Kubolor!
##BIBIAA NSII WO GHANA HA!! GHANA SWEET!!!
WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM EVEN THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES. WE CANNOT CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AT THE MOMENT HERE, BUT FOR ...
Old.man shut up. Just say Mahama is not in power to give you the opportunity to fly on Ghana Airforce helicopters for free. No free money for you.
Does this man even listen to what he's saying? Mr Pratt, progress or development isn't measured by national debt. How many communities had potable water, electricity, good roads, school blocks, mobile network etc before the ...
BIBIAA NSII WO GHANA HA!! GHANA SWEET!!!
WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM EVEN THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES. WE CANNOT CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AT THE MOMENT HERE, BUT FOR S ...
Kwesi Pratt, don't be deterred by insults from nincompoop and nonentity. The sort or volume of debt contracted after 2016 where total debt was around 123 billions to 750 billions today, please do the maths and realized these ...
How do we believe you? I have never heard you saying anything good about any administration. You have all the solutions to our problems, why are you sitting on the fence just criticizing every government. Just in 10 years, he ...
Life is really hard and difficult. Feeding twice daily is a luxury. Ino dey ground
Mr l Sabi everything when will you come out with solutions
Hypocrite and traitor, why not get out of ghana.
You are an evil and dangerous man in ghana. Milking mahamah to talk trash about NPP and Bawumia. You will see fireworks after Dec 7
Political crokied NPP destroyed Ghana future
Return to your Togolese utopia then.
Agbeli quickly pack and go back to where you belong,Togo if life is hard for tou in Ghana.
Truth well spoken.
Bitterness will kill you Akwasi Pratt, Akwasi Pratt has never seen anything good in Nana Addo administration? Akwasi Pratt nana Addo will not give you one cedi so you can says what ever you want stupid fool
Big liar this man always say negative things about Ghana when NPP is in power, Ghana is better now
The snake is back with vengeance.
Stupid Rodent Pratt.
Ask your useless ugly daughter in Canada whether things are rosy these days ?
Foolish Man.
But why is Akufo Monkey Addo so foolish. This short old idiot has destroyed Ghana
Kwasi Pratt your Propaganda want work ok,Ghanaians know where you stand. If Ghana is worse than hipc time okay, I will ask where you got a big millions of money to sent your daughter to best UK University??????? Answ ...
This is not true.
Please stop disgracing yourself. Please don't go into history as one of the most dishonest journalist. I really feel ashamed when you start speaking. Look at your colleague like Kwaku Baako, he's far respected than you. Plea ...
It's all because of Akkufo-Addo's incompetence and nepotism which is a novelty in Ghana's political history. He combined with his cousin Ofori-Atta to borrow so much money from foreign sources only to squander it, and that is ...
We are where we are today because of some people like massa Kwesi Pratt. You criticised almost every policy of Kuffour's government and even went ahead to demonstrate against the government single handedly. Remember hotel 'wa ...
Old man because stomach journalism you always talk stupid things without thinking.
Oooooooh, Kwesi Pratt! Be objective and stop your nonsensical talks!!