Bawumiah said they are building airport at Cape Coast 1 lie Bawumiah said the have supplied laptop to all shs students 2 lies. Bawumiah said they are building toilets at Abgogbloshie 3 lies.
Bawumiah said no water/toilets p ...
This woman may be living in kokosland. Who says its only NDC that sees Bawulair as a lair? Majority, about 92% of Ghanaians see him as a lair. Go to google search to find the answer. We dont want a truth observation of Lairmi ...
Was it NDC who labeled him all the Ghanaian youth themselves have observed and noticed that the guy is a serial liar. Do you need someone to tell you that Bawumia is a pathological liar? At his age all the hair on his head ha ...
Eeiii, was he not the same man who told us that he has arrested the dollar? Head of the economic management who declared that if the fundamentals are week, the exchange rate will expose you, the dollar is now sky rocketing an ...
Another NPP stooge with a PhD that is worth less than a Togolese passport tickling herself. December is just around the corner and we will all see whether Bawumliar being exposed as a liar has made an impact or not.
We are not all stupid fools in Ghana. We all hear Bawumia tell lies over and over again. So we know that Bawumia is a pathological liar just as we can easily discern that this Dr Coomson is an NPP rented 'analyst'. It is NOT ...
BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLI ...
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ...
###NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ….. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! …. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! ….. “FREE EDUCATION IS 419”!!!! …….*****
Author: Tijani, Abo ...
lol, you are an id!ot and it's not even funny, do you want to see ghana succeed with better leadership it's the political stooge duties as usual that makes you soo blind that you dont see the rot happening under this very gov ...
Idiot.
Some of you are a classical reason why a Dutch passport will always be regarded as better than a Ghanaian PHD, NDC don't need to tell Ghanaians that Bawumia is a liar, the lies were told not to ur stupid self and aliens from ...
Thank you Rex. I rest my case.
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ….. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! …. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! ….. “FREE EDUCATION IS 419”!!!! …….*****
Author: Tijani, Aboabo ...
Imbecile, they said u should do it progressively becos there wasn't anyway u were just going to stand up once and do it wholesale and do it well, they have bn more than exonerated, Today every Ghanaian with brain is calling f ...
That is their way of telling lies, if you are unintelligent or someone that doesn't read, they will easily fool you, Free SHS is enshrined in the constitution and it only stipulated that it should be done progressively, the 1 ...
Hwɛ ne kwasoa bi?!!
Wo papa gyimigyimii no na cy3 kwasia, wo Maame kc nyins3n de b3hy33 no, aboa bi ba, gyimifoc aa onim nyansa nti odi Npp akrcmfoc wei mo ekyiri.
Who said NDC will win the elections
The NPP.The NPP is more likely to win. The NDC think they are in a commanding lead. They will get the rudest shock of their lives. Mahama will be retired by "Bawuliar"
Truth is that, Ghanaians expect politicians to be liars and thieves.
The Pathological Liar mahama is on record to have told Ghanaians that he MIXES TRUTH AND LIES in all his campaigns to win votes.The Oldman Thief and Liar thrives on LIES and HALFTRUTHS as a confessed by himself. Dear country ...
Go the Google and ask "who is the biggest liar in Ghana" answer is Bawumia!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Where from this too I curse your entire generation you will never see peace
COWARD, COWARD, COWARD, COWARD AND MISERABLE BEING WHO IS ALWAYS HIDING HIS IDENTITY AND POSTING INAPPROPRIATE COMMENTS. MR.TAK, I AGREED WITH YOU THAT HE WILL NEVER SEE PEACE IN THIS WORLD, UNTILL HE ASK FOR FORGIVENESS.
This is the beginning of your end
YOU ARE CURSED
Son of a HARLOT
You are CURSED son of a HARLOT
Education is key to everything but most Ghanaians are illiterate and they can't read and understand simple sentence.
