TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars borrowed, taxes monies, hundreds of millions cedis Convi ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Did Stica cry this time too? Hope not
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ….. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! …. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! ….. “FREE EDUCATION IS 4 ...
Why ur comments don't go with the issue at hand
Don't mind the NDC members.
STICA IS A TRUE IDIOT!!!!!!!!
A DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HIS CHEAP PhD!!!!!!!
Like your bustard father please go and look for your father he is selling apeteshie around circle Asylam down
Zombie Stica idiot like your useless father
You are more than the word idiot. Please learn and stop those unethical comments. At least you have one vocabulary now. Hon. Dr Stephen Amoah will teach you more.
May Allah forgive and guide you
You like it or not Alhaji Bawumia will lead the country, foolish man what do you gain by denigrating what God has permitted, I am not a Moslem but I love these people for a reason.
Plase give us break.you hate prophet Muhammad.Go and hang yourself.
WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WOULD APPOINT THIS EMPTY IDIOT AS A MINISTER?????????
AKUFO ADDO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!
You don't even have a class captain in your family but have a stupid mind to insult always please go and bath you don't like bathing
Bawumiah next to lead. You are an opposition person you have been paid to attack. Head pan for kayayo and carrier training which is better. # NPP its possible
Hahaha he was only trying to describe his head
junky deputy finance minister. crazy times. mad men all over the place. this man is crazy
Is he related to K.T Hammond?
Even the British High commissioner would be very very impressed with these important English words that she has never new existed. Now put on your seat belts and hold tight . Here we go:
1 Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovol ...
The chemical appellation "Methionylthreonylthreonylglutaminylarginyl...isoleucine" extends beyond 189,000 characters in length. Due to the voluminous extent of this designation, it is infeasible to display it fully within the ...
Impressive
Please don't assume these thieves are smart enough to understand your medical terminologies. They are just plain thieves, thanks to the 'fa ma nyame' syndrome of lots of Ghanaians who are willing to look the other way!
Do you think your comment makes sense?
Pray to God to have someone like Sticka in your family
He is better than your drunkard father who could not complete even nursery School
Do you know who a junky is? Learn because I can see you lack paa
the big big grammar doesn't build a nation.
Big Grammer or not, NPP has done far more better than NDC 20years and 8years together
Moron!!!
Sometimes I don't get it and God should forgive me for voting this useless government. After 8yrs the only excuse is to compare yourself to the NDC that you demonized. Such crap!. The only thing the Ghanaian people were look ...
Agyapa, this is not crap. Npp has done more than Ndc. Ndc has ruled Ghana more than any other party. Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years calculate excluding Atta Mills and John Mahama administration's. And use your ...
If using big words equated to great leadership and effective governance then Ghana would be the richest and most developed country on earth today.
Even in war zones, warriors crack jokes among themselves. A bit of humour is good for the soul.
Nana Addo is the Dracula of our time. Why? Because he has turned Ghana into a horror film ground. Whatever we hear about Ghana's finances daily very horrifying. Nana is now Ghana's Christopher Lee.
Foolishness galore. Stephen Amoah is a hot-headed idiot. I'm told he's still living with his grandmother. Kwasea man, will the British use this mundane and colloquial word in their conversations?
Look into your family those dead or alive do you have somebody like Dr Stephen Amoah Stika in your family?
Snr you must learn how to communicate. I think you need education on respect for elders. Dr. Stephen Amoah is your daily prayer topic to have his type in your family. I can see that. Stop fooling and learn to improve wai.
A useless PhD holder whose PhD the Dutch passport is better than. Ugly, senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Floccinaucinihilipilification is a big word. Thank you Deputy minister. Let's add that word to our vocabulary,
Even Okudzeto Ablakwa did not understand
This boy and his gyimigyimi is very inseparable. Such a big disgrace to parliament of Ghana. SAD !!
He isn't even handsome yet conceited like fu.ck. Ridiculously funny.
Do we use looks to rule and lead. Hmmm
Chew and pure Minister.
Something that will never bring food to the table. Always fooling in there
STEPHEN AMOAH TELL THAT YOUR AKUFFO ADDO TO THE GALAMSEY RATHER THAN TURNING PARLIAMENT INTO A CONCEPT PARTY ARENA USELESS THIEVES
You need free education go back and read your comments again no doubt you are insulting because you don't understand the word
So was this new word that the Deputy Minister invented used to describe the current economic situation of the country or what?
We seem to have too many childish jokers in leadership in the present times.
As if the big grammer will solve how my salary finishes in 10 days.
All the rest are God doings i swear,herrrh.
Akuffo Addo knows how to connect with corruption.
