Are they going to explain their 24-hour animal rearing to Ghanaians or what? Here is my prediction about the next election. Northerners and Voltarians will elect Bawumia, and it will be historic.
John Dramani Mahama shoul ...
Pelicles, stop stressing yourself. You know it's game over for NPP but you keep tickling yourself. Deep down your heart, you know that Nana & Bawumia has grossly disappointed Ghanaians. Don't worry you'll survive when they fi ...
You'll go into a hiding for 30 days after NDC loses massively. Bawumiah's achievements will pilot him to the Presidency. Check this
PRIOR TO THAT, I THOUGHT NDC WILL LAUNCH THEIR CAMPAIGN IN PUDONG, CHINA. ANYWAY, A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS JDM!!!
NDC ARRIVED IN TAMALE USING NANA ADDO’S 1ST CLASS ASPHALT ROADS, BRIDGES, INTERCHANGE AND THE TAMALE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. ABOVE ALL THEIR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREEEEEEEEE.!!!!! WHAT IS NDC GOING TO TELL THE PEOPLE OF TA ...
As a human, I would like to see a person who is "decisive" forward-thinker" to lead a nation, and not the one who had said that he is indecisive, okay? Since become the flagbearer of NDC, name one policy Mahama had come up wi ...
Kwasea is it not sloganeering that has plunged us into this dust and hole.
They are going to explain why you have oversized balls!
Pelicles, sorry I did not mean you but rather why Lyin Bawumia has articulator-sized balls but pea brain!
They drove through the Tamale interchange and the beautiful Tamale town roads to the Jubilee park (built by Kuffour) to ask Tamale people what Bawumia and NPP have done for them. Isn't this laughable? Under JDM with all three ...
It is not an interchange!!
Check out the difference between an interchange and a flyover. No wonder you are unable to appreciate how bad the country has sunk!
Write your comment you can choose every where. but the lord has choose bawumia for the next president for ghana
Like Biden they are both too old with old people's ideas. That is why despite the huge corruption by NPP, Ghanaians still don't see NDC as an alternative. Because these 2 pensioners are not helping the Party.
Mahama should ...
You have my vote
Mahama you are wasting your time. Your time has passed.
Foregone conclusion. What is being worked on is a landslide,!!!!
NDC, the key Soap concert party, who has time for these criminals, apuuuu, , l don't know how someone with functioning brains be part of this clueless criminal organization called the NDC.
Cecilia Abena Dapaah is NDC I guess. Brainwashed sycophantic stooge.
Ghanaweb has lost its credibility after being bought by an NPP MP. The new owners no longer publishes articles that promotes the NDC or criticises the NPP. This is very sad for the ones most credible and balance news portal i ...
The stupid npp fools are shaken, the thiefs are going to the bush.
The face of the Google lying fool Bawumia is full of armed robber toilet
Nothing good will come out of it. Mahama just explain the 24hrs economy to Ghanaians
Dead Goat and Abrewa cant do nothing for Ghana.
Mahama Putin's agent in Ghana is going nowhere near power again.
He even had to visit Moscow last month to receive instructions from Putin
NDC better start looking for an alternative for 2028
Bawumia has carried a rope oooo. Watch the fool. He is going to hang himself. Pounce on him suddenly and give him severe beating for attempting suicide. He is a kwasea rough
ALL POLITICIANS IN AFRICA ARE CRIMINALS
Massa, please Google "Pentagon's missing trillions" and you will know who the real criminals are!
And, who even told Ghanaians if they vote NDC, they going to make miracle, even at a point while the whole world was calm, they couldn't do anything, then President told Ghanaians that they've eaten all the flesh, it left wi ...
If this would have been Bawumia by now he would be speaking like someone having mental problem. I enjoyed watching the NDC campaign launch.
Heeeeer, JOHN MAHAMA is not in this country ooooo, he is still talking about double track