How trader, one other stole $50,000, GH¢50,000, iPhone 15, other gadgets from John Kumah's widow

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Wontumi TV presenter 1 year ago

Look at her ashawo face. Foolish girl. This witch planned with Napo to poison her husband. I saw her coming from Napo's room with her anus wet. If thief thief thief the angels sing Cecilia Cecilia Cecilia. Kwasea. Where d ...

• Respect Womanhood 1 year ago

$$$_())Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Another Cecilia Dapaah. I can imagine Ursula Owusu's home having a whole apartment filled with electronic gadgets and a different apartment filled with saves full of money - bunch of THIEVES!

• Oryxx 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians....... have you seen the quantity of DOLLARS ($$$$$$).... that they have distributed into their homes...?????? These are the billions of dollars of loans that they have taken in our names, which we shall be p ...

• DREYFUS 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE MONIES AT HOME ALONE. CAN YOU IMAGINE WHAT WOULD BE IN THEIR OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

How much have John Kumah stolen from Ghanaians?

• the Villager 1 year ago

with all due respect, some stealing is purely equitabl distribution of assets. imagine this one and Cecilia daapa's. In fact this is even better bcos she says she is a woman of God. Her bible says what shall it profit if she ...

• ATEMMUDA 1 year ago

Hmmmmm............ all that be w'anna money ooooo! Oga dey chop am nyafu-nyafu paaaaaa

• MoonGod 1 year ago

thiefman thief the thief no problem . discharge them . john kumah the thief stole from tax payers

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Do you have any proof of the nonsense you've posted, go to the police otherwise stop the bigotry.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Don't be silly JK was a known fraudster beforehand.

JDM, should have follow up the fraud case brought up against Jk, decade ago, if that had happened we won't be having this mess.

He is a liar and liars are criminals.

• NDC mmoa 1 year ago

NDC people know they are hardcore criminals so they throw mud at hardworking people to tarnish their image

• Samuel 1 year ago

Yes I am surprised!This is pure poverty mentality,how much is $50,000 that people are making noise about.If you work hard and diligently and stop lazying about in the name of there's no job,you can easily get more than th ...

• God Punish all the People Ruining Our Country 1 year ago

You are a nut case! Do you keep $50,000.00 at home? That's almost a million. Stop praising thievery. Whatever we sow, we will reap. It is God's law. The important thing is to live for Christ for what shal it profit a man if h ...

Check ur bank alc and that of ur family before defending corrupt SHIT. U will forever be a foool n a useless footsoldier cos u don’t have conscience

• Zioko 1 year ago

God is using thieves to expose the NPP bigger thieves for our national redemption. NPP you have bought your one-way ticket to opposition. We can keep you criminals for ever one month more.....

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Thieve man’s wife bi thieve lady herself. Cecilia Abena Dapaah jnr

• Augustine Boahen 1 year ago

Why was that much money kept at home? These politicians and their home bank. Asem ooo.

• Musa 1 year ago

Looking at her face for sometime, you can tell instantly that this woman will be good in opening her legs. Especially doggy

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Yours is a stupid input.

What a wanker.

We do not need perverts in our midst.

Say cheese!

• Kojo Papa 1 year ago

What else do you expect from these thieves. Raiders of our national cake. Antoa will punish them all

• Correct target. Precision missile 1 year ago

Sanogo and Dunga have worked there and they can tell you, THE MONEY IS THERE.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Ye ti sika su. A Kom Di yen.

• Anti establishment 1 year ago

It's hard for the public to sympathise with her because the husband was a thief

• Samuel 1 year ago

It's very simple. If a thief steals money and a fellow thief also steals it is it a crime? In armed robbery it's called a game over.

• Bintu 1 year ago

Why are they wasting time in court? This is no case!!! Or is it the case that lawyers and judges want to make money out of this one too? We know that in this country, cases are adjourned multiple times so that lawyers and jud ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Let them take it,it is for the country.
    The husband stole the money from us

• CKA 1 year ago

With no Sweat they have so much money from corruption from politics and the church business as the unfortunate followers wallow in abject poverty.
    I think the youth should stage one of the biggest demonstrations ever witness ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Where did John Kumah's wife get all these items from? They are worse than the thieves. Thieves have stolen from the thieves.