Walai
Another weed smokers.
Stika, wo maame tw3 pakyaaaaaaa
You are an apology to your parents can see you were train by dogs where from this insult on the Hon member
I think you have problem. Learn to respect. He is your prayer topic in life. Hon. Member must be given respect snr.
This people don't know our pain, useless people in power. I heard him said Bawumia will bring policies to resort the economy if he become president, and ask what is it been paid for now.
Is it necessary to use gargantuan words like that simply because your parents could afford to send you to school and ow see you representing a country of high illiteracy. Are you not representing your people? Why the use o ...
NPP 2024 campaign is in Floccinaucinihilipilification. Hahaaa
U look at ppl like him and u tend to believe in a Dutch passport. This man who used to cry under NDC over the state of the economy old us to go to hell because of e levy
Thank you but please I never cried under NDC. The tape you're talking about is fake anyway.
Hon. Dr. Stephen Amoah never cried under NDC . He is very strong man. People did editing. Let's face reality NDC government was killing Ghana slowly like poison
'Floccinaucinihilipilification'
It is 18th century's etymological interpretation - meaning 'nothing or worthless'
four Latin prefixes meaning "nothing".
VFCP divinely declares that Ghana is worthy if the natural resour ...
Amoah gyimi gyimi. This fool has now run out of ideas so is now resorting to useless things. What's the use of this word? Such a person too is a minister of state. Oh lord have mercy.
You're not fit to even clean his shoes. Look for something better to do with your life.
No wonder, villagers like you have found a mouth in Ghana because of the miserable leadership of the certificateless wee puffing villager called akufo addo. I don't blame you. Eblume yakame gbemela. Tweeeeakai. Look at sormti ...
The truth is simple, clear and straight forward. When you tell the truth, no need for big words
STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED!!!
STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED!!!... and he calls himself an MP!!! STUPIDITY IN FLESH AND BLOOD PLAYING TO HIS EQUALLY SHALLOW- MINDED CONSTITUENTS!!! GAS GHANA BECOME SO CHEAP POLITICALLY????? HMMM..2024 ELECTIONS MUST DECIDE O!!!
NO. ONE STUPID MAN IN NPP, IN GHANA, AND NO. TWO IN THE WORLD. WAGYIMI K3K3
nkwasisem nnkoaa
From party chairman to party office cleaner, insults and abusive words and behavior even in opposition,insults does not win elections neither does it build nations.
Look at this idiot when lpeople cannot feed themselves twice a day. Is this word the cure for our suffering.
Useless educated criminals and slave masters puppets all what they know is to speak their queens language proper, Akufo Addo used big slave masters language to deceived Ghanaians, Ghanaians though Akufo Addo can speak queens ...
SO WHAT?? BIG BIG ENGLISH FOR NOTHING
Thou the word is longer than the achievements of the NP-PIGS in office, it also indicates what Ghanaians have done in putting them in office! Worthless exercise in futility!!
The word "floccinaucinihilipilification" means "the estimation of something as worthless".
How many problems did the use of that word solve? Useless
How can you stoop so low to borrow that funny meaningless word a lil girl and her mom use for tik tok comedy?
Can we be serious for once? You can share crocodile tears and show wickedness unto taxpayers at the same time... ...
The Deputy Finance Minister and MP for Nhyiaeso Constituency is a class on his own. The naysayers (NDC MP's) thought they were going to crucify him for using that word they themselves have never heard before not to talk of sp ...
All these ministers are clowns. Nothing to offer. Look at his head.
Fantastic Mp Hon. Dr. Stephen Amoah always on point the Mp who dazed the whole parliament of Ghana with Floccinaucinihilification word sure we have the men
I think you have to know how to praise people who are able to search for meaningful words and apply so the younger once and people who don't know can learn. Hon Dr. Stephen Amoah educated members on the floor including .The s ...
Very Empathising speech... its a word Floccinaucinihilipilification !!!
I appreciate the Deputy Finance Minister's call to depoliticize the report on the Songor salt mining undertaking. His emphasis on 'Floccinaucinihilipilification' highlights the need for objective decision-making, ensuring Gha ...
The Deputy Finance Minister's statement demonstrates his commitment to responsible governance. By urging MPs to focus on the report's content rather than political affiliations, he prioritizes Ghana's development.
Keep up the good work Honorable. I like how outspoken and courageous you are. The nay sayers should learn the new word and stop fooling.
Ghanaians can't think, do you remember this stupid man in the days of the E-levie he was the one who was saying they are going to do it on Ghanaians and they did, don't trust hem
no doubt stica is a short man. short men use big word and have sex with fat women