Yaa, please go and learn how google works before people people get to know your ignorance
PATHOLOGICAL WRINKLED BOOZEMAN AND THIEVERY MAHAMA ADMITTED BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AS A HUMAN BEING ON BBC TV.
THE WRETCHED OLD LIAR MAHAMA HAS LABELED GHANAIANS AS BEING SICK OF SHORT MEMORY SYNDROME AS SUCH DECEIVES GHAN ...
COULD BE THIS WOMAN HERSELF ALSO LIED FOR HER 'DR' DESIGNATION?
Mahama and his NDC attack dogs shall be stripped naked for all to see — God’s willing !
@ James:
NDC IS REALLY A CONCERT PARTY! THEY LIVE IN THE FANTASY WORLD OF SPIN
Is the NDC telling us that with all the long list of achievements that the woman numerated as bases of Dr Bawumia’s vindication they are s ...
Who told you truth about Bawumia’s lies is not having an impact on voters? This woman is attempting to ask Ghanaians not to remember the lies of Bawumia. Well, I am surly not voting for him because he is a liar. That woman ...
And your think they don't remember the lies of Mahama and has corruption?
Tickle yourself and laugh.
Master oly NDC suporteds see him a liear not Ghanains so stop liears
Bb, I bet the elections will be interesting. Neutrals can fully enjoy it but I hope people will think carefully before they vote. Back to Bawumia, I can count dozens of things he has said but which were proven to be lies late ...
Maybe is you and your family members that makes the 92% for me and reasonable Ghanaians are out
I don’t so if your foolishness tells you so don’t include everyone. Aboafunu with no thinking cap. Continue to wallow in your ignorance and stupidity.
BAWULIAR said everybody will have a Bank Account,there will be toilet in every house and many more Dr koomson Ghanaians are not fools,you are npp trying to defend Satan but that will not materialise.
An now, one man, one android
Idiots like you keep on diluting the debate. You had the sense to build a house with a bedroom and a kitchen but you somehow forgot you will need to shit so you failed to build a toilet. So you now direct your attention at so ...
Who is and where from this aponkye Dr, these so called dr, are doing disservice to bawumia, no one forced him to promised smart phone for ghs1 or ghs2 a month? Going to pay chiefs and the clergy, are all lies
Is all you got on Dr Bawumia? Son of God paa.
BAWULIAR SAID HE WILL GIVE ALL GHANAIANS ONE CEDI & TWO CEDI PHONES,,, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA AHAHAHAHAHAHAAH AHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA AHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAH AHAHAH
Are these all you could say! Tickle yourself. The stigma couldn't stick. How many things did Mahama promise and fail? Idiocy
"Dr. Coomson" why is it that BawuLIAR is uncomfortable when his old videos are played? Your discredited analysis did not highlight that. Do a better job next time.
Foolish illiterate
Google this.. he said they are going to build concrete roads ,where are they? He also said every Police Station will be wired with CCTV cameras ? He also said he works in Bank of Ghana the money is here,now we're suffering is ...
He and his boss said Ghana will be the cleaners city in Africa,another big lies
Ex-president John Mahama did not lie during his presidency.
Hmmm, NDC communicators.
Stupid Dr. Are you aware of the promise of harbour n airport for the people of Cape Coast? How did you your Phd?
She believes the fact that she is addressed as 'Dr.' means she is wiser than the rest of us; don't we all hear Bawumia speak on several issues almost everyday?
Ghanaians don't need the NDC to tell them that Bawumia is a sham ...
The Sick Oldman is a Thief
The Oluu man is Corrupt and a THIEF.
The Jumbo empty big head man is Greedy
The Dirty wretched smelly man is a Thief
The Promiscuous Drunkard is a Pathological Liar.
JULOR FIAFITOR BARAW ...
The Old Pathological Liar is on record to have said that he mixes thruth with lies in Ghana politics to deceive and make Ghanaians believe his campaign lies.
HALF THRUTH PATHOLOGICAL LIAR mahama can therefore not be trust ...
