We are NDC but we will vote for Bawumia in December – Angry Atta Mills family members

Read Comments Comments (179)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

You are not intelligent at all. Why are you following Kwaku Anyidohow and these older individuals? It is likely that they have been bribed to carry out these foolish actions.

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Does their family even equal 100 votes? Kookoo Anyidoho has been collecting his nokofio for 5 years already. Mek you dey follow madman enta Pantang and Ankaful!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The new leadership of the buga buga party DISRESPECTED the founder. Nothing new here.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless NPP thieves keep following Bawuliar, guys can’t u see all the ordinary Ghanaians who supported this criminal NPP government is suffering more than us , Bawuliar is a con man , a wolf pretending to be innocent, his a ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

So even in an occasion of such an important anniversary of remembrance, People can be bus for nokofio to perform such an obvious paid gimmick to attract negative attractions?

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Yeah, the intelligent nana Addo Bawumia NPP government crushed Ghana into the deep sea of debt and insolvency, hunger and poverty. One can only be out of mind to be supporting npp and be praising rotten government full of thi ...

• Watching 1 year ago

You and me know thats false. Someone who said he will give people access to mobile phones and you pay 0ne cedi, two cedis every month? Where is the 1 village, 1 dam he promised? Where is the 1 constituency, 1 million US dolla ...

• ....... 1 year ago

How can you believe in JDM 24 hours economy and don't understand credit rating economy, NDC folks. It will be a big mistake for the NDC to come back to power and at set the Nation progress backwards.

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

That is your opinion. 24.hours is equals to good hospitals, roads schools etc. 24 hours.is not about bank closures, white elephant Cathedral, loose Ghana cedis again major currencies, suffering of the masses, debt ridd3n co ...

• Adomah 1 year ago

Infact politics has made you blind and unintelligent, very unintelligent, you should have kept quiet over this funny 24 hours thing.Ndc will loose again, too much childish and shameful lies.

• bugwbaba 1 year ago

but you believe in bawmias 1 cedis a month for The phone???

• Historian 1 year ago

The current credit rating of Ghana’s economy is junk state, it can’t be allowed to get any worse. Ghana needs 24 hour economy to rescue it.

• Kuko Zuure 1 year ago

To add this to yours, where are the cars he promised to give to okada riders to work and pay. It's just like the phones he just promised. A big LIAR!!

• Judas 1 year ago

Now I can see why Ashanti's call Fante's gyimii gyimii

• MoonGod 1 year ago

another stupid adade

• ....... 1 year ago

JDM and the NDC have no shame to visit the rebuild tomb of LATE J.ATTA MILLS by Nana Addo NPP.

• Aponkyi 1 year ago

Hahaha. Nokofioooo! U made my day, thanks@kojo yankee

• Mahaliar 1 year ago

Am very glad that, the Later Atta Malls relatives have see the true colors of this Evil Criminal group called the Ndc. The only thing the ndc knows best is to USE PEOPLE FOR POWER AND AFTER THAT, THEY WILL DUMP YOU LIKE SHI ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

I don't think this approach of NPP will save them. Very low in all forms of intelligence.

• ....... 1 year ago

If JDM and the NDC visit to the rooten tomb, NDC left behind for Nana Addo NPP to rebuild, will help JDM''s NDC to win the 2024 elections ,then Ghana is in trouble.
    GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THE NDC AND JDM.

• Jaaphen 1 year ago

You are not wise at all

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

And who is 'Later Atta Malls'?

• Matey 1 year ago

Like the NABCO experience we are all familiar with.

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

You can help them break even 100; when they steal everything Ghana, and render the rest of us poor and helpless, just remember not to grumble.
    Country broke, country no broke, we all dey inside!

• MoonGod 1 year ago

You the family of the great Atta Mills are a total disgrace, you allowed a total stranger, a pig, a buffoon, a stupid RAT Koku Anyidoho to misuse your family member. JM is not aware of what happened and the buffoon anyidoho s ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

They not the real family of the late Prof Atta Mills.

The real family members of the respected late Professor's, waited for jdm and upon his arrival, he went on to lead the congregation to the wreaths laying ceremony.

• BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

Hahahaha...... who really are these HIRED & HUNGRY VAGABONDS..????? If you have any grievances, please go and see that animal called Koku Anyidoho, he's the caretaker at Atta-Mills graveyard. Mmoa.........

• 24hr Economy 1 year ago

NDC doesn't care cos the 24hr economy will bring gyata, osno, and owo for export, akrente and watse for night market and nkoko nketenkete for day business so leave FSHS, 1 constituency 1 Ambulance, 1 district 1 factory and vo ...

• Afrakoma 1 year ago

Who cares!!! You can add Akuffo Addo +Rebecca. Foolish folks! Your suffering would increase times ten (10).

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

THERE IS NO WAY MAHAMA CAN WIN THE PRESIDENCY HERE IN GHANA! NEVER AGAIN WILL GHANAIANS MAKE A THIEF THEIR LEADER.

• Garri Soaking 1 year ago

Where is a laughing emoji one you need one? Ok This will do.... Wahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You sound very foolish like your useless father. Kwasia

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Looking for the steering wheel?

• Kojo 1 year ago

THESE ARE NPP MEMBERS COACHED BY KOKU ANYIDOHU TO CAUSE CONFUSION. THEY ARE NOT RELATED TO ATTA MILLS. IDIOTS!

• Awudu 1 year ago

Hmmmmm, next time the organizers need professional funeral diplomacy team or persons to guide them. It's all about funeral politics.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

These fantes need to wake up and stop this kind of behavior. The NPP government has brought us more suffering than any other government including the military regimes. Although, the NPP government has constructed some roads i ...

• WHO CARE CORRUPT FAMILY. HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE IN THE FAMILY. GYIMII SAA. JOKERS 1 year ago

HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE IN YOUR FAMILY. FOOLS. HOW MUCH DID BAWULIAR PAY YOUR FAMILY TO EMBARRASSED YOUR FAMILY LIKE THIS. WHAT A CORRUPT FAMILY

• VOTE FOR THEM WHO CARES? 1 year ago

Vote for Bawumia who cares. You all play politics with everything. $ is 15 plus is it affecting only NPP or just NDC? idiots

• vero 1 year ago

Go ahead and vote for them to come and do for you what you want the NDC to do. Such nonsense.

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

With koku in charge what do you expect?. Go burn the sea useless thinking

• REBECCA 1 year ago

Mr. confused lying kotokoli man Bawumia, you already lost on religious, ethnicity and policies ground. majorities of Muslims will not vote for you because you distance yourself from them saying you are not one of them. you ha ...

• Nkomo Nketenkete 1 year ago

Don't be silly. You even failed and refused to get his autopsy. If you don't mind what killed yous kinsman, do observe his death annually? Foolish Fantes

• Fairness 1 year ago

What do you mean by stupid Fantes. Who stopped the yaa asantewaa"s war? =Fantes. If not the fantes who controls the coastal, you great grandparents would have been sold so easily without any resisistanc..

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Animal shit eater, what animal get birth to you? Your tribe is a disgrace and can't be heard in Ghana here. Dont be stupid, just read about the great Fanti tribe to enhance your horizon. Go ask koku adidoho who this are and s ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

VOTE FOR THEM BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE LOVES POVERTY NPP HAS TAUGHT YOU HOW TO LIVE IN EXTREME POVERTY AND YOU PEOPLE LOVES IT

• kofi asante 1 year ago

ITS YOUR RIGHT TO VOTE FOR WHOM YOU WANT. LET ME TELL YOU GUYS TO LOOK FOR A JOB ATTA MILLS IS DEAD AND GONE THINK ABOUT YOUR LIFE NDC WILL NOT PUT MONEY IN YOUR POCKET NOR NPP

• Francis, Teshie 1 year ago

Who cares? Are we all not going to buy from the same market? You can choose even to break the 16 or not to vote at all.

• Buzzy 1 year ago

The Atta Mills you are praising today became president by we voting for him. Was it your vote alone that made him president? You can choose to vote for satan who cares.

• Dread 1 year ago

Who cares?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Whether you vote for NDC or NPP,we are all going to bear the brand simple.

