That's very true! Alan is a great leader the only problem was he joined the wrong group NPP, the looting brigade. Nation Wreckers!
We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.
ALAN IS NOT A LEADER BY ANY STRETCH OF WISDOM NOR IMAGINATION. HIS NAME APPEARED ON THST LIST BECAUSE HIS FRIEND AND UNIVERSITY MATE IN LEGON WSS WORKING WITH TIME MAGAZINE DURING THE PETIOD. GO AND FIND OUT. IT WAS FIXED. I ...
YAW BUABENG ASAMOAH CAN EVEN CLAIM THAT ALAN DISCOVERED CRUDE OIL IN GHANA...THAT WILL NEVER MAKE HIM PRESIDENT...TWEAA.
So was Odartey Lamptey lauded as the next Pele by the great one himself...what changed. The question to ask is what did Bill Gate do with his potential and what did Alan do with his potential? He was named and what was the re ...
He may well be good at what he does but does not come across as a good team player. In sports he would have been good with lawn tennis and 100m sprint but not in a 100 x 4 relay or as a footballer
And so ?
So what ..classic african mindset .
Named after so what ....build your own country and stop this foreign bullshit.
Chinese and Indian don't think like this .state what he can do ..ghanaa mindset
You are not serious.
So Alan's name mentioned alongside Bill Gate is an achievement.
We want to something better
It was vindictive Akufo-Addo who killed Alan's shine. That NEBUCHADNEZZAR president never forgives ooo. The mere fact that Alan Kyeremanteng challenged him as Prez Kufuor's successor for him, gives him every reason on earth t ...
So the starch factory set up by president Kuffour for him and he failed was Nana Addo's making.
We're in 2024 (21st Century) and Buaben Asamoah is referring us to Alan's award in 1994 (20th Century). What impact has Alan's leadership award provided us? Nothing. As a Trade Minister, he couldn't control the excessive impo ...
You hold allegiance to allan as a person not the party, there is no difference between you and that stomach politician who bcos napo failed to give him money has defected to ndc.
Wonderful!! So how does he help to transform Ghana from that 1994 till date? That is 30 years of inactivity. Just imagine hiding your talent under a bushel. Tweeea!!!
Hmmmmm. The president that was never to be
The choice of Kejetia Pickpockets. Sad.
And so what?
Massa, make we think. And so what? How come we in Ghana didn’t see anything
AND SO WHAT?
3na 3y3 d3n? Living on ancient platitudes.
Buaben Asamoah that was past glory. The question is what has Alan have done when he became trade minister and member of cabinet in Kuffour time plus 7years with Nana Addo? Nana Addo 1D1F he frustrated the good work hon Gifty ...
so if Alan is mentioned alongside with Bilgate and co" so what does that put food on ghanaians table ? . he should better tell ghanaians what he can do and stop the hypocracy
At least, Mr.Buaben is decoding the Man called Alan, the butterfly man for us. Because all those names had made some impact in their countries and life. They did not wait to become president before. The president trusted you ...
And we are in 2024 please sir.
Such a drunkard
And so what should we do? I used to respect this man. I didn't know he is this stupid. You prefer one person to a whole party. Your brain is so small Yaw Boaben Asamoah. This Alan you are following even a baby knows he will a ...
That's past glory Mr Buaben Asamoah. Mr Alan Kyerematen has gone past his sell by date. If he was still relevant, we will have seen that in his time with the NPP administration.
Nonsense
Bill Gates with his billions of money forcing his depopulation agenda on Africans?
Bill gates has had issues with Nigerian farmers........
The Government allowed him to sell the Farmers ,Genetically Enginerred Organisms, ...