Bawuliar said he worked in Bank of Ghana, there was money there we didn't need to borrow, Ghana borrowed until we became bankrupt. Bawuliar said we should toll the roads to earn enough revenue to build roads, under Akuffo Add ...
And they will never succeed. A lazy approach in politics by continuously peddling lies upon lies. Dr. Bawumiah is an outstanding patriot. No Airbus scandal, No akonfem scandal etc. The more they dirty Bawumiah, the more Allah ...
He's a pathological liar. His lies are uncountable.
BAWULIAR. Google him. He's a useless VEEP.
Ndc pls stop this BS about Dr Bawumia and tell the country what you can do for the people and am not talking about your 24 hour economy BS. Keep on insulting you will lose the coming elections.
You need to read and stop dwelling on only one of the things coming to change Ghana.
NDC only promise what can be done. Our manifesto will silence you.
Stealing millions of dollars for ugly children of president in the ...
Important: TELL Dr BAWUMIA THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to ...
Kramanba
It is better to create jobs and let Ghanaians work happily so that they can easily afford quality education anywhere they want their children to go to school. Tell Bawumia to talk about the economy and job creation and income ...
He can't because he only specialised in HOME ECONOMICS but lied as usual that he is an economic wizard and trumpeted by Nana Addo who is a scammer and needed a liar like Bawumia to work with.
This foreigner kafirbila too.
Intoxicated infidel dirty unclean foreigner shirt your piggery mouth.You will rot in hell
When Ex-President was in power, he could not create jobs.
He once said, people can even pick gravels and sand a d sell them at the road sides. I am surprised we have just forgotten all these.
24-hour economy. He has 4 yea ...
Remember to tell NPP Communicators to add how they recklessly messed up the economy, how government borrowed over GHC 600 billion with little to show, how the cedi sky rocketed from Ghc 8 to Ghc 15. 60, Fuel is now ghc 15.00, ...
@true true the die is already cast no amount of drumming home lies will ever deceive the right thinking Ghanaians except few like you this silly that has been STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION who will vote for nppigs party sav ...
Footsoldier
Whereas Bawumia is out there unpacking and advancing his game changing policies like credit scoring, NDC are doing the opposite, squandering the opportunity on trivialities. They will soon set up a committee to find out why t ...
Enemies of progress; keep them as far away as possible from the Jubilee House and Ghana will be the better for it.
Dr BAwumia is no "liar" if that is what your exrpertise means.
I do not speak for NDC, please.
But Dr Mahamudu Bawumiah did say, that there are 76,000 Togolese in the Volta Region Voters Register.
If you can ever pro ...
A dog calling herself a PHD holder kuraseni baa
Eii Dr. Coomson don't disgrace yourself and your degree.
Who doesn't know bawumia as a liar?
Is this man in ghana?koomson or what
The people who wrote this article is not in Ghana bcos every Ghanaian now know and refers to Bawumia as a scam and a bigger liar. He can go around Ghana and ask every Ghanaian
No wonder Mr happiness said DUTCH PASSPORT IS FAR BETTER THAN GHANA PHD if this woman holds herself as a PhD such a foooool and a weak analysis. This JANDAM will not work
They can call Dr Bawumia every name under the Sun, they will never defeat him. The good doctor's brilliance in explaining his policies and his radical ideas to move our country FORWARD is slowly killing the buga buga party. W ...
What have we done, Oh Zeus, that you curse us to read this dimwit's vituperations !
Go check from the nineties, company's come to the offices and ask us what we need and to be paid in monthly instalments. What is bawuliermia saying? Backing as DOG? Credit scoring is still there.
1 and 2 GHS per month phon ...
The stupidity of sammyliar gyamfool is unprecedented.
Another mad dog
How much did npp government pay you before talking all this bullshit dr coomson?. What do you know to explain to us?. I think you also joined the criminals to destroy this country. U are the only person who don't know that Ba ...