• kay b 1 year ago

Massa no one cares abt who u vote for.... u can go and vote for dat mumu vice presiden. the suffering we going tru today will intensify, we all dey inside so stop bragging....

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Which family? you wer sitting down when Koku brought a fake Queen Mother to Akufo Addo and you did nother to Kuko and the Fake queen mother,see your colours

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

You can even vote for the betrayer Judas in the Bible but who cares. No true Ndc member will say what you are saying. A genuine NDC member can be on the parties suspension but still vote for the party out of love.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

They can go to Hell to vote against the Great NDC. Asiedu Nketia and JDM will surely bring NDC back to power no matter what.
    No matter what they do NDC will win the Election hands down.

• Ike 1 year ago

Stupid family nkwasiafo

• Dauda 1 year ago

FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..THE REDEEMER MR JOHN MAHAMA WILL COME AND REVIEW THE FAKE FREE SHS, DISSOLVE THE USELESS AND NON PERFORMING OSP THAT WAS CREATED TO FUFIL ONE THE VAIN PR ...

• Moses 1 year ago

Attah mills is dead, think about you and your family future, if you think NPP will do a better job go ahead and Vote for them, but do not vote base on emotions.

• Pee 1 year ago

And who is preventing you? Vote for Bawumia and if Ghana suffers we’re all suffering, use your brains.

• Mama Mercy 1 year ago

Why are these jokers telling the whole world who they’ll vote for? That’s their problem!!!
    They think they are hurting JDM? Hahaha
    JDM can live extremely perfect life with his family whether he’s the president or not ...

• Mike O 1 year ago

This is what Koku has succeeded in doing to otherwise innocent souls. I pity them a bit! Please, Fantes are proud and honorable people. Don't let the tag Dame and his group of pin-brain elements stick on you. Don't let moneta ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The youth of Ghana have' a once-in-a-lifetime' opportunity to take Ghana back by voting for Dr. Bawumia. Dr. Bawumia will continue the advancement of Ghana and make Ghana a better country in which you will succeed. Vote Bawum ...

• Zambrotta 1 year ago

Try another joke. This one is passco,

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Go ahead and vote for npp or who ever you wanted, fools always pretending as ndc supporters but aren't. Prof Atta Mills had only one child, doing propaganda with koku Anyidoho.

• Hahaha don’t joke with fanti women oo.. 1 year ago

Fanti women if dem vex dem vex oo.. Bawumia surely go take this.

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY SHOULD TAKE THEIR STUPIDITY AWAY.....NO ONE IS GIVING THEM MONEY.

THEY CAN EVEN VOTE FOR AKUFO ADDO AGAIN

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128____..

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Who cares? Who is holding you back?

• Rex 1 year ago

Hmm! Who are these too?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

It's your decision and we respect it. But I doubt you are genuine NDC members and Prof. Mills family members.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

That is your prerogative. Who cares

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

A vote for Bawumia is a vote for the continuation of the digitalization of Ghana.

• dhjdd 1 year ago

Look at these idiots. You are liars. If you would vote for Bawumia who cares? That charade you put up there is highly unnecessary if really you are NDC. You are suffering so if you want to continue that is your own cup of tea ...

• Nato 1 year ago

Go and use your dead relatives name for politics to get money. And leave the late professor alone.

• Ojah 1 year ago

HELLO, THEY CAN VOTE BUZANGA IF THEY WANT.

• Rex 1 year ago

You can chew the bailout paper! Who cares...FOOLS

• AAA+ 1 year ago

You people shouldn't try at all vote this incompetent one mahama back

• Tak 1 year ago

WADR KEVIN TAYLOR

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

MAAME ABENAA AND NAPO. WHY HAVE YOU ALLOWED NAPO TO YOUR ANUS SINCE 2017?

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Lies, rented press at work !! Which family member of the late President said so? Always sowing discord in a place of non-existent rift.

Bawumia will lose the elections potooo. The NPP is on their way to losing more parlia ...

• KUMI 1 year ago

BUT WHO CARES? CANT YOU TABLE YOUR ISSUES FOR IT TO BE ADDRESSED? WHAT MAKES YOU THINK VOTING AGAINST MAHAMA WILL AFFECT NDC? THIS UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOUR IS WHAT HAS BROUGHT US THIS FAR. YOU CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL I CARE.

