Bawumia hailed for the fully constructed Tamale-Yendi-Tatale Road

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ghana First 1 year ago

I thought he was not in charge ei liars

• Mumuni 1 year ago

Yes ohh, the aplanke picks and chooses. When the wires are hot, he jumps out but takes credit when it suits him. Be bold, be a man!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

NPP is opening up Ghana for business. Investments in education and infrastructure are the way to go for economic emancipation. No free money for Dariga Mahama's mugus anymore.

• Nii 1 year ago

Per NDC Foolish Soldiers Akuffo Addo/Bawumia govt has not constructed even a kilometer of Road.Is this road NDC project?

• Bongo 1 year ago

Why are you so petty???? Cant you see that this road is just some "sa petè" road without proper drainage and with experience, it is evident that it was done in a hurry to get their votes. Anyway, some of us are too smart to ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Great work, DMB! Ghanaweb and Media General, you are doing Ghanaians a lot of disservice by not highlighting these achievements of the NPP. It leaves us in the dark and the NDeCeivers exploit it shamelessly. Their incompetent ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama must take a page out of Dr. Bawumia's book.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama's green book was a hoax.

• Bongo 1 year ago

For????????????????????

• Do we eat roads? NPP past question 1 year ago

With how many Oil Wells? With how much loan? With how much E-Levy? Did the fool use his own money? We have seen Circle interchange. We have seen Terminal 3 with small loan and only half Oil Well

• Johnny 1 year ago

Shame on you go to Adenta - Dodowa Road and check the quality of work they are doing.There are so many across the country.

• Bongo 1 year ago

And none of the Ghanaian roads even come near the single stretch of road from Parma to Modena all in Italy. Tickle yourselves and have a good laugh. Can't you clearly see they are taking everyone for a fool.????

• Husein Ali 1 year ago

Good news indeed.bravo

• What is good is good 1 year ago

It is a plus and must be commended. We need more of this in so many part of the country. My only problem is at which cost and the extent of the quality of work done.

• Kay 1 year ago

Still 3nfa my brother......

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghgh ...

• Abi 1 year ago

No one will show his town with their left hand pew

• wahala 1 year ago

if it's good its him if it's bad it's opana

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

What about the road from Walewale to Gambaga to Nalerigu?

• Issah ahamed alhassan 1 year ago

Stop being politicizing everything, in the name of goodness, the road isn't fully constructed and completed, From along Vitting barrier to Nanton ZOA is rough road

• Gen 1 year ago

My brother, this governement when they cut sod koraa the project is 50% complete

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

in this modern world you still construct one-lane narrow roads and you want me to clap for you ?
    even the quality of this road is questionable, it would start dilapidating in the next 6months.
    how much did it cost the taxp ...

• U n 1 year ago

Long live akufu addo long live bawumia long live Ghana remain solar street light pls

• Bonki 1 year ago

If the mate can construct a road then ..........

FALSELY LAUDING BAWUMIA WHO HAD NO HAND IN THAT PROJECT.

How can that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia be credited with that project when he has made it known that he has only been a Vice-President in the government with no par ...

• Raphael Abram US 1 year ago

Very commendable. This is what we want

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

These people are funny. They credit any good thing to Bawumia but distance him from the bad ones simply because he is only a vice president. How can a drivers”s mate construct roads. You made us understand that he can only ...

• Sul 1 year ago

NOW BAWUMIA ACCEPTS HE IS PART OF THIS STUPID ADMINISTRATION

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Bawumia will win by 50.7%.Well done Boss.My family and I will vote for you massively.

• Doris 1 year ago

NDC always resort to insults when they see they are losing

• Jack Sparrow 1 year ago

But we shouldn't forget that any project that is undertaken in the country is we tax payers money, it's high time we the citizens comes to realize that we rather employs the politicians so whenever they say they done this or ...

• Gen 1 year ago

Same thought, they use our money and say they did it so we should clap for them...meanwhile they forget we pay them good money with our sweat for them to do it

• Npp 1 year ago

Bawumia don't know anything about this roads he is going round telling liars If he knows he should come and ask the contractors questions and also see the kind of work they're doing.This roads will not reach 3 month