Yagbonwura 'sacks' Abu Jinapor’s mediation delegation led by the defence minister

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Bob 1 year ago

Good riddance!!!
    This NPP govt and its appointees think they own the world.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Did the Akyems ban Mahama for labeling them as "Sakawa"? And what is the meaning of that derogatory word Mahama used on an entire tribe in Ghana, respectful and did you hear him issuing any apology?

• Kay 1 year ago

The "lower class" in Ghana like John Mahama insults a lot without showing respect.When any person with a good background reacts they say it is ARROGANCE.

• Judas 1 year ago

The level of tribalism and chieftaincy unrest in the country under this npp government is unbelievable. Npp Never Again!!!

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Abu the ugly arrogant akyem bastard. He is not Gonja. Dies he look like John Jinapor?

• Molla 1 year ago

When mahama insulted someone this man is one of the gentlemen in Ghana

• Ken 1 year ago

Did he insult your grandad fool

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

AYEKA.... OYIWA...... VAWULENCE PAAAAAA

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Mahama did never said all Akyem people are Sakawa. He specifically referred to the Sakawa people everyone knows in the Akyempanzee Kingdom.

• LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values 1 year ago

We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.

• Peter 1 year ago

Are you not ashamed that you announce your homosexuality in public? You are a disgrace to those who brought you up. You have created more hate for gays because of this message you post. Those who are sponsoring you are abusin ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Another foolish fool think before you talk

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Kay womaame tw3 wati, kwasia who is low class. Go and say that you your stupid filthy parents. Kwasia even your poor family that can't afford three square meal you regard it as a family. Filthy pig

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ugly bastard like u cal people lower class..so ugly akufo Addo n John Mahama who is lower class.. bastard

• Ghana 1 year ago

The think northern chiefs are like stomach and corrupt galamsey otumfuo n akyem mafias..

Mada faka, your stinking mother and village idiot drunkard father are lower class. You're the type of bastards hiding in Europe and Asia who get called 'black monkeys' and all you can do is zip your mouths. But when you come ...

• yagbonwura must learn to show mercy 1 year ago

yagbonwura is in the media for the wrong reasons. i pray his advisors make him a visionary leader. lions don't occupy themselves with pettiness

• Little Safari 1 year ago

You are stupid, you filthy dog. Reason a bit when matters of common sense arise. All the time Mahama this Mahama that. Where is the correlation here? Adui

• Ken 1 year ago

God bless you

• Amos 1 year ago

Note well! He did refer to Sakawa Akyems in the NPP government and not all Akyems. And it is true, the state looters behaved as real Sakawa boys.

• Teacher 1 year ago

Dear Yagbonwura. Abu Jinapor is telling people including school children that you came to beg him to dash you a car V8 but he said you should get away he will not give you. He said that is why you are annoyed. Abu Jinapor is ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I know you the NDeCeivers are secretly jubilating over this because of politics!! Whatever the outcome of this feud, the political seat will still remain with the NPP. That albino stoking the fires will only burn his fingers.

• Piaw 1 year ago

@ Kilogram. Is Mustapha Hamid the albino? They want that fool seriously in Tanzania. Walahi

• Ken 1 year ago

Who cares?.ofui

• Amos 1 year ago

Your coining of NDC as NDeceivers does not match like Nppigs!

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

These small boys entering our politics are going to create future wars.Name them the Jinapors,Ablakwas,Sammy Gyamfis,Sammy Awukus,Felix Ofosus Kwakyes,Nana Bs etc.Per European standards they are men but in Ghana they have chi ...

• Felix 1 year ago

Useless motherfucker African animals. This is a duplication of leadership efforts. Useless chieftancy institutions. Real animals living with that useless chieftancy institutions. Scrap that outdated and unproductive culture o ...

• Mensa 1 year ago

Oh so there are Kings and Kingdoms in Ghana? The last time I checked people were saying Ghana has no kings and kingdoms.