WHETHER LABELLING BAWULIAR IS MAKING ANY IMPACT OR NOT HE IS AND WILL STILL BE A LIAR PAR EXCELLENCE. The so-called dr. Coomson's explanation is proof of the impact he is running away from.
Kwasea gyimigyimi. Look at this fool ooo. The brown envelope he took for this assignment has failed because there is no sense in what he argued here. Government should get hold of him and collect back all their brown envelo ...
Complete and irredeemable stooge with a piece of garbage. These are NOT even the issues that has earned Bawumia the label of a liar. And this hopeless moron is in academia? How has academia in Ghana become so cheap with blood ...
FOOLISH MAN, ALL THE TIME NDC NDC NDC BUT THE GHANAINS ARE NOT SEEIN ALL THE NONSENSE. YOUR DISREARD FOR THE ELECTORATE SINCE THE BEINING OF YOUR ADMINSTRATION WILL CAUSE TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS NOT NDC, THE OPPOSITION. YOU HAV ...
Dr Coomson, you go explain taya... He is seen for who he is. No NDC matter here
Are you really sure its failed to make an impact, or is it because you are a blind party follower and you are being fed some of the stolen loot? Dr Bawumiah is a LIAR, and everyone knows that, only the blind cannot see this , ...
Please don't insult us. We don't need the NDC to identify a liar. If someone tells you they are going to move the economy from production to taxation and now citizens are being choked with taxes including e levy. I j
have go ...
It is not NDC labeling him as such. I am not an NDC but I know Bawumia is a liar and said most of the things he said in 2015 because he wanted power. He should have been honest with the people Ghana. Don't lie your way into p ...
What do you expect an NPP lackay Dr. Dutch Passport Coomson to say. Tweaaa. She better mount an NPP rally stage to spew this shit. She will be cheered. Is that news. Does it lie In her stupid mouth to tell Ghanaians what the ...
Haaaabaa Dr. Coomson!! How much were you paid for this bull crap? Who in the world does not know Bawuliar has been exposed as not only a consummate pathological liar as he is, but also an imposter academic calling himself an ...
Fom the title alone, critical readers will rightly guess that the writer was paid to do a bidding.
I am still paying for my daughter who is a 3rd year student in a Nursing School but i am not NDC
On top Ayariga Cough the bu ...
It's working paa. Google has acknowledged it long time. Bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar
he is despicable liar.
An unscrupulous boy in a man's body who will sell his kinsman for a bowl of pottage.
Some academics are doing everything to secure appointments. Who doesn't know Bawumia is a Liar? The NDC is just repeating what Ghanaians have realised.
So called political analysts who never analyse the economic impact of Bawumia's policies on the pocket of the average Ghanaian.
Hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa.
This is a big Lai of the century.
The damage control won't wash.
Even a 2 year old child is aware of Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy.
He should just go to Google, to check.
Who told you it has failed? The guy is a liar and the whole Ghana knows him like that, wait for the election results
Do you want any one to tell you bawumia is a liar or you are alien
Who is this idiot . Dr koomson you are very stupid
Dr. Bawumia has a fear of God and is not a liar. The NDC's attempts to label Dr. Bawumia as a liar will not stick. The shoe must fit a person to wear.
This liar thing fits Bawumia very well. I voted for NPP in 2016 because of his lies, I voted against him when I realized he is a liar in 2020 and will repeat it again till I stop seeing his bloody lying face anywhere near ele ...
Yes, and you and you family will see the real change. All that you are enjoying from them now will end soon.
Mr. Dr. Coomson, how have you arrived at the conclusion that it has failed? And says it is only NDC that has noticed he lies serially? The youth are aware.
Great exposition! Mercies Beaucoup!
WHO told you?
Who said it hasn’t make any impact . It’s really taking a toll on him Ghanaians knows he’s a liar
If this is what this woman is being paid for as a research officer, then Ghana in fact, we really know how to waste money papaapa.
Anyone who thinks that, " the liar tag" on Bawumia has failed to make an impact is certainly deceiving themselves, in fact it angers many Ghanaians at hearing of Bawumia's name.
