I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
TELL THAT BASTARD TO SPEED UP HIS SUICIDE AMBITION TO REDUCE THE NUMBER OF UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES IN GHANA. KWASIA WHERE WERE YOU IN THE DAYS OF RAWLINGS WHERE AKAN NAMES SMELL LIKE SHIT IN THE PUBLIC SECTOR LABOUR MARKET? WE E ...
Akosuah goodies
Am not sure it's a female behind this account because you have a loud mouth papa.Eeeeiii if you are indeed a female then woe betides the man who gets married to you.Your comments are sometimes not encouraging ...
Akosua Goodies:
You are extremely insensitive and I suggest that if you have no idea of what challenges are and the impact you hey have on people, you better shut up. Your comment can potentially push someone to commit sui ...
I feel sorry for the guy who wants to commit suicidal, But Masa, what Akosua is saying is true papa! During pndc era Akans were treated like second class citizens, you can’t even speak your mother language at the airport an ...
Someone should tell this guy threatening suicide, that some people are queing for his shoes, trousers and shirt. The ground too is never tired of receiving back the dead.
Quran is a toilet paper like you and your family. Idiot a real Christian will not write this. Whoever you are this is a shame unto you and your family.
Leave that idiot alone. He is looking for attention. He must be very frustrated in life. Yes a true Christian wouldn’t behave that way.
No wonder you are a true son of a bustard
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He has a problem, but suicide is not the solution. He should think positive that things will be better in the near Future. He settled for lower paid jobs slfir a start.
His August kraaa is too far. Me I select ending of July
if michael adotey nyanu is so desperate for a job how come you can`t reach him?
Hmmm. I wonder why he can't sell bofrot. With his accounting background the sky is the limit.
Is very funny to hear this,he should go ahead and kill himself.is only in Ghana that so called educated people refused to work with their hands. People are making it without education.the youth of today don't heed to advice.f ...
Please there is a devil's disciple on Ghanaweb who describes how tou can take your life. You can take this free advice and end it all. You are alive because tou are supported by relatives. There are some who fo beffinf to sur ...
Man go farm if you know tomorrow then go ahead you did be president sef they don't care oo this no dey work for Africa
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128•••..
USELESS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA LED BY AKYEM MAFIA CROOKS
Useless Ghanaian
If he is not physically disabled, he should come to me for 2 acres of farm land. He can still grow corn, beans etc and harvest before October. A CV IS NOT NEEDED BECAUSE THAT IS HIS PROBLEM. CV CV CV CV CV CV CV white colour ...
Quick don't delay
Instead of him to get hold of one Napo oven nose T-Shirt and be dancing like a fool in front of the Jubilee House he wants to kill himself. Tweaaa. Has he not heard that the student who shouted Mahama wo boa is now rich? Safe ...
Let him go to Ai bread and Pizzaman for counseling.
Write your comment this mam is sooo fumy. Go ahead . Lazy ghanians
What’s he waiting for, he should accelerate his pace…
You can do Kayayoo and earn money. What about selling bread for commission? Doing crop-sharing? You have received some form of education so use both your head and hands.
Why is it that those who have received some formal e ...
Go ahead, can't you go to farming?
Hmmmm. Take it easy brother. All is the bad government the country is having
Keep on praying to God. Killing yourself is not the solution in this
Why wait till August do it now does one less ndc man to worry about
If he is willing to teach in a private school, I'll employ him.
If he's willing to teach in a private school, I'll employ him. I'm in Feyiase, in Bosomtwe District
Just do it now. Nothing will change. Your blood will be on the handa of those who caused this. But you can farm ooo.