See photos of the 320 ultra-modern housing units for police service in Tesano

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Eric 1 year ago

Wow gradually Ghana will get there

• DotCom 1 year ago

We use words without meaning. Ultra is supposed to mean ‘extreme’, ‘very’. Are these buildings very big or extreme buildings? Yes they are a good step forward but let the description fit the building. Corruption has c ...

• Mark my words 1 year ago

Next year by this time, it will be look like borla. Ghana Police are dirty people with no maintenance culture

• DotCom 1 year ago

That’s my fear too. May we be wrong.

• Mims 1 year ago

IF you like commission heaven sef, you dey go opposition.
    Gyimieee

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Your Maham will never preside over Ghana again, just mark it somewhere. You folks think that governance is a joke because Ghanaians are toys that should be toyed with by no other than a person who is indecisive.

Did you li ...

• Concerned Agent 1 year ago

For sure Ghana will see a very miserable and a disastrous picture in 5 years if they avoid permanent workers to keep the Area clean every day. Because some officials, men and women even don't know what it means to live clean ...

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 year ago

I stand with you. What a good proposal.

• Nii 1 year ago

In the US, they dont encourage personal of the Police to live at one Location.The Ghana Police should stop recruiting personal from the other regions to work in Accra.Once you recruit the officers from the region, you dont ne ...

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

The problem is POLICE & SOLDIERS can't mentain the buildings. They should be warned to mentain the buildings and the avaroment well.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__••

• NAF, ALEXANDRIA, USA 1 year ago

KUDUS TO THE GOVT OF NPP. NANA ADDO NYA NKWA DAA. THIS IS WHAT WE EXPECT OF OUR LEADERS.CONGRATS TO THE GH POLICE FORCE!

• Seth Ayibor. 1 year ago

This is JDM legacy. Go and check who started it.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Typical NDC FOOL SOLDIER, Gyimii saa!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mahama built the Black Star Square.

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Good news if such can be build every two year it will help the housing issue for our Africa service men, God bless Ghana and God bless Africa

• Yao 1 year ago

Oh NDC what is wrong? Anyway. NDC and John Mahama created the Heavens and Earth and everything in it including themselves. Kudos to NDC and John Mahama.

• I am pained 1 year ago

They are going to dirty and spoil it again like they did the one at Togo embassy.