Ndc the party thst gave us dumsor for 4 years with no COVID crisis?
Ndc party that went to the IMF with no COVID crisis?
Ndc party that could not provide chalk to schools?
Ndc party that could not movement Free SGS?
NDC ...
NPP HAS STOLEN NDC EXCCESS POWER BADGE/PLNT ( AMERI) TO KUMASI ( NPP THEIR STRONG HOLD) AND REBRANDED IT AS BAWUMIA/NAPO POWER PLANT TO ASHANTEMAN. POSTERITY INDEED IS THE BEST JUDGE. CHANGE IS COMING SOON.
NPP is really talented thieves and liars. They are just continuing the gossips, blackmailing and treasonous activities started by their forefathers. The Kyebi (Abuakwa) Akyempanzees actively inclusive.
NDC only spew out slogans. 4 painful years of dumsor and no chalk coupled with create, loot & share agenda cannot be brought back.
Nonsense!!!!!
Adongo, we are expecting to hear your explanation of the 24 hour economy. Sammy Okudzeto Ablakwa is saying they are building airports in all the 16 regions, Ofosu Kwakye says waakye sellers will sell their food in the night, ...
Adongo, your insinuations and finger-pointing don't win votes. Tell the voters the hell of what your 24-hour economy is about and let them decide if NDC can be hired again.
spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Ghana will never be ruled by a Muslim. The Quran is a toilet paper. John Mahama all the way. NDC is the best.
Adongo the govt that has provided your people with good drinking water at temale, yendi and novrongo water projects are talented failure? Appreciate the govt for once. If not akufo addo/ bawumia govt when do you think your pe ...
I hope the good people of Bolgatanga will vote for a better candidate than Adongo whose utterances always portray his unintelligence
Another concert man.
So Adongo if isn't this government ur people are still drinking water with cows kwasiato
Come and debate and show it. NDC is afraid of debate
YET YOUR PARTY LOST TWO CONSECUTIVE NATIONAL ELECTIONS AGAINST IT. DO YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE JUST THROWING WORDS AGAINST THIS GOVERNMENT SO YOU CAN GET THE MINISTER OF FINANCE SLOT IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT THAT JDM WINS? FORTUNATEL ...
COVID -19 Brought in 600BILLIONS Cedis for NPP to use for KENKEY AND FRIED RICE.NOT A SINGLE CLINIC was built.
ONLY THIEVES GIVE SO MANY EXCUSES -EVIL PEOPLE