Who lies more than you mahama Kohwinii
This man paa. It's only the ewes and northerners you can take for a fool oo. 28yrs that the NDC has ruled the country what's the state of their strongholds? Volta and northern regions are the least developed in the country. ...
THIEF MAHAMAH. Why you failed to choose a young man as your running mate? You can’t come and steal and share with your family. You can’t do ‘’FOKO” in 4 years. Thief…Thief Mahamah!1
But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Mahama we are solidly behind you. Don't mind the villagers who consume rodents excreta with bankye. They lack sense.
Greedy and corrupt man. You already lair. You will never be president. No Akan man with good conscience will vote for you for 4 yrs witb your 73 year old grandma. Your background is poor. Ghana don't need communicator now
But you lie to us about all roads in Ghana you done according to your green book and you also lied to us about Turkey Gold that it was a test sand because according to your own mouth Ghanaians are barony and have short memori ...
Why is Mahama always in dark glasses even in the night, is it to hid something?
Apio man he is always drunk and taking rubish
Mahama EWI,
Kwasea fool you killed Atta Mills and got the chance to be president of Ghana fool thief John Mahama who will vote for you
Mahama may agree that "Sankofa" is not what Ghanaians need. We ought to march forward and never backward.
Mr. John Mahama if you ever lied to Ghanaians like i will never never support you, you're very gentle and loving person and have soo much love for Ghanaians, i know your intelligence when you became the vice president of uncl ...
NDC are the masters of lies, deciet, greed and masquerading.
A decorated donkey is still an ass.
24-hour economy vanished into the thin air.
You’re already lying so what are you talking about. Keep your mouth shut. Where’s the gold proceeds you sold to Iran!