• Useless akofo adoo 1 year ago

A vote for mo fa sitieer no ma mi, mo fa sitieer no ma mi means they should continue with such immunity, criminals ruling Ghana. Curse be upon them all destroying Ghana.

• Buluu 1 year ago

Redistribution of wealth

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Ghana money dey sit for people dema homes oo, NPP thieves!

• Ojah 1 year ago

TO THE THIEVES, I SAY CONGRATULATIONS! I HOPE AND PRAY YOU AND YOUR COLLEAGUES CONTINUE TO LOCATE AND LOOT THESE GOLD MINES STASHED WITH STOLEN FUNDS FROM OUR NATIONAL COFFERS.

• Mintah 1 year ago

Thesr people get plenty moni stashed in their rooms ooooo

• Dan 1 year ago

Hmmmm. $50,000 paaaa. With phones each costing over 10,000. People rich oooo. With a 45 year old billionaire husband. Massa everybody should enter politics

• Toko 1 year ago

Let others enjoy the stolen money some.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Don't be silly. The poor assembly men are in politics not for anything but to serve their communities.

So not all politicians are selfish and greedy.

For that shs product, I remember somewhere back when he was just ar ...

• Musa 1 year ago

But the money itself was stolen from the state. Where did kumah got 30million dollars into his account??

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago

Criminals in government, mother serpent of corruption Nana addo and his gang of thieves are looting this country as if there's no tomorrow.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

50k dollars . These thieves of today don’t learn or what ?
    Don’t take away an iPhone or any smart devices you can be tracked !! Lmao

• Ama koranteng. 1 year ago

Thief steal Thief.The poor are stealing from those who steal from the State.Unjust and Unequal Society.

• DK 1 year ago

Something is wrong. Ghana needs a reset.

• Ken 1 year ago

All that money at home. Hmmm

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Congratulations to those who stole the tax payers money from the widow. It is Ghana money and your money too.enjoy yourselves. I support you

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY HAVE DONE VERY WELL......TAX PAYERS MONEY

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

They Shear the money they borrowed in the name of Ghana among themselves.From Akufo Addo, Bawumia ,MPs, the Ministers in NPP has Taxpayers Money and the Monies they went and borrowed in name of Ghana in their Rooms.Time will ...

• Irokko 1 year ago

Truly, truly, this is the most wicked government ever in Ghanaian history. Full of young guys who are VIOLENT THIEVES! LOOK AT THE STOMACH OF NANA "B"............

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Eii!! what is going on in this politically spelled country desiged to favour these criminal cartel politicians.
    I don't blame them I only blame our useless working Unions and those silly so called CSOs in the country. These ...

• NPP CRIMINALS 1 year ago

God is exposing these criminals who are starching dollars in their homes. Hmmmmmm

• Money of deputy finance minister= national cake Npp= state capture 1 year ago

Sad. These guys are all thieves

• A man has no name 1 year ago

He just took what belongs to us. I do not condone
    stealing but those items were bought with our taxpayers' money!
    They (the politicians and their families) should be arrested and not us!

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Where from all these cash in the hand of our thievery politicians? We pay hard taxes for these idiots with no manners and dignity to live luxury lives at our expense. Corrupt idiots milking us dry. God Almighty shall continue ...

• Yetisikaso 1 year ago

She will come and tell us, the money was from funeral donations. Let's bet.

• ROSE 1 year ago

THIEFMAN THIEF THIEFMAN GOD LAUGH

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Why are these politicians keeping dollars in their homes? N the dollar is sky rocketing after burrowing billions of dollars

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Where did all of a sudden she got all these? She and the husband are all thiefs. She didn't suffer for it so if people are stealing some, it's in order. The so called thief's should be left alone in peace.