But bawumia is à l'air. Typical 419 .
How much were you paid foolish woman..everyone know bawlair can lie for africa
Where from this deceitful Dr was Bawuliar introduced Ghana card, digital in Ghana.
The guy said he would not borrow From taxation to production
Margret is lying to herself. Exchanging rate is exposing your Bawumia as a pathological liar. Anytime I check the exchange rate, l look at my thump,warming up for Dec7.
How much was Margaret Cookson paid for this armchair analysis
It has not failed!!! Even google knows bawumia is the greatest liar!! Just google!!
It is unfortunate that Dr. Koomson's analysis is poor and cannot go to market. Surface analysis like this reduces the value of academia. Have you analysed the 170 questions that Bawumia threw to Mahama during the 2016 campaig ...
Hey who is this Deadheaded person
NDC should come with good policie not their usualy politics by attacking oponent like Akofu Addo is a spoke wee Bauwmia is a lier.
Is Doller now arrested?
At least One lie
This Propaganda by an apologist will not wash
My dear dr.you can list thousands of Bawumia's achievements,but December 7th will show the verdict.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NPP ALL THE WAY
Dr Comson himself is a liar. He lair than Bawumia himselfk
This is why I'll choose a Dutch passport over your PhD. This kind of banana analysis won't work. Why didn't you use a definate phrase like "can be used" which Bawuliar said about the Ghana card but you rather chose "could be ...
Where did she get he doctorate from from Makola or Malamatta market they should take it from her avukoklo
Write your comment ndc is not serious.
You are as useless as your master . Bawumia said he will move the economy from taxation to production but he has failed. Ghanaians are now paying more taxes than before. Bawumia said he will build airport in Cape Coast but h ...
Bawumia said Pwalugu Dam is completed
LET BAWUMIA ANSWER THE 175 QUESTIONS HE GAVE TO MAHAMA VICE THIS GUY IS NOT FIT TO RULE GHANA HE IS A JOKER AKUFO ADDO IS BEHIND ALL THIS BAWUMIA WILL NEVER WIN HE IS A LIAR
This NPP poll will not wash with Ghanaians. Some of the journalists are shielding him by not reporting his lies. Even Google knows that Bawumia is a lie and poses a moral threat to the NPP party and the country Ghana. There i ...
May the cursed of All mighty, our creator be upon those who constantly accusing our innocent brother unjustly
Ungrateful people needs to repent before is too late!
Konkonte research. You do not need to tell us Bawumia is a liar. What about what he said about inflation
JDM the most liar politician who is even on record to have said lying is part of politics.
It seems you are just a simple NPP bootlicker and not any serious analyst. Although you are free to express your opinions, don't generalise the issues. BAWUMIA is not even popular among even all NPP faithfuls. There is a brea ...
This is a propaganda piece from the NPP. Everyone knows Bawumia is a liar. Labeling a liar has worked because that is what he is and he continues to vindicate the label with his continues lies. Even my 7year son calls him Lyi ...
Who's this one too? We are in the silly season of politics so everyone is crawling from under the rock to make their voices heard so they can earn something small from the stashed money.
Who told you?how did you yourself know that he is a liar
Buh was it the NDC who published Bawumiah in Google as the most lier in Africa
Lyin Bawumia!
But that is how he is known to be in my area too. Only a few NPP members may ignore it.
Azaa doctor. You are the people who disgrace Ghana abroad. The guy is a liar and you are polishing it.
There is time for everything.
In your taught.....that's your stupid opinion..... Ghanians knows Bawumia is a notorious liar.....An npp activist covering under the guise of an academic.....Dr.my foot.....your likes ll smell pepper when government changes h ...
Please ask that Dr., who doesn't know that Bawumia is a lie. He keeps on making conflicting statements. If you query him on his own words then he will tell you a different thing. Bawumia is a pathological liar
DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT.
