'The youth of this country don't have four years to waste' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (11)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Old useless and failed 'leader' trying to reinvent himself. You can fool your fool soldiers but you can't fool discerning Ghanaians with your wishful nonsense. Economic solutions cannot be found in Senchi. Gyimii saa!

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MASSA! MASSA!! DON’ T GO THERE!! WE HAVE GOT YOUR 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!! WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA/BAWUMIA??????
    HAS NANA ADDO TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES F ...

• Quran 1 year ago

May you die a miserable death if you continue posting these comments.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Give this shameless chancer 100 yrs and he will still be a failure. He can't lay out his economic programme because he has none to offer us.

• Angela 1 year ago

Thank you Mr President God bless and keep you. Know weapon formed against you but evil Npp shall succeed

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

TRYING SEX FOR THE FIRST TIME A girl asks her boyfriend to come over Friday night to meet, and have dinner with her parents. Since this is such a big event, the girl announces to her boyfriend that after dinner, she would lik ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Kwasea fool John Mahama what can you do for Ghanaians thief

• Kwami 1 year ago

Today another person says l have learned my lesson so bring me back for four years. Upon all the shouting by NDC people that the economy is in crisis and the country is burning, government is paying workers on time, there is ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, Ghana will decide between an old leader who is corrupt and incompetent and a new leader who is humble and credible.

• Sangoma Nana 1 year ago

Mahama must repent. God knows the truth about him.