When is Bawumia fulfilling his promise to okada riders for hire purchase? Four years on, none of them has received even procedures for applying for them.
That is a good initiative I've met a lot of these Kayayei in the market who speak good English.Let's push for it but then it shd be a temporary measure.Just imagine Trotros were banned with a lot of modern mass public transpo ...
Last minute gidi gidi gidi. 3nfa
Why is Nana Nyame not giving the other guy from Bole Bamboi new ideas?It seems all the good policies are in Bawumia's head.He came up with a Brukutu palm wine 24hrs Economy which nobody understands.
At least, grace upon the man who had the foresight to set up the Ayalolo Bus Transport system
Where are the buses? How many promises has he made to Ghanaians? Examine your conscience before you vote. If you vote for Bawumia, you vote for an idiot who has nothing but lies to offer Ghanaians.
I pity you.
Doycom ut fool like ur biological father
Where are the buses they are going to drive? It's yet another Bawumia initiative that has been thought through.
That has NOT been thought through
Bawumia is very neaseating!
Nobody will vote for bawumia because pf kayayes! We all know its AZAA! There are over 10000 kayeyes in accra alone, do you this this your two by four building can solve their problem? Hypocrites ...
this man has mad cow disease
They don't look like kayayeis.
Elections on my mind, all because of elections
Some party has been in power for 27yrs but did not see Kayayei's problem.At least one party is making an effort.
Career training is part of economic growth and development so NDC fiafitors, animals and jack assholes so shut and shut up.
@sethoo
You are very very stupid! Is it only kayayes who are deprived? There are more deprived people than them. I can bet my last pesewa that no one will vote for bawumia because of a kayaye hostel! We all know his kayaye ...
Atiah frafra driving school
Ghana is really going wrong direction now. Northerners people suppose to be at farm by now
How come kayayei people become a drivers in Accra?. Nobody is there to talk???
It is called A CAREER TRAINING. NDC FIAFITORS FOOOOLS. A journey of million miles begins with a step. Ofui. For 27 years Ghanaians received no benefits from you assholes so shut up.
"Northerners people suppose to be at farm by now How come kayayei people become a drivers in Accra?"
You are an idiot. Point blank....no regret calling you an idiot.
Is npp a socialist party? Where are the buses to drive? Azaaa people! Just for votes!
POLITICAL GYMNASTICS AT ITS BEST.
ESTABLISH DRIVING SCHOOL FOR THEM
This is good but a very Bad initiative from a road safety perspective.
No one can drive a bus without first getting experienced from a salon car.
How can you be teaching them how to drive buses when they don't even know ho ...
Who said you should know how to drive a salon to learn how to drive a bus? Go get your facts right bro. Sad!
This is a good move by the VP.
However, how come all of them must learn one skill, bus driving?
Some ought be given different skills of their choices.
And are they driving already to upgrade them to heavy-duty bus driving? ...
Help must also be extended to other vulnerable groups in the society as well. Go and see the abolo sellers at Kpong and Atimpoku as well.!!!
Comedy of errors.
I have read and read all the jabs and jabs by our fellows here,I can see that some didn't I have good sight whiles others also have shallow minded,think before you take a step further because life and children are the same in ...
We are expecting more accidents very soon.
Do these NPP leaders think at all , hahahaha and there are people here supporting this? Wow
A human being actually sat down and came up with this? A proper thinking human being? Eii What is the essence of this? So afterward ...
Are these the kayayei that we see at Mallam Atta , Makola, Agbogbloshie and Tudu or where ??
Great Question. Aren't these NPP foot soldiers and side chicks? Are these the regular kayayos that we see at Ashaiman , malata and kedjetia markets?
So who is going to carry the heavy loads of merchandise we buy from the m ...
Election machine. I pray it practically benefits you guys. However, this government must still be kicked out!! Ghanaians have suffered and suffering too much.....
Foolish idea. How will thus benefit society economically?
We has huge lands you Bawuliar and your cohorts are destroying and selfishly moving the monies a road to hide.
Instead of utilizing the land to farm, produce mor ...
Training Kayayos to drive buses. Eish we have the men paa nie. Our leaders are bereft of ideas.
Why are we not thinking about mechanized farming, food processing factories and logistics?
Look at the vast land we have, but w ...
Practical life changing policies while the other candidate is busy hiring sons and daughters of late ex-presidents to campaign for him,Sekou where are you and your sister or you're too old for the nonsense.
The real kayayei are watching with one eye closed . You claim to build a hostel for kayayei but when it was time for the inauguration,you sent party royal ladies from kumasi . Today you say you're training kayayei to drive bu ...
Bawumia is very DESPERATE with astronomical Promises. How can thus promise be fulfilled? What level of education do these kakayei have? Is driving now become so easy during election period for anybody at all to drive? A very ...
I find him useless, because all his campaign promises show he is simply a non fit for presidency in Ghana. The other day he said he would make free mobile phones, now training kayeiyei to drive. Which buses? And how many of ...
Is Ghana in need of bus drivers or is there shortage of bus drivers in Ghana. No advance country will put their resources in training people in a field where they already have trained people.
People who are on this platform ...
Meanwhile, back at the the places that grind out these kayayei, the 'human factories' are just continue to produce them in large numbers. Address the root cause of kayayei instead of using a well-orchestrated political scheme ...
Where are the buses they will be driving?
This just for votes piriod. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
Good move! God bless you DMB.
When they finish is he going to provide buses for them
OOWWW, GOD WHY DID YOU BRING THIS NDC PARTY TO GHANA? WHAT IS OUR SIN? THIS PARTY HAS NEVER SEEN ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA. ALL WHAT THEY DO IS TO CRITIZE. IS IT BECAUSE OF HUNGER OR WITCRAFT THAT THEY OPPOSE ANYTHING GOOD. THE ...
You don't get it because you see things as NDC and NPP. The question I want to ask you, is there shortage of drivers in Ghana. Let the government bus companies open application for drivers and you will see the number that wil ...
You said it all.
Why now? Stop your nonsense and gimme
Mahamas Ayalolo bus is what they are using for the training. I thought he will employ them at the flagstaff house and the 1d1f they claim they have established. That's how deceptive he's.
These are well fed slay queens not kayayes
NPP side chicks
Those with big thigh and wide leg. Are they really kayayei?
Just zoom well and check oooh!
BAWUMIAH KAYAYEI WILL DRIVE GHANAIANS INTO THE GUTTER
KWASIA IDEAS
Of not politricks, what else could this be
If not politricks, what else could this be
Can they read and understand the Road Code and pass the written test? I hope some politicians are not going to risk life and limbs just to score cheap political points.