You can deceive your self and say the " liar " has not made any impact.
Another fool who call herself a Doctor
Do Ghanaians need someone to tell them that Bawumia is a liar?
Cape coast airport...Keta harbour...One million dollars per constituency...Modern Islamic SHS in zongos...Sky train...One chocolate per child...Concrete roads across the country..Wifi internet in all school and across the cou ...
The foolishness we talk about everyday. You these PhD holders are the ones who invite insults for yourself. Where are the cars for the okada riders? It is on course where? He is proven right where? What is wrong with these Ph ...
But I see him as a liar. What is this political apparatchik talking about. I don’t need Ndc to tell me Bawumia is a liar.
Doing NPP's bid. Who told you Bawumia is not a liar?
With your attempt to defend him, you left out the most important liars he told about the ECONOMY. Bring on the economy. Go to town and ask the ordinary ghanaians.
Ghanaweb ,next time make sure you Caption the Author of this stupid piece of writings ✍️. No name or unknown author. Or else,not all of us are NDC or NPP ,but concerned citizens or Ghanaweb meets the wrath of the people. ...
It's unfortunate the NPP financier has acquired Ghanaweb, all their headline news are in favour of the NPP. They push positive news about NDC beneath.
JUST LET'S HAVE A TOTAL COMPILATION OF HIS "VOMIT" IN HIS POLITICAL MISHAPS!!! AH, WHAT ARE U NDC PIPOS DOING ABOUT THESE EVIL LIES!!!
A PhD who is so lopsided. You think we fool like you?
OB of Asempa Fm asked Bawumia to tell Ghanaians about any Signature Project done by his NPP government led by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia ,he said the NPP government has completed PWALUGU DAM.
A big lair wanted to be a presid ...
No wonder the other day someone said he valued his Dutch Passport more than Ghanaian PhD. What type of analysis is that? I can't believe that a PhD holder wrote this useless article. Wait until Ghanaians confirm it on Decembe ...
A PhD holder, who has conscience doing foolish dirty polities without her head on. Please spare us the headache. Who the heck do you think you are. Do you think by earning a PhD in whatever subject makes you wiser than the re ...
Where from this Ghana PhD holder she must not forget her PhD worth nothing less than Dutch passport shame Dr coomson please trash your degree it worth trash
Dokota, it's not NDC labeling Dokota Bawmia liar, but indeed the whole nation including you dokota koomson admits he is not only a liar but A BIG FIRST CLASS LIAR
Where from this one too? The man arrested the cedi @ 4=1 and gave the keys to the IGP now the cedi is @16=1 I bet in your own world he has done well... Book sense is not common sense ampa, you don't NDC to label him a liar he ...
When such NPP funded myopic propaganda reports are published by ignorant so-called doctors of whatever it just makes some of us laugh to the point of becoming breathless.
This report is simply a political hog wash funded wi ...
From Taxation to production
We will reduce fuel prices
There is money in Ghana
All these were said by Bawumia
Can you verify them for me?
It is not about Bawoa label as a liar but his audios and videos are been played back to him which Nana Akomea told us he does not feel comfortable. Whether he is a liar all ghanaians know it is not ndc per se
The author of this story is not truthful at all. He has beaten about the bush about the true lies in questions
Bawumia wo maame tw3 kankan
Kramonii aboa
Bloody stinking bastard
Dr. Peggy wrong description. If l say I will go to Makka next pilgrimage and you see that I dont even have a fare to Teshie, am not a liar. It is if I tell you am in Dubai whereas am in Nigeria that makes me a liar. Dr. Come ...
Hehehehe ,,,, you are funny proper @Atwo
This so called Dr has set her own questions and answered,, claiming it was the NDC....give us a break .tell your Bawumia to go and build the harbour and airport he promised the people in central region... mtcheew
Now I believe a Dutch passport is better than a PhD
Bawumia said two years into Npp administration no Ghanaian community will lack water and toilets facilities
What about that Madam ?