• Yaw 1 year ago

They did not hear NPP saying Professor Do Little and a Poodle. Eeiii Okukuseku. Onipa n ye koraaa

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Look at these idiots so called family members threatening to vote for Bawumia. U didn't even vote for attach mills when he won in 2008. These are just npp drunkards who have mobilised themselves to cause a scene. Idiots

• Tettey-Wayo, Agomanya 1 year ago

This fante people?
    Hmmmmm!

• Agnes 1 year ago

The December polls are between NPP and Ghanaians. NDC is a party that serves as an alternative to change the current government so it is in your interest to vote NDC.

• Godfred 1 year ago

I’m not even sure why they are mentioning NDC, it wasn’t an NDC sponsored event. It was a state sponsored event. Sometimes we cause our own problems.

• K.B 1 year ago

Who cares

• Kissangani 1 year ago

Hunger chants

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

They are hungry for money from mahama

• kk 1 year ago

fake Atta Mills family members bused by Koku Anyidohu ans sponsored by elements in the NPP.
    Who cares you can vote for NPP

• EDWARD 1 year ago

Programs are sometimes attended based on protocol or invitation only. So the fact that you relate Atta Mills and just go there to be part of the function does not necessarily mean you should be allowed in. Planning these even ...

• Ekplor 1 year ago

Gyimigyimifuo go vote for them. Stupid imposters. They ain't related to atta Mills at all. Even atta Mills son is on Mahamas campaign proves that these assholes are real imposters.

• Sammy 1 year ago

Nobody give a dammm about who you vote for.useless And lazy guys.

• General Chairman 1 year ago

Stop this yearly celebration pass it on family please even Rawlings who is the founder of NDC we don't celebrate him every year greedy politicians leave the issue to family greedy Akans

• Ohene 1 year ago

Oh lala they should just join the NPP. Fake family members. The Koku family

• Flint 1 year ago

Koku anyidoho and akuffo addo organized imposter family members

• Bitter truth 1 year ago

Undecerning indeed

• FatCobra 1 year ago

You see how bad the NDC are. I hope you all vote wisely and for H.E Dr Bawumia. After asomdwe park was neglected and the tomb of prof mills became a bed for prostitutes and drug peddlers. But the unappreciated H.E Nana Addo p ...

• Skippy 1 year ago

Good riddance .
    Dame said it...no doubt it is playing out .

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Stupidity at it's best.....the current conditions in the country doesn't warrant such blackmailing.....your excuses are flimsy....anyway the leadership of the party should intervene.....get to know that my family of about 100 ...

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Koku must.be elated at this, slimy ..........

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Hahahahah!!! The concert party is on. Are you a million? We have these diabolic staging several times. You can vote for even Napo, nobody cares. Allow yourself to be fooled by Anyidoho and regret soon.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Go ahead ahead vote for bawumia, gyimifuɔ

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

What makes you a member of a party is your vote for the party. and respect for its flagbearer. If you think you are a family member of the late former president and u allow yourselves to be influence by hipocricy and dirty mo ...

• Nkrumah lives forever 1 year ago

Oooh Gananafoɔ, this is not bread and butter issue ooo

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Laughable. But NDC is a party and you cannot be the party. You can cast your votes anywhere but this intimidating tactics by the stooges of another party is too archaic.

• Adoma: This nonsense must stop. 1 year ago

Hey, "family members," I can can you why you were not allowed to enter the asomdwee park. It's because his real family identified you as imposters. Who doesn't know that Atta-Mills is not from any Odumna family. Please stop ...

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

Hurry up and go and vote for bawumia, we are tired of you

• Evans 1 year ago

Who cares who you vote for, it's your right; but it will not change who the winner of the elections in December will be. JM will carry the day God willing.

• Betty 1 year ago

THE HARDSHIP IN GHANA IS UPON YOUR OWN MATER OK

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho are you behind this one too. I hope you are not.

