U will die miserably. U r cursed.

• Take it your self lower energy soul! 1 year ago

Take it yourself!

• ZAMAZAM. 1 year ago

They should send me also and i promise to fetch and bring them back to their families

• Nana 1 year ago

This is very shameful.

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

We have to sent their Abusua Panyin to fetch them , if he also absoconds we send the village chief to bring him, If he also vanishes we have to send the Omanhene to bring them all, hope someone will be able to account for our ...

• HE SHOULD BE ACCOMPANIED BY THE VILLAGE OKOMFO! 1 year ago

With 3 basketfull of eggs with his passport in the middile of the eggs. If he tries to escape the village dwarves will grab the Okomfo by the legs.

I agree they should be accompanied by the Okomfo.

@Frank, you are too funny.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Frank please don't kill me with laughter
    hahahaaaa

• Chale 1 year ago

hahahaahhahahhahahahahahhahhahhhhhahahahahahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa........

• Johnny 1 year ago

Soooo funny are we that useless country?

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

Hahaha, so funny, Frank!
    Can't stop laughing.

• Dondon 1 year ago

Why do Ghanaians even vote at all?

• NKTT 1 year ago

What at all is happening in Ghana

They thought Norway is the same as Motorway (Tema)

• Hahaha Hahaha 1 year ago

Unfortunately, this a reflection of how low the standard of living in Ghana has sank. Citizens are really suffering while Akufo-Addo and his mafias continue steal, lie, disrespect and impoverish us. Let's unite, throw away tr ...

• Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago

But do you know what Mahama and his government will do should they come to power? Why was he and his government booted out in 2016? My friend, whatever government comes to power in Ghana, so long as they are made up of black ...

• Upload 1 year ago

Ofui.

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

Double ofui!

• Oduro 1 year ago

Can you please tell me how low cost of living in Ghana that compelled Dr. Kwame Nkrumah left his teaching profession and stow way to America, can you also convince me how low Ghana economy was when all Dr K Gyasi and Nana Am ...

• POOR COACH. HE WILL BE BURIED AMONGST THESE COLD RACIST NORWEGIANS 1 year ago

Where none of his neighbours will even say good morning to him

• Kobuna 1 year ago

Very soon no Country in the world will allow any Ghanaian man or women into there countries again .. Even our Ministers and leaders will find it difficult to get visa because they will not come back to Ghana..

I believe s ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Wow! That is spectacular. What is the name of this Ghanaian movie? This tells you how difficult it is in Ghana at the moment. The economic conditions is making the country look like hell. Once you escape you dont want to retu ...

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

This confirms the difficulties in Ghana now. Everyone is running away. So disgraceful

Is Ghana the only difficult place to live in the world.

• Zambrotta 1 year ago

Kwaseato @Toronto !! Was this the way thousands of Ghanaians were fleeing this country since your NPP party came to power

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This is not politics because since independence Ghanaians have been moving to Europe at any opportunity

• Leesadat 1 year ago

The country is hot, everyone is hot. So don't blamed those who run away in norway. Even if entire Ghanaians were there in that group government sent to norway they will runaway.ghana has no future,NPP has destroyed everythin ...

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

ZAMZAM TAKE ME WITH YOU..HEHEHEHE

• Bazz 1 year ago

Look at the attitude of a typical black with low self esteem, very shameful, the White man will continue to disrespect us all the time. That's why u line up at embassies like animals

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128***••••

• Kilow 1 year ago

But this doesn't make sense. You can't just go on radio and talk loosely without facts. You should tell us names of these relatives you are talking about then we know that you are abreast with the issues. Anybody can just sa ...

• NORWEGIAN Authorities Should Keep a Close Eye on the Dead Corpse! 1 year ago

The brother might be planning for a perfect opportunity to escape from that mortuary when Atia is not watching!

• Nana 1 year ago

Case no ay3 k3se.

• Incompetent Norwegian Authorities! 1 year ago

What they should do is to issue like say 15 family visas at a time so if even 10 escapes you can get 5 people to take the poor guy back home.

What they are doing someone wants to give Africans a bad name in Norway that thi ...

• Chale 1 year ago

HAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHAAA....
    NO ONE WANTS TO RETURN TO AKUFO ADDO'S SHITHOLE COUNTRY HE HAS CREATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHA ...

• Fiifi Dick, Sekondi 1 year ago

The whole Ghana will follow suit.Too much suffering.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Eiish Ghana. Hahaha hahaha hahaha. The hardships for Ghana no bi easy ooh.

• Ib manaa 1 year ago

Am a police officer,I know where they are hiding.the government should send me and I will be back early monday morning

• Seize the corpse 1 year ago

Norway should seize the corpse if the family refuse to show up, they should use the corpse for medical research.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhgj ...

• Tosh 1 year ago

The country hot

• Alos man 1 year ago

They should send me. When I go, I will definitely come back. Yes, I will...

• Sky 1 year ago

Hahaha Ghana is really HOT hahahahahahaha

• Oduro 1 year ago

I hope this has nothing to do with Nana Addo government, Go and ask Dr. K Gyasi band all his boys absconded and that was early Gen. Acheampong administration,even Dr. Kwame Nkrumah left his teaching profession and stow way ...