If he is not a liar then, what is he? He is a liar of all time period.
Don't tickle yourself Dr.so called koomson the tag lair on Bawumia is having a great effect on his credibility both here in Ghana and aboard
Crooked Mahama, Mosquito, Sammy ars the biggest NDC liars not Bawumia.
Bawumia himself sometimes admits that he is a liar. He sometimes lies and when he is caught he diplomatically says he is playing. This is your Bawumia liar for you!
Hahahahahaha............ @Joe paaaaaa
Such a useless doctor. You are one of the reasons why most intellectuals are being branded as stupid. Your utterances don't measure up with your intelligence.
If the cap fits you wear it.You are a thief .You kill the joy of the Ghanaian Youth by imposing CONDON TAX so you are A THIEF.
You impose TAX on poor KAYAYES
so you're CORRUPT inhumane and a THIEF.You impose Mobile phone ...
If you swear by the Quran that you have witnessed something, and in the course of you being interrogated about that thing you said you were not there, is this not a lie? You can take looted taxes from the NPP big men and cove ...
So some people in Ghana still believe bawumia is not a liar and a joker not fit to rule Ghana? EEEIIII. Where from this person calling her or himself a doctor and what does he or she thinks about Ghanaians? Does he or she thi ...
Bawumia is not only a liar but A BIG LIAR. He said he locked the exchange rate and gave the key to the IGP. Madam what is the exchange rate today? Bawumia said in 2016 all professionals are suffering. Madam what is the povert ...
OYIWA to the lazy thinkers waiting for the economy to deliver political power into their waiting arms.
A paid professor to do their dirty work for them.
Stupid writer doing everything possible to make Bawumia and the NPP clean. Has been not talked about the economy and its fundamentals before? Under Bawumia, has he been able to salvage the exchange rate, interest rate, inflat ...
You guys should not mind that deceitful Vice-president. He is nothing but an azaarn man. He is the true definition of a liar.
Ignore Bawubali. He is just a joke of our time.
The way I used to believe this guy eh, you peop ...
What does it matter ?
This government was a mistake and a dangerous experiment. NEVER again!
Some of us still knows that Dr. Bawumia is high class liar
Bawumia is still popularly known serial liar with no shame.
He just told Ghanaians they could buy any mobile phone and pay only ¢1 or ¢2 per month in installments - which is clearly a new lie.
All these kafirbila unclean foreigners with low IQ meddling in Ghana politics.Bring back Busia
And she also call herself a Dr. Stomach Dr. Who can easily be deceived with a bowl of gari. Keep fooling yourself with your fake PHD. You are in a dream land and need to be attended to by medical directors salvage your curre ...
All of you are hypocrites where are one village one Dam 1 million dollars for each constituency agenda 111 and many more
Useless people
Just search "greatest famous liar in ghana". He is not only a liar but has crazy ideas that are not thought through which lead Ghana into economic shambles.
Why has Bawumiar suddenly swallowed the incompetence chorus he and the wife sang in the past. His own incompetence is haunting him.
Who's this Dr. Cookson too? Such characters just are cheap as they've gone to take huge sums of money from Bawumia and attempting to rebrand him
Did Coomson hear Bawumia on Pwalugi dam,Cape Coast Airport, Yendi Air strip, Wa ...
Google his name. It's not NDC saying it.
These are the kind of people making Dr Bawumia a comic actor and a laughing stock in the eyes of Ghanaians. Tell the liar the truth and stop deceiving him for nokofiooooo
This is a clear example of intellectual dishonesty. You have left out close to 100 things Bawumia said which turned out to be untrue. Cape Coast harbour we are building, Pwalugu dam we built etc
This woman is more than bawumia which of these things are working in Ghana
This woman is a twin sister of Bawumiar and lies runs through their blood
This is a very good example of a bush or a kokompe Dr.
The Almighty Allah shall expose them one by one. Where is their one-time premium on national health insurance policy promised in 2008. Biggest LIARS.