• KWAME 1 year ago

APUU S333 FAMILY MEMBERS. None of them even had the JEAM Cloth. These are NPP people who were going to vote for NPP anyway - CASE CLOSED

• kt 1 year ago

Global Crusade with Kumuyi (GCK) begins tomorrow at the Baba Yara Stadium- Kumasi. Theme: Full Salvation and Total Healing Through Christ- a one stop shop Crusade where the GS will teach and explain Full Salvation and Total H ...

• KOKU IS GODs OWN PROPHET AND BELOVED SON 1 year ago

Insult him at your peril!

ok, go ahead

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Vote for whatever party you like you not bigger than the millions of Ghanaians . Family of Atta Mills so we should worship you or what??

• Nsem Pii 1 year ago

Who cares if you vote for npp. NDC hve already won the election. Ghanaians hve something more important to worry about than your whining.

• KK 1 year ago

You can vote for NPP every day but they will still lose

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Fools!!! Go away!!!

• Just imagine? 1 year ago

This man is dead over 10 years ago, And you still celebrate and organize this petty parties for his departure?
    Shame on you.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Go and vote for Bawmia is it my matter if Ghana is hard will you people be excluded run and vote for npp village people.

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago

SO IT IS THEY CAN BUY YOU WITH MONEY. SO SAD MY FANTI BROTHERS. AKUFO ADDO AND NPP IS IN POWER AND THEY HAVE HIJACKED EVERYTHING WITH TRAITOR KOKU ANYIDOHO. NDC IS NEVER CONSOLTED SO MY PEOPLE WHAT DO YOU WANT?
    WE ARE ALL ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

I will urge the paramount chief of the Central Region to summon these so politicians to his palace and fine them or place a curse on them till they learn in their dirty lives.
    Failure for the chiefs to do so, will mean they ...

• Jae 1 year ago

Go and vote for buuu luuuuu bawumia and see how you go hungry
    Dimwits

• An3lka 1 year ago

Go and vote for the kramonii aboa bawumia. Kwasiafuo who fucking cares who you vote for? When they say fantes are fools, you think its an achievement? Mmoa

• Adu 1 year ago

Go to hell…vote for bawumia who cares….this rubbish must stop in this country about vote vote vote…nonsense

• kofigo 1 year ago

foolish people

• BBus 1 year ago

Go to HELL

• Soo SAD 1 year ago

Is it about individuals or Ghana.
    What are we doing to ourselves.
    Ghana WHEN?

• MERCY 1 year ago

YOU ARE LIERS

• Scammers 1 year ago

Mo na mobl3. Fools. You vote for your own future not Mahama. Stupid Fantes

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Who gives a damn. Both NDC/NPP are criminal organizations.

• Bobby 1 year ago

Go ahead and vote for Bawumia. That's your own problem oo

• Aboagy 1 year ago

If you are angry with dead body and you are not hungry vote for NPP the choice is yours

• PAPA KWADWO 1 year ago

The mad dog Kwaku Anyidoho is sharing the bribe he took from the corrupt NPP Government of Nana Addo/ Bawumia.

• Hey 1 year ago

Fools

• BB 1 year ago

That's your choice, and no one will begrudge you on that. However, we also do not want to hear your complains in the event that your suffering keep soaring, because your krokromoti spoke. Those who are feeling the heat of thi ...

• Scarce UK 1 year ago

Kwaasia fuo, would it be our problem when NPP remains in power and you continue to suffer economically? Abooa to

• dan 1 year ago

Ghana’s total debt according to the finance minister is now 742 billion cedis

Between 1957 and 2016 our debt stood at 122 billion
    It means in just 8 years, the NPP has added 620 billion cedis to Ghana’s debt.

It ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

Cos of The legendary ATTA MILLS I GO SLOW BIT…THIS GYIMI THING MUST BE ESCHEWED FROM ALL DECERNING FACETS OF GHANAIAN LIFE YEAH, THEIR STOMACHS AREN’T EVEN SUPPORTIVE OF THEIR FUCKERY OF A DISGUSTING USELESS IGNOMINY.. CO ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Please the video of this people should kept for investigation.