• jon 1 year ago

Nonsense.The impudence of a cockroach.What arrogance is this by the chief?What does he have or got to be arrogant.You live in that filthy environment as a chief and you wont to be arrogant on a government delegation.The gover ...

• Mens 1 year ago

Your name fits you well. Keep going boy

• A. J 1 year ago

Kwasia biba like you. You no get sense like your name, jon. Abi this government will be in power forever. Shallow minded people like you are the reason why there's no respect for the elderly in this country.

• Teacher 1 year ago

@ jon. I will tell him. I have taken a screen shot of your foolish talk against the king. You will smell pepper. Fool

• jon 1 year ago

You are a big fool.You will smell onion.Idiot.What did i say wrong?If he is the chief,government whether NDC OR NPP is also government and let see who will loose.We are taking this chieftancy thing too far.This country should ...

• Paris Club 1 year ago

Won't your tribe join us to go and borrow money from China? Akufo Addo will be our dancer when the Chinese school children are playing their brass band

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

What can the Chief do if Jinapor shows up in the town? Does the Chief have authority to arrest him? Under what law?

• JB Danquah 1 year ago

Masa speak with wisdom, North is North. Paying allegiance and respect to chiefs and Elders is highly esteemed. But no body is stopping him from going there. If He Jinapor thinks he can go there fine. But they said do not en ...

• Ken 1 year ago

What ever you call yourself think before you talk

• Owusu 1 year ago

Jon, show some respect to the Chief. You think his environment is filthy so he should stoop low to small boys who have made so much money out of politics. Come on, you can't bribe everyone in this country. Show some respect, ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

So, they gatecrashed at the palace or what? Before the visit, I thought that a suitable date would have been negotiated in advance!

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Perfectly right there shd have been a prior notice b4 going to the Palace.If they did and he still refused then the govt shd ignore him.There are equally disrespectful young ppl in NDC.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

With all due respect let it go Abu. You have done your bit.Do your campaign where you will have peace. Just do a good door to door and everything will be alright. By their fruits ye shall know them.

• Asante 1 year ago

Too harsh. Nduom behind these things

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Money is getting to Abu Jinapor's head. The boy is disrespectful.

• Snyder 1 year ago

You idiot

• AB 1 year ago

Yes he and needs to change to progress further in leadership

• Roy 1 year ago

Very arrogant small boy

• Mens 1 year ago

Socket... Go and come later dierr means till thy kingdom come. Next time

• Felix 1 year ago

Duplication of leadership efforts. Useless, useless and useless chieftancy institutions in Africa. Major drawback to Africa's growth and development. Real animals on that continent. Yes motherfucker animals.

• Offinso Youth 1 year ago

King. We are solidly behind you. Show that foolish rat in whose mouth it lies

• Hey 1 year ago

He has plenty money now. So no respect

• Dunia 1 year ago

What a boot full of GHC200 notes cannot do does not exist.

• Atwo 1 year ago

This is not political. Abu was called several times by the king but he refused to pick nor respond. An insult to the king.

• Adelashie 1 year ago

My respect to Yagbonwura. No further comments!

• Baba 1 year ago

Yagbonwura is a village and power drinking chief. He sits there trying to disrespect these government delegation. He should wait when NPP wins power again he will see his real level. And that albino too she should know that t ...

• Sister Deborah CLOSAG 1 year ago

Do you think a foolish idiot like Dominic Niti Wool deserve any respect? A Winneba trained Primary school teacher. They are many in the system. Maybe at your party toilet. Such a foolish man

• Jean Ashawo Mensah dross will be hoisted as Bukom Flag 1 year ago

@ Baba. Who told you NPP will win power again? You are very stupid. Your mouth like Fitch Solutions KVIP wai

• Owusu 1 year ago

Baba, please watch your mouth. Show respect . This is the problem with ill-gotten wealth, it makes you disrespectful and stupid. I'm sorry.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdhgft ...

• NAGRAT 1 year ago

Abu Jinapor is now crying maaaa maaaaa fiiiiii fiiiiii like a mouse under a cupboard. Kwasea. See youuu na now u de run, ino be u say u be oga, na now u de run? Kneel down and beg. Fool

• THERE IS NO KING IN GHANA, wai 1 year ago

Please you people should learn to use the appropriate phrase to describe our traditional rulers....

Ghana has CHIEFS, AND ZERO KING AS A REPUBLIC....

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A KING AND KINGDOM IN A CONSTIT ...

• Staff 1 year ago

That is according to you not us. You can call your village leader a chief not us.

• Yaw Antwi 1 year ago

His response to the band where he called the chief a liar was way below the belt. Those around him must guide him on how he talks

• SD.com 1 year ago

Beautiful, chiefs need to be strong and resist nonsense

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

Abu Jinapor said we should disregard the issues raised how come he has now sent a delegation on his behalf

• Emily 1 year ago

Yes we have the men

• Yoo 1 year ago

Where are the Anti-Ashantis? If this ban had been issued by the Asantihene, hell would have broken loose. You see what enviness, tribalism, hatred and dirty politics is doing to Ghana?

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Fa wo kwaisa Fri ho ko do! Who fu**** is Asantehene ?

• Ato Gyekye 1 year ago

Bastie the bleating sheep is back...b33b33b33b33.

• Akut 1 year ago

The mood of the people, if the chief did not yield to those elders, then whatever power or influence they have has seriously diminished.

• Adom 1 year ago

This stupid chief should be careful. He will later regret. Today you think you are somebody, tomorrow you will cry for these same people.

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Birds of a feather delegation.
    There is a saying that you look at the legs of a person before a load on his head.

• Respects to the chief. 1 year ago

Some paramount chiefs won't allow anyone to disrespect them for no reason. There are some chiefs that hate nonsense!

• Dr Sammy 1 year ago

Foolish chief. Who are you idiot following mahama

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

You see where your arrogance and recklessness have lead you to. You are not the only Jinapor who have been a minister before but akuffo addo and bawmia have misled you avukoklo

• Dr. Mash 1 year ago

We must learn to forgive one another. Do you remember the Late Yagonwura: a very peaceful and caring man. I remember when he and the Mamprugu king together with the Assantehene resolved the Andani-Abudu crisis in the Northern ...

• They should forget about the chief 1 year ago

Yabonwura should relax and chill. When there is unrest on his palace it's the same defence minister who will coke to his rescue. Northern men and arrogance. Bawumia and Mahama are the few humble ones and it's taken them far. ...

• Mark Anthony 1 year ago

The number of arrogant MPs in the NPP are uncountable. Afenyo, Ursula, Hawa Koomson, Agyapa Mercer, Napo, Abu Jinapor, Sly Tetteh, Nitiwool, Farouk, Joe Fool, Atta Akyea. You can imagine their lot. All very pompous. And s ...

The DIVORCE has been finalized.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Yabonwura should quit tripping.

• Kay 1 year ago

Dear Ghana web this story you have here does not constitute to sacking. After reading through. Report thing as they are told

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Not only Jack Toronto Kwasia Tutu has paramount chiefs. Hahahaha Asantes can talk o. Mmoa.

• Ato Gyekye 1 year ago

Ashantis are better than your useless Bono tribe.

• Ama Brefo 1 year ago

Good retort, Mr Gyekye. Thank you.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Sul 1 year ago

GOOD JOB KING

• Joe 1 year ago

Western Region chiefs must do the same.This Ministering causing hardship for Prestea Bogoso trsidents promoting a firm that does not have capacity to run amine.Karma is on you .Revoke FGR licence now

• Peeved 1 year ago

Yagbonwura goes to the mosque and pray to Allah his merciful for forgiveness why can’t he do the same. We want to be forgiven but don’t want to forgive. Just hear him and impose a fine if necessary to ensure justice.