• Ghana First 1 year ago

HOW DID SHE GET ALL THIS?
    This is the little that this poor girl could not resist pinching from the huge haul her employer had difficulty hiding. Can you blame this girl for not resisting the temptation? The judge should dis ...

• James 1 year ago

From the outset, was everything not stolen by her husband from the poor people of Ghana? They just took a fraction of the booty so leave them

• Sheege Barawe 1 year ago

The judge should jail John Kumah's wife together with the rest. This will enable them converse with each other in the prison to determine who is the greater thief

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

SO much money? Thief.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

This is the second version of Cecila Dapaah saga and I pray more thievery goes on in the late John Kumah's household because they have alot of ill-gotten wealth- 'thief man thief man'. No tears for John Kumah's widow and she ...

• Kyebi Brafo 1 year ago

All these happenings, and that mentally-retarded lunatic chimpanzee from the Kyebi forest will not even scold any of his appointees over these DISGRACEFUL occurrences! Akuffo Addo is A TRUE CRIMINAL, so he always has some dif ...

• Ama koranteng. 1 year ago

Asantehene was asking why is everybody fighting to be an MP?Cecelia Dapaa, Sir.John and this Lady, came from the Ashanti region.They become rich in Accra through stealing from the State.The Other regions never get develop a ...

• S A 1 year ago

Armless Robber steals Pen Robber, no case.The young guys should be released ASAP.ORDER FROM ABOVE.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Your husband stole Ghana money so you see how you are suffering because your husband didn't get the money on right way

• S A 1 year ago

Armless Robber steal from Pen Robber, no case.The young guys should be released ASAP.ORDER FROM ABOVE.Our MONIES oooo., 50k in a residence?Eii Ghana.

• Qwenty 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, but there’s no electrical gadgets in all that you mentioned, those are electronic gadgets

• Sky 1 year ago

Ghana monies is in their houses, they will bring it one by one thieves

• Akua 1 year ago

The politicians and their families have stolen from the state and burdened us with the numerous taxes God is watching them. They will all pay for their actions.

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah's cash partner. These are all Ghana's money. Thieves !

• Angela 1 year ago

Thief man thief thief man or thief man thief the arm robber of the state. Cry no dey abi

• U can't handle the truth 1 year ago

After Cecilia dappah this one ,the citizens are taking their monies back hahahahah

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~#

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Trddzs

• Sia 1 year ago

Ashawo thief girl. With her dead Armed robber husband. Shame on her. Search her black dress you will see a packet of condoms

• Joe 1 year ago

First of all I’m so sorry for for what she is through, and secondly why should you use such an amount for just a phone why people are suffering to get just what to eat? Please I’m begging you please nobody cares who your ...

• Okoro 1 year ago

She is a thief I swear

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Ghanaians, why having all these money and items in their rooms? Crazy people

• K Duah 1 year ago

This is not money compare to Mahama,ken and even Agrada,Adom Kyei Duah and other people.okay we must not destroy a woman pastor image.Fight for what you work for and leave people alone.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

The government officials are stealing from Ghanaians
    If another Ghanaian stole from a thief
    Is a foolish case

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

This john Kuma works only 4 years in office. Where did he get that huge amount of money and left it to the wife?. God never sleep. People who have stolen Ghana money are going to die one by one like the Kuma died. All those p ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Thief man thief thief man. The case is a foolish case. Hahaha

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Now Accra, greater Accra, we have to care about all this Shitt. Don't you have prisons in Asante woman Ashawo?

• .5)7) 1 year ago

You have left the one who poisoned him and going for useless items

• Muhammad 1 year ago

This NPP GREED AND LOOT should influence every Ghanaian to vote against the NPP on 7th December.

• John smith 1 year ago

Big man take e take small man take e Thief. Where did she get all that from if her husband didn't steal it from the people of Ghana

• Yaa 1 year ago

Her mouth like toto. Ashawo kwasea girl. Her under is full of maggots. Foolish girl. Thief

• K.B 1 year ago

Dog bit Dog

Karma is REAL..