We need your help to bring aggrieved NPP members back - Kusi Boafo begs for Kufuor's intervention

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

No need for interventions by 3rd party individuals. Immediately you solve the problems that made people to be aggrieved no action would be required anymore. We will come back ourselves.

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Foolish NPP criminals....... this is for your clear information.... "YOU HAVE ALREADY LANDED IN OPPOSITION, AND NOT EVEN ANGEL GABRIEL CAN COME DOWN AND SAVE YOU!!" Just start planning your own "funeral celebration". RIP..... ...

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Is this not the same Kusi Boafo who was sent on a trip to Rwanda on our taxes and came to make so much noise on airwaves about the wonderful things in Rwanda and how we can transform Ghana? Then he was some public sector refo ...

• Fuzzy 1 year ago

He is the same loud Kusi Boafo who sat on radio, insulting and ridiculing Hon Alan Kyeremanteng and Hon Kennedy Agyapong. Carry on,Mr know all.

• Nana Efua 1 year ago

Not when Jean A Mensah and Emmanuel Bosman are at post

• Rostov 1 year ago

So, you believe those two ragamuffins can steal the elections again for you, right...???? You are such a mighty fool

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Today, acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Mukasa 1 year ago

Ken ofori atta was the cause. He was ruling the president. Thank God he has been reshuffled. Better late than never. Bawumia will take the driving seat will do 8 years.
    God bless our homeland.
    Mahama will only have 2 middle ...

• KOFI SEMPOA 1 year ago

@Mukasa - You mean Ghanaians will hand this totally-shredded nation over to that clueless, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto, odompo, mutum banza, Walewale donkey...????? ...

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

Useless NPP. Who do they want to come back? They think we are fools. When an idiot and a dinosaur nose have bern dumped on your foolish party? We will not come back ooooo tom. You can cry river

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Adidi gya e ne abufuo na e nam

• Atta 1 year ago

Is too late

• Lay 1 year ago

Foolish thwarts

• Paa Jackson 1 year ago

After the gentle giant building a strong democracy and you block heads allowed the arrogant prick to bring everything down. I wonder if all of have regrets. History will judge as all. My regrets, I have prayed for. Idiots.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Kauai Boafo is one of the most useless persons I have ever seen. Running mouth like wuntomi radio. He did not contribute anything to build Ghana.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

BUT NAPO INSULTED KUFFOUR. LET THE DWARF WHO HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PRESIDENTS USE HIS BRAIN DEAD HEAD TO UNITE THE NPP.

• Banaman 1 year ago

Ghanaians are very angry,hungry than Your kuffour,you amass wealth at the expense of the citizens,scandals everyday,we wonder why the soldiers who are supposed to protect the nation have not intervene.

• Opoku Samuel 1 year ago

I'm not surprised this is coming from Kusi Boafo. He is naturally born fool and has remain a fool till today so am not expecting him to say anything sensible. Formal President Kuffour will not involve himself in anything that ...

• Chief 1 year ago

Prez, dont do it. Dont let anyone come and stress you

• Agnes 1 year ago

Supporters of NPP are also facing the hardship and so government should fix the economy and your supporters will support the party.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Confirmed!!! Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party. The obsession to foist a failed Economist on us was the Genesis of the implosion. To the extent that it demystified the notion of Alan tag, I concur. But it ends at just that. ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

*Akan tag

• Vida 1 year ago

Bawumia has toilet in his mouth

• It's too late now most have scattered 1 year ago

I hope the Npp members will advised themselves that enough these Moral Idealogical Vsion Deficiency is enough. Love for Ghana, The Npp today needs totally Reformed to Respects critical needs of the Country, experations o ...

• kwame 1 year ago

This is another needless ministry' public sector reform' do we need a ministry to created for reform? there is really something wrong with an African leader

• Akwasi Addai 1 year ago

Kusi Boafo will lose his post soon for rating Kuffour so high. The Akyem Mafia will be angry.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa, Kuffuor is a very clever politician. He warned NPP about choosing this Evil demolic wicked Akuffo Addo.
    But as usual they didn't listen to his wise advice. Now he should come and do what?
    But I know he will becau ...

• I guessed Everything ,Everybody, is about Ashanti Region Ashantifoc 1 year ago

No serious minded Political institutions Social development unity oriented, will dare directs that Npp is Ashanti Region All the Attentions must focus on Ashantifoc, And quality, the Socalled leaders demonstrated tod ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Mr. Arrogance. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake. Voting for this guy, will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be under NAPO. Asantehe ...

• Man to man 1 year ago

Why don't u bring Komfo Anokye and Yaa Asantewaa. Start preparing ur hand over note and all the money u have looted.

• Ofo 1 year ago

Defeat is staring at you now. You'll definitely go down.

• Yaw KK 1 year ago

Aggrieved NPP members cannot be identified nor counted. The main reason why so many NPP members are aggrieved is the harsh economic conditions facing the country which has been caused by corruption and unreasonable taxation.

• Kofi Korea 1 year ago

Ever since I became conscious of Ghana’s politics,I have always voted for the NPP.I completed uni in 2016 and was very hopeful of securing a job after national service.Then NABCO came and we all know how it ended.Technical ...

• Akuoko 1 year ago

I would be a fool not to vote against a party that enrolled me on NABCO, only to hijack my small allowances and go free without any punishment coming from me. Use your brains......

• NAANI 1 year ago

AND KYOU THINK THE DEAD GOAT WILL GIVE YOU A JOB. RATIONALLY A WIN FOR JOHN IS SIMPLY A DISASTER FOR MOTHER GHANA. IF HE DECIDES NOT TO DO ANYTHING WHEN HE COMES TO POWER, WHAT WILL HAPPEN? HE HAS NOTHING TO ACCOUNT FOR WITH ...

• Suame ba 1 year ago

After disrespected him and now you say what? Leave the old man to rest.

• BOAFO 1 year ago

Kusi Boafo said what? Those people whom you call 'aggrieved NPP members' still think like you. They are not happy about your choice of so called 'Mate' You claimed after 2020 election on Kessben TV that northerners have noth ...

• CKA 1 year ago

So Kuffour is the one who founded the fourth republic and is the best of the best head of state in the fourth republic? Surely he contributed his quota to bring Ghana this far but to eulogy him as if all the other presidents ...

• Nkrapan. 1 year ago

Idiot leave the old boy to have his peace.
    You the asantes have foolishly let the akyem chimp and his cohorts hijacked and took over the party and you are here worrying the old boy to do what?
    IDIOT!

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

KWASIATO why not your criminal dental formulatus caricature Akyim mafia. After all napo said kuffour did nothing worthy for your party and Ghana as a whole. A bunch of coyotes

• Jack01 1 year ago

Your NAPO said Kuffour did nothing so calling for him now?? That NAPO is a bomb!!!!!!

• ATA.YAW 1 year ago

First of all go and beg Alan and I will vote for NPP. Thanks

• ....... 1 year ago

Why now, this should be a lesson to politicians to watch their words during campaign period.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Why were the members aggrieved in the first place?_____get the akyeams to undertake this task___no sensible Ghanaian holds the average akyeam in trust& confidence ___roll with punches.____leave the old man in peace____was Kuf ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Kuffuor is irrelevant. He supervised over this rot in the NPP hierarchy. He failed to call people to order when there was chaos all over the place. He saw the division in the party when others refused to follow the laid down ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

So this man is still not satisfied with the money he has been receiving since he took his office ei Methodist church member now enjoying political money

• JonFadeBJ 1 year ago

The noise maker....

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Not sure why Kusi Boafo used such a disrespectful tone to seek the intervention of Kuffuor. I hope it was not intentional.

Let those who caused the problem provide the solution.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kufuor the 3 BMW bulletproof thief.

• Dap 1 year ago

Are you out of your mind Sir? Where were you the album was cock for Bawumia