• Bikabe 1 year ago

You can choose who to vote for. I am sure you have evaluated your LIVING CONDITION

• Kwam 1 year ago

That is your choice, who cares??? This is no news

• God dey watch 1 year ago

Fake!
    No Atta Mills family say this. This nonsense strategy won't work laaaa

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

U guys can envy vote for Akua Donkor, no one cares, following crazy and insane shoe ur state of mind also

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago

You can vote for Akua Donkor and who cares?Some of you people making noise even haven't seen the late President before so why the noise,how many of you came to the burial ceremony when he was being buried? I Blame koku Anyi ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

My sympathy goes to those who vote NDC,a party without roots and elders.Imagine a whole Kwamena Ahwoi,a Professor of governance he says he is,going to court to bear witness without evidence and was expecting the court to rely ...

• Loe 1 year ago

Fighting over dead body , to stigmatised Fante votes under a false pretext.

• Popie 1 year ago

Foolish Fantes

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,see where JJ was buried (military cemetery) by his political opponents and see where Atta-Mills was buried by the people he appointed into high political positions, so sad but that was what he wanted for if y ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. kjhk7 ...

• Ked 1 year ago

Kwasiaaa go vote for dogs who cares.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

So we have mpogs fools
    following insane Koku.

• Stanley W. A. 1 year ago

Thank God is one family member. Ghanaians are changing this crooked NPP government because of thievery, deception, family and friends government, grand corruption, higher cost of living. Vote out NPP and save your live and th ...

• Wind 1 year ago

Let them for npp again ! Fools ! Everything high in this country. As man I run to shop bar because I can’t buy one yam that cost 50 ghc

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Who cares who you vote for. Look at the current state of affairs and if you think it's good for you then hay hoo, who cares who you vote for. You can vote for Nana if you like. JDM all the way

• Who cares! You can vote for them. Idiots! 1 year ago

See the reason why people who have must not have sympathy for some idiots?

• Hey 1 year ago

Anyidoho fake family members

• Justins 1 year ago

Your votes won’t add peny to the hlorious JDM victory. So Goweyou

• Major 1 year ago

The mist stupid family in the world.

• Samwise 1 year ago

Who cares?vote for the thieves and stay with your gyimii, fools.

• Historian 1 year ago

Good luck to them, they should be able to live with the consequence of their decisions.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

High cost of living, massive corruption, nepotism, high utility bills etc is not an issue for you when it comes voting ? . You only care about your feelings on a single event ? No wonder as a nation we are where we are .

• Me 1 year ago

Foolish talks everywhere. Go ahead and vote for DMB, who suffers. Why blame the party when the family itself is fighting over legitimate representation?

• Hazato papa 1 year ago

They can go ahead. Idiots

• Thomas 1 year ago

But they are from tarkwa I know them
    What are they doing there

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

From the day he died or even before he died ,you people were sidelined,if you think Mahama and his NDC have respect for you people ,then you should think again,who do you think killed Prof,if not Mahama and his idiots mps

• scally 1 year ago

who cares! the choice is yours but remember every choice comes with its own effects. if you are comfortable with what is happening, so be it.
    we are in Babylon where babes are ruling with no insight and you are there making ...

• Professional DAMPROOFER 1 year ago

Which one is worrying your New or old House?
    IS IT STILL COMING AFTER THEY WORKED ON IT?
    We determine the type,
    We test the level of DAMPNESS
    We recommend & apply the solution as well
    NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATI ...

• Arab 1 year ago

They are impostors parading themselves as NDC twea

• starzo 1 year ago

who cares if u vote for Bawumia? u can sell your conscience n suffer. I wonder if Ghanaians think at all!! at this age we still follow npp n ndc with all the mess. shame on u all. poxterity will judge u all. vote change for o ...

So Koku Anyidoho, knows Professor Ata Mills family members than his own siblings.
    I am of the view that siblings are family members and extended members of the family are relatives.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

They are NPP members. Don't mind them

• Matey 1 year ago

You are free to vote based on your convictions. Hope that in doing that, you are not being a bandit or an idiot.

• Maradonna 1 year ago

Fe mo dinn and suffer

• Kimi 1 year ago

Lok at their faces.

• Tema 1 year ago

Foolish people

• Benjamin Adeleke 1 year ago

who cares. you the person can even vote with all the fingers including the